Workplace injury records in Danbury, CT — page 2 of 2
519 establishments in Danbury filed an OSHA Form 300A summary at least once between 2016 and 2025. The largest industries here: Health Care and Social Assistance (95), Manufacturing (92), Retail Trade (88). 235 had 30 to 200 employees at their latest filing.
1 ("ConOps - NE…) · 2 (Haven Care a…)
| Establishment | Industry | Avg. employees (last filing) | Years filed | TRIR (last filing) | Industry median TRIR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Haven Care at Filosa Havencare at Filosa | Homes for the elderly with nursing care | 113 | 2025 · 1 | 18.35 | 4.17 |
| Health Department | Health program administration | 31 | 2017–2023 · 5 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Health Department | Health program administration | 32 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Health Quest Systems Inc Nuvance Health | General medical and surgical hospitals | 444 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 4.31 |
| Health Quest Systems Inc Nuvance Health | General medical and surgical hospitals | 445 | 2023 · 1 | 0.00 | 4.32 |
| HG198 HomeGoods | Homefurnishings stores | 70 | 2016–2020 · 5 | 10.89 | 3.27 |
| HG198 HomeGoods | Homefurnishings stores | 61 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 0.00 | 4.20 |
| Highway | Road construction | 52 | 2017–2023 · 5 | 9.93 | 1.55 |
| Highway | Road construction | 56 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 19.96 | 1.26 |
| Hilton Garden Inn KF Danbury LLC | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 52 | 2019 · 1 | 0.00 | 3.85 |
| Hoffman - Danbury Hoffman Fuel Company of Danbury | Heating oil dealers, direct selling | 35 | 2022–2024 · 2 | 11.00 | 3.46 |
| Hoffman - Danbury Hoffman Fuel Company of Danbury | Heating oil dealers, direct selling | 38 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 5.13 | 1.29 |
| Hologic Danbury Hologic | Beta-ray irradiation equipment manufacturing | 306 | 2022 · 1 | 0.85 | 0.31 |
| Housatonic Area Regional Transit | Bus transit systems (except mixed mode) | 88 | 2016–2020 · 5 | — | 2.86 |
| Housatonic Area Regional Transit | Bus transit systems (except mixed mode) | 95 | 2021 · 1 | — | 4.62 |
| Housing Authority of the City of Danbury | Housing authorities, nonoperating | 44 | 2023 · 1 | 9.03 | 0.00 |
| Idelle Labs Helen of Troy | Deodorants, personal, merchant wholesalers | 5 | 2018–2020 · 2 | 0.00 | 1.45 |
| Idelle Labs Helen of Troy | Deodorants, personal, merchant wholesalers | 9 | 2021 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.21 |
| Juvenile Court State of Conn. Judicial Branch | State Department | 16 | 2016–2017 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Kamco Supply - Danbury, CT Kamco Supply Corporation | Plywood merchant wholesalers | 26 | 2020–2025 · 3 | 3.53 | 0.00 |
| Kamco Supply - Danbury, CT Kamco Supply Corporation | Plywood merchant wholesalers | 25 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 11.08 | 2.06 |
| Kim Industries Inc. | Boiler and pipe insulation installation | 40 | 2020 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.58 |
| Kim Industries Inc. | Boiler and pipe insulation installation | 81 | 2021 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.59 |
| Kimchuk, Inc. http://www.kimchuk.com | Diodes, solid-state (e.g., germanium, silicon), manufacturing | 61 | 2023 · 1 | 3.03 | 0.09 |
| Kimchuk, Inc. http://www.kimchuk.com | Diodes, solid-state (e.g., germanium, silicon), manufacturing | 83 | 2024 · 1 | 1.35 | 0.12 |
| Kingswood Kitchens Inc | Cabinets, kitchen (except freestanding), stock or custom wood, manufacturing | 45 | 2016 · 1 | 0.00 | 4.35 |
| Kingswood Kitchens Inc Kingswood Kitchens Inc. | Cabinets, kitchen (except freestanding), stock or custom wood, manufacturing | 45 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 0.00 | 3.54 |
| KSI TRADING CORP - 43CT KSI TRADING CORP. | Automotive parts, new, merchant wholesalers | 10 | 2016–2018 · 3 | 0.00 | 3.28 |
| Leahy's Fuels, Inc. | Fuel oil (i.e., heating) dealers, direct selling | 46 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 3.46 |
| Leahy's Fuels, Inc. | Fuel oil (i.e., heating) dealers, direct selling | 45 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 4.02 | 1.29 |
| Leeds West Groups - CT Midas Danbury - 4110 Leeds West Groups | Automotive Repair | 6 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 12.86 | 0.00 |
| Leeds West Groups - CT Midas Danbury - 4110 Leeds West Groups | Automotive Repair | 6 | 2023 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Leonardo DRS Naval Power Systems | Control equipment, electric, manufacturing | 384 | 2019–2025 · 4 | 0.53 | 1.06 |
| Leonardo DRS Naval Power Systems | Control equipment, electric, manufacturing | 360 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.85 | 1.05 |
| Library | Libraries (except motion picture stock footage, motion picture commercial distribution) | 43 | 2017–2023 · 5 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Library | Libraries (except motion picture stock footage, motion picture commercial distribution) | 36 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Linde | Subsidiary management offices | 27 | 2021 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Linde Headquarters Linde, plc | Industrial gases manufacturing | 298 | 2016–2020 · 4 | 0.00 | 0.47 |
| Linde Headquarters Linde, plc | Industrial gases manufacturing | 271 | 2021 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.53 |
| Linde Headquarters | Industrial gases manufacturing | 266 | 2022 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.47 |
| Linde Headquarters | Industrial gases manufacturing | 215 | 2023 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.45 |
| Live-Ins Live-Ins for the Elderly | Companion services for disabled persons, the elderly, and persons diagnosed with intellectual and developmental disabilities | 68 | 2017–2018 · 2 | 0.00 | 1.68 |
| Live-Ins for the Elderly Live-Ins for the Elderly LLC | Home care of elderly, non-medical | 68 | 2016–2018 · 2 | 0.00 | 1.68 |
| Main Office Housing Authority of the City of Danbury | Housing programs, planning and development, government | 50 | 2024 · 1 | 31.45 | 0.00 |
| Mannkind Corporation | Pharmaceutical preparations (e.g., capsules, liniments, ointments, tablets) manufacturing | 256 | 2016–2025 · 6 | 0.87 | 0.82 |
| Mannkind Corporation | Pharmaceutical preparations (e.g., capsules, liniments, ointments, tablets) manufacturing | 262 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 2.09 | 0.95 |
| Maplewood at Danbury LLC Maplewood at Danbury | Assisted-living facilities with on-site nursing facilities | 85 | 2017–2025 · 3 | 19.39 | 4.90 |
| Maplewood at Danbury LLC Maplewood at Danbury | Assisted-living facilities with on-site nursing facilities | 85 | 2022–2024 · 2 | 17.45 | 5.15 |
| Maplewood at Home | Home health care agencies | 91 | 2017 · 1 | 19.98 | 3.30 |
| MCCA - Danbury Midwestern Connecticut Council of Alcoholism, Inc. | Substance abuse facilities, residential | 72 | 2018–2025 · 3 | 1.77 | 0.00 |
| MCCA - Danbury Midwestern Connecticut Council of Alcoholism, Inc. | Substance abuse facilities, residential | 74 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 1.62 | 0.38 |
| MEADRD-CTABD-MEADOWBROOK RD DANBURY ABILITY BEYOND DISABILITY, INC. | RESIDENTIAL INTELLECTUAL AND DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITY FACILITIES | 14 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.38 |
| MEADRD-CTABD-MEADOWBROOK RD DANBURY ABILITY BEYOND DISABILITY, INC. | RESIDENTIAL INTELLECTUAL AND DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITY FACILITIES | 14 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Medline Industries - E15 Medline Industries | Warehousing and storage, general merchandise | 13 | 2017 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.63 |
| Mercedes Benz of Danbury Steamboat Motors LLC | Automobile dealers, new only or new and used | 57 | 2018 · 1 | 1.60 | 3.09 |
| Messco Building Supply, Danbury Messco Building Supply, Inc. | Lumber retailing yards | 11 | 2024 · 1 | 17.30 | 3.10 |
| Miller-Stephenson Chemical Co. LLC | Oil additives merchant wholesalers | 45 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Miller-Stephenson Chemical Co. LLC | Oil additives merchant wholesalers | 45 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| MLS - Danbury, CT (Ridgebury Rd) Odyssey Logistics & Technology Corporation | Freight forwarding | 1 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Mountainville Ability Beyond Disability Inc. | Group homes, intellectual and developmental disability | 21 | 2023 · 1 | 9.29 | 0.00 |
| MOUNTV-CTABD-MOUNTAINVILLE RD DANBURY ABILITY BEYOND DISABILITY, INC. | RESIDENTIAL INTELLECTUAL AND DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITY FACILITIES | 20 | 2024 · 1 | 8.68 | 0.38 |
| MOUNTV-CTABD-MOUNTAINVILLE RD DANBURY ABILITY BEYOND DISABILITY, INC. | RESIDENTIAL INTELLECTUAL AND DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITY FACILITIES | 18 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Ned Stevens Gutter Cleaning & General Contracting of CT, LLC | Building exterior cleaning services (except sand blasting, window cleaning) | 13 | 2016–2023 · 5 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Ned Stevens Gutter Cleaning & General Contracting of CT, LLC | Building exterior cleaning services (except sand blasting, window cleaning) | 12 | 2022 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| New York Division | — | 40 | 2016–2025 · 4 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| New York Division | — | 39 | 2022–2024 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Norbert E. Mitchell Co., Inc. | Fuel oil (i.e., heating) dealers, direct selling | 281 | 2018–2025 · 5 | 3.42 | 1.29 |
| Norbert E. Mitchell Co., Inc. | Fuel oil (i.e., heating) dealers, direct selling | 251 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 2.95 | 3.46 |
| Nuvance Health Corporate CT | Office administration services | 1,135 | 2022 · 1 | 1.08 | 0.00 |
| Nuvance Health Medical Practice CT | Physicians' (except mental health) offices (e.g., centers, clinics) | 1,653 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 0.45 | 0.00 |
| Nuvance Health Medical Practice PC Nuvance Health | Walk-in physicians' offices (e.g., centers, clinics) | 829 | 2022–2024 · 2 | 1.56 | 0.00 |
| NY-Conn The NY-Conn Corporation | Electrical contractors | 91 | 2016–2018 · 3 | 4.32 | 2.26 |
| Oak Ridge Waste & Recycling | Refuse collecting and operating solid waste landfills | 270 | 2022 · 1 | 14.14 | 2.09 |
| Oak Ridge Waste & Recycling of CT LLC | Refuse collecting and operating solid waste landfills | 270 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 14.14 | 2.09 |
| Owl Cyber Defense Solutions LLC | Analog computers manufacturing | 180 | 2021 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Park Maintenance | Parkway construction | 23 | 2017–2023 · 5 | 5.59 | 1.55 |
| Park Maintenance | Parkway construction | 21 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 11.22 | 1.26 |
| Parker Medical | Therapeutic X-ray apparatus and tubes (e.g., medical, industrial, research) manufacturing | 65 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 1.60 | 0.00 |
| Parker Medical | Therapeutic X-ray apparatus and tubes (e.g., medical, industrial, research) manufacturing | 65 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Parts Authority - CT - 351 - So. Street Parts Authority | Automobile and other motor vehicle merchant wholesalers except Tires | 20 | 2022–2024 · 2 | 0.00 | 2.30 |
| Parts Authority - CT - 351 - So. Street Parts Authority | Automobile & other motor vehicle merchant wholesalers except Tires | 17 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Parts Authority - CT - 356 - Shelter Rock WHSE Parts Authority | Automobile and other motor vehicle merchant wholesalers except Tires | 38 | 2022–2024 · 2 | 5.22 | 2.30 |
| Parts Authority - CT - 356 - Shelter Rock WHSE Parts Authority | Automobile & other motor vehicle merchant wholesalers except Tires | 34 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| PBI - Danbury (CT06) Pitney Bowes Incorporated | Other commercial and service industry machinery manufacturing | 520 | 2016–2017 · 2 | 0.98 | 1.59 |
| Perosphere Pharmaceuticals Inc. | Biotechnology research and development laboratories or services in health sciences | 8 | 2018 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.17 |
| Pistone-Rainsford Type, Inc. | Typesetting (i.e., computer controlled, hand, machine) | 9 | 2016–2020 · 5 | 0.00 | 1.80 |
| Pistone-Rainsford Type, Inc. | Typesetting (i.e., computer controlled, hand, machine) | 54 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 0.00 | 1.96 |
| Plimpton and Hills Branch 5 Plimpton and Hills Corporation | Valves, plumbing and heating, merchant wholesalers | 17 | 2016–2019 · 3 | 0.00 | 1.53 |
| PMC -STS, Inc | Pressure instruments, industrial process-type, manufacturing | 36 | 2016–2023 · 6 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Police Department | Federal police services | 186 | 2017–2023 · 5 | 9.45 | 3.75 |
| Police Department | Federal police services | 184 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 11.42 | 3.92 |
| Preferred Utilities Manufacturing Corporation | Baseboard heating equipment manufacturing | 135 | 2020–2025 · 3 | 0.73 | 1.70 |
| Preferred Utilities Manufacturing Corporation | Baseboard heating equipment manufacturing | 120 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.74 | 2.16 |
| Prestone Products Corporation Prestone | Laboratory testing (except medical, veterinary) services | 31 | 2022–2024 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Price Rite Store 345 Danbury Price Rite Supermarkets LLC | Grocery stores | 45 | 2016–2025 · 7 | 5.91 | 3.16 |
| Price Rite Store 345 Danbury Price Rite Supermarkets LLC | Grocery stores | 44 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 5.95 | 3.36 |
| Primark Danbury Primark | Clothing stores, family | 124 | 2019 · 1 | 4.26 | 0.00 |
| Primark Danbury Primark | Clothing stores, family | 138 | 2021 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Public Buildings | Oil field road construction | 12 | 2017–2023 · 4 | 10.14 | 1.55 |
| Public Buildings | Oil field road construction | 14 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 1.26 |
| Public Utility - Water Department | Water distribution (except irrigation) | 39 | 2017–2023 · 5 | 2.83 | 0.54 |
| Public Utility - Water Department | Water distribution (except irrigation) | 41 | 2019 · 1 | 5.68 | 2.88 |
| Public Utility - Water Department | Water distribution (except irrigation) | 38 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| R.K. Manufacturing | Ultrasonic scanning devices, medical, manufacturing | 226 | 2017–2019 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.58 |
| R.S.A. Corp. | Carbon organic compounds, not specified elsewhere by process, manufacturing | 22 | 2016–2025 · 6 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| R.S.A. Corp. | Carbon organic compounds, not specified elsewhere by process, manufacturing | 22 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| RA Management LLC Augustana Homes Danbury RA Management LLC | — | 4 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Radial Bearing LLC Torque 2020 CMA Acquisition LLC | Roller bearings manufacturing | 30 | 2016–2025 · 5 | 0.00 | 1.80 |
| Radial Bearing LLC Torque 2020 CMA Acquisition LLC | Roller bearings manufacturing | 26 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 6.80 | 1.98 |
| Recreation | Amateur sports teams, recreational | 31 | 2017–2023 · 5 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Recreation | Amateur sports teams, recreational | 6 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Regional Hospice and Home Care of Western CT | Hospice care services, in home | 132 | 2019 · 1 | 4.31 | 3.15 |
| Related Management Company LP Augustana Homes Danbury Related Management Company LP | — | 2 | 2022 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Related Management Company LP Augustana Homes Danbury Related Management Company LP | — | 4 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Ring's End Danbury Rings End, Inc. | Paint and Wallpaper Stores | 7 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 0.00 | 2.10 |
| Ring's End Danbury Rings End, Inc. | Paint and Wallpaper Stores | 9 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 3.10 |
| RK Manufacturing RK Mnuafacturing | Sutures, surgical, manufacturing | 125 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 1.53 | 1.14 |
| RK Manufacturing RK Mnuafacturing | Sutures, surgical, manufacturing | 151 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 1.33 | 0.31 |
| S-141-NEMSI-Linde-4086 New England Mechanical Services, Inc. | Plumbing, Heating and Air-Conditioning | 1 | 2022–2024 · 2 | 0.00 | — |
| S-141-NEMSI-Linde-4086 New England Mechanical Services, Inc. | Plumbing, Heating and Air-Conditioning | 1 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 0.00 | — |
| Saint John Paul II Center Genesis -Saint John Paul II Center | Homes for the aged with nursing care | 98 | 2016–2020 · 5 | 52.02 | 10.04 |
| Schaeffler Aerospace USA | Ball bearings manufacturing | 300 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 2.73 | 1.98 |
| Schaeffler Aerospace USA | Ball bearings manufacturing | 300 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 0.65 | 1.80 |
| SCO-E15 Medline Industries | Warehouse and Storage | 14 | 2018–2020 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| SDR012 State Department of Aging and Disability Services | General public administration | 5 | 2016–2020 · 4 | 0.00 | 0.10 |
| Sealed air corp danbury Sealed air corp | Custom compounding (i.e., blending and mixing) of purchased plastics resins | 93 | 2021 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.51 |
| Sealed air Corp. | Custom compounding (i.e., blending and mixing) of purchased plastics resins | 81 | 2022 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.64 |
| Sealed air Corporation danbury Sealed air Corp. | Plastics resins, custom compounding of purchased | 65 | 2023 · 1 | 1.13 | 1.22 |
| Sealed Air Danbury Sealed Air Corp | Plastics resins compounding from recycled materials | 79 | 2019–2025 · 3 | 0.00 | 1.22 |
| sealedAir | Custom compounding (i.e., blending and mixing) of purchased plastics resins | 61 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.31 |
| SHEPHL-CTABD-SHEPHERD HILL DANBURY ABILITY BEYOND DISABILITY, INC. | RESIDENTIAL INTELLECTUAL AND DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITY FACILITIES | 17 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.38 |
| SHEPHL-CTABD-SHEPHERD HILL DANBURY ABILITY BEYOND DISABILITY, INC. | RESIDENTIAL INTELLECTUAL AND DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITY FACILITIES | 13 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Sheppard Hill Ability Beyond Disability Inc. | Group homes, intellectual and developmental disability | 20 | 2023 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| ShopRite of Danbury ShopRite | Grocery stores | 165 | 2016–2018 · 3 | 2.29 | 4.06 |
| SODEXO AT BOEHRINGER RIDGEFIELD BRC 1885 Sodexo Inc | Food Service Contractors | 2 | 2018–2023 · 2 | — | 0.00 |
| SODEXO AT BOEHRINGER RIDGEFIELD BRC 1885 Sodexo Inc | Food Service Contractors | 2 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| SODEXO AT BOEHRINGER RIDGEFIELD BRC DINI Sodexo Inc. | Food Service Contractors | 19 | 2019–2025 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| SODEXO AT BOEHRINGER RIDGEFIELD BRC DINI Sodexo Inc | Food Service Contractors | 24 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| SODEXO AT DANBURY PUBLIC SCHOOLS SODEXO | Food Service Contractors | 13 | 2016–2018 · 2 | 14.37 | 0.00 |
| SODEXO AT DANBURY PUBLIC SCHOOLS Sodexo Inc. | Food Service Contractors | 5 | 2019–2025 · 4 | — | 0.00 |
| SODEXO AT DANBURY PUBLIC SCHOOLS Sodexo Inc | Food Service Contractors | 15 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| SODEXO AT DANBURY SCHOOLS SUMMER PROGRAM Sodexo Inc | Food Service Contractors | 19 | 2023 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| SODEXO AT DANBURY SCHOOLS SUMMER PROGRAM Sodexo Inc. | Food Service Contractors | 6 | 2024 · 1 | — | 0.00 |
| SODEXO AT DANBURY SCHOOLS-SUMMER PROGRAM Sodexo Inc | Food Service Contractors | 1 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| SODEXO AT HR SUPPORT-SCARPINO SODEXO | Business Services | 1 | 2020 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| SODEXO AT WESTERN CONNECTICUT ST UNIV MI Sodexo Inc. | Food Service Contractors | 18 | 2016–2025 · 7 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| SODEXO AT WESTERN CONNECTICUT ST UNIV MI Sodexo Inc | Food Service Contractors | 73 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| SODEXO AT WESTERN CONNECTICUT ST UNIV WE Sodexo Inc. | Food Service Contractors | 61 | 2018–2025 · 4 | 9.04 | 0.00 |
| SODEXO AT WESTERN CONNECTICUT ST UNIV WE Sodexo Inc. | Food Service Contractors | 61 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 6.46 | 0.00 |
| SpringHill Suites Danbury | Hotels, resort, without casinos | 24 | 2016 · 1 | 21.43 | 3.92 |
| Standard Plant Group Praxair, Inc. | Industrial gases manufacturing | 150 | 2019–2020 · 2 | 0.64 | 0.47 |
| Starr Ave Ability Beyond Disability Inc. | Group homes, intellectual and developmental disability | 20 | 2023 · 1 | 8.40 | 0.00 |
| STARR-CTABD-STARR AVENUE DANBURY ABILITY BEYOND DISABILITY, INC. | RESIDENTIAL INTELLECTUAL AND DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITY FACILITIES | 20 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.38 |
| STARR-CTABD-STARR AVENUE DANBURY ABILITY BEYOND DISABILITY, INC. | RESIDENTIAL INTELLECTUAL AND DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITY FACILITIES | 20 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Stew Leonard's Danbury | Grocery stores | 363 | 2016–2025 · 6 | — | 3.16 |
| Stew Leonard's Danbury, LLC Stew Leonard's | Grocery stores | 363 | 2021–2024 · 2 | — | 3.36 |
| STOP & SHOP 100659 STOP & SHOP | Grocery Stores | 82 | 2016–2023 · 4 | 3.28 | 3.56 |
| STOP & SHOP 100659 STOP & SHOP | Grocery Stores | 86 | 2022 · 1 | 8.05 | 4.52 |
| STORE #126 Burlington Coat Factory | Discount department stores | 55 | 2016 · 1 | 6.26 | 2.55 |
| Store 733 Leslie's Poolmart Inc. | Miscellaneous Retail Stores - NEC | 5 | 2016–2017 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Student Transportation of America Student Transportation of am | School bus services | 175 | 2017–2018 · 2 | 5.22 | 3.85 |
| Superior Cleaners and Tailors | Cleaners, drycleaning and laundry service (except coin-operated) | 39 | 2019 · 1 | 2.84 | 3.43 |
| Superior Court GA #3 State of Conn. Judicial Branch | State Department | 118 | 2016–2017 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Superior West | Plumbing equipment merchant wholesalers | 8 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 15.58 | 0.00 |
| Superior West | Plumbing equipment merchant wholesalers | 7 | 2024 · 1 | 44.05 | 0.00 |
| Support Center Waterworks | Plumbing supply stores | 128 | 2022–2024 · 2 | 0.00 | 3.10 |
| Support Center Waterworks | Plumbing supply stores | 123 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 0.00 | 2.10 |
| SWN 55 ALDI INC. (CONNECTICUT) | — | 18 | 2019–2020 · 2 | 30.64 | 4.24 |
| TAMANN-CTABD-TAMANNY TRAIL DANBURY ABILITY BEYOND DISABILITY, INC. | RESIDENTIAL INTELLECTUAL AND DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITY FACILITIES | 23 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.38 |
| TAMANN-CTABD-TAMANNY TRAIL DANBURY ABILITY BEYOND DISABILITY, INC. | RESIDENTIAL INTELLECTUAL AND DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITY FACILITIES | 19 | 2025 · 1 | 11.21 | 0.00 |
| Tamarack Road, Danbury State of Connecticut | — | 28 | 2020 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Tarry Medical Products, Inc Tarry Medical Products | Instruments, mechanical microsurgical, manufacturing | 45 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 2.36 | 0.81 |
| Tarry Medical Products, Inc Tarry Medical Products | Instruments, mechanical microsurgical, manufacturing | 44 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.31 |
| Tech Air - Danbury | — | 42 | 2017–2018 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| The Morganti Group Inc CT The Morganti Group Inc. | Construction management, commercial and institutional building | 72 | 2018–2025 · 5 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| The Morganti Group Inc CT The Morganti Group Inc. | Construction management, commercial and institutional building | 74 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| The Morganti Group Inc. | Construction management, commercial and institutional building | 94 | 2021 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| The Morganti Group,Inc. | Addition, alteration and renovation for-sale builders, commercial and institutional building | 124 | 2016–2017 · 2 | — | 0.64 |
| THE W I CLARK COMPANY - Danbury THE W I CLARK COMPANY | Construction machinery and equipment merchant wholesalers | 2 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| THE W I CLARK COMPANY - Danbury THE W I CLARK COMPANY | Construction machinery and equipment merchant wholesalers | 2 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Torrco Branch 4 Danbury Torrington Supply | Boilers (e.g., heating, hot water, power, steam) merchant wholesalers | 7 | 2016–2017 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Trader Joe's 0525 Danbury Trader Joe's | Grocery Store | 121 | 2016–2025 · 7 | 12.77 | 3.16 |
| Trader Joe's 0525 Danbury Trader Joe's | Grocery Store | 118 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 17.26 | 3.36 |
| Travisano | Substance abuse treatment centers and clinics (except hospitals), outpatient | 3 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Travisano | Substance abuse treatment centers and clinics (except hospitals), outpatient | 3 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Unit #2256 PENNEY OPCO LLC | Retail | 44 | 2016–2025 · 7 | 0.00 | 2.13 |
| Unit 2256 PENNEY OPCO LLC | Retail | 51 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 2.84 |
| URSM United Roofing & Sheet Metal, Inc. | Roofing contractors | 43 | 2016 · 1 | 10.45 | 3.45 |
| US Insulation Corp #376 U.S. Insulation Corp. | Insulation contractors | 2 | 2018 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.67 |
| US Tool Group- Danbury | Machine tools, metal cutting, manufacturing | 4 | 2017–2019 · 3 | 0.00 | 2.28 |
| US Tool Group- Shaeffler Danbury | Metal cutting machine tools manufacturing | 6 | 2017–2025 · 4 | 0.00 | 1.57 |
| US Tool Group- Shaeffler Danbury | Metal cutting machine tools manufacturing | 7 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.70 |
| USA Danbury 58 Mill Plain Rd Avis Budget Group | — | 17 | 2016 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.98 |
| Vanguard Products Corporation | Coaxial mechanical face seals manufacturing | 85 | 2016–2025 · 7 | 0.96 | 1.08 |
| Vanguard Products Corporation | Coaxial mechanical face seals manufacturing | 79 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 3.06 | 1.68 |
| Volunteer Fire | Ambulance and fire service combined | 78 | 2017–2020 · 4 | — | 4.14 |
| Volunteer Fire | Ambulance and fire service combined | 96 | 2021 · 1 | — | 4.25 |
| VPNE Parking Solutions - Danbury Hospital VPNE Parking Solutions | Parking and Customer Services | — | 2020 · 1 | — | 0.00 |
| VPNE Parking Solutions - Generic Event CT VPNE Parking Solutions | Parking and Customer Services | — | 2020 · 1 | — | 0.00 |
| WaterCo of New England | Water treatment and distribution | 26 | 2022 · 1 | 4.90 | 1.27 |
| WaterCo of New England Inc Culligan Water Conditioning | Irrigation system operation | 25 | 2017 · 1 | 18.05 | 2.92 |
| WELL-CTABD-WELL AVE DANBURY ABILITY BEYOND DISABILITY, INC. | RESIDENTIAL INTELLECTUAL AND DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITY FACILITIES | 3 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.38 |
| WELL-CTABD-WELL AVE DANBURY ABILITY BEYOND DISABILITY, INC. | RESIDENTIAL INTELLECTUAL AND DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITY FACILITIES | 3 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Western Connecticut Health Network Affiliates Western Connecticut Health Network | Walk-in physicians' offices (e.g., centers, clinics) | 78 | 2019 · 1 | 4.49 | 0.76 |
| Western Connecticut Health Network Foundation Western Connecticut Health Network | Fundraising campaign organization services on a contract or fee basis | 22 | 2016–2018 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.59 |
| Western Connecticut Home Care Western Connecticut Health Network | Home health agencies | 136 | 2016–2019 · 4 | 1.90 | 3.15 |
| Western Connecticut Medical Group Western Connecticut Health Network | MDs' (medical doctors, except mental health) offices (e.g., centers, clinics) | 1,258 | 2016–2019 · 4 | 1.40 | 0.76 |
| Western Connecticut Medical Group Western Connecticut Health Network | MDs' (medical doctors, except mental health) offices (e.g., centers, clinics) | 1,238 | 2016–2018 · 3 | 0.60 | 1.15 |
| Western Connecticut State University | Universities | 986 | 2016–2025 · 3 | 1.70 | 1.01 |
| Western CT Health Network Inc Nuvance Health | Medical care management services | 222 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 2.56 | 1.55 |
| Western CT Health Network Inc Nuvance Health | Medical care management services | 210 | 2023 · 1 | 4.17 | 2.89 |
| Western CT Home Care Nuvance Health | Nurse associations, visiting | 136 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 7.10 | 1.98 |
| Western CT Medical Group Nuvance Health | MDs' (medical doctors, except mental health) offices (e.g., centers, clinics) | 1,456 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 2.37 | 0.00 |
| Western New England Region-5 Shelter Rock Rd | — | 48 | 2020 · 1 | 2.01 | 1.91 |
| Western Rehabilitation Care Center | Skilled nursing facilities | 177 | 2018–2020 · 2 | 51.40 | 10.04 |
| WJ BARRY HORSE TRANSPORTATION INC - 3370-CT WJ BARRY HORSE TRANSPORTATION INC | — | 10 | 2021 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.50 |
| WM 3543 Wal-Mart Stores East, LP | Discount Department Stores | 235 | 2016–2025 · 6 | 6.75 | 4.54 |
| Wren Kitchens - Danbury, CT Wren Kitchens | Homefurnishings stores | 6 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Zendex Tool Corp Facility Zendex Tool Corp | Racks (e.g., bicycle, luggage, ski, tire), automotive, truck, and buses manufacturing | 19 | 2023 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.44 |
Alphabetical order — this site ranks no one. TRIR = recordable cases × 200,000 ÷ hours worked, for the latest year the establishment filed. The industry median is that of establishments filing with OSHA in the same 4-digit NAICS industry and year; a median of 0.00 means that at least half of them recorded no case that year. Select a name for the full year-by-year record. How to read this.