Workplace injury records in Coralville, IA
170 establishments in Coralville filed an OSHA Form 300A summary at least once between 2016 and 2025. The largest industries here: Accommodation and Food Services (46), Retail Trade (36), Manufacturing (28). 71 had 30 to 200 employees at their latest filing.
| Establishment | Industry | Avg. employees (last filing) | Years filed | TRIR (last filing) | Industry median TRIR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| #709 Tuesday Morning | Discount Department Stores | 11 | 2019 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.58 |
| 000018356 XTREAM ARENA FORMERLY IOWA RIVER LANDIN Aramark | Food Services | 21 | 2022–2024 · 3 | — | 0.00 |
| 07653 STORE 07653 Dollar Tree Stores Inc. STORE 07653 | All Other General Merchandise Retailers | 32 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 15.31 | 0.00 |
| 100000760 US IA CORALVILLE - 2900 HEARTLAND DR-COSTCO-1111 Advantage Solutions US IA CORALVILLE - 2900 HEARTLAND DR-COSTCO-1111 | Other Services Related to Advertising | 35 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 109706.1 - CORALVILLE VA_C_12350931_4500_00504_BNI000_45458012.JAN-CORAVILLE VA ABM Industries Incorporated | Service to Buildings and Dwellings | 2 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 1111 CORALVILLE IA WHSE COSTCO WHOLESALE | Wholesale Grocer | 281 | 2024–2025 · 2 | 6.22 | 4.92 |
| 1111 - CORALVILLE IA Costco Wholesale | Wholesale Grocer | 257 | 2023 · 1 | 9.67 | 0.00 |
| 1111 - CORALVILLE IA WHSE COSTCO WHOLESALE | Wholesale Grocer | 281 | 2016–2025 · 8 | 6.22 | 4.92 |
| 1113 - Coralville Target | Discount Department Stores | 302 | 2019–2025 · 5 | 2.87 | 2.13 |
| 1113 - Coralville Target | — | 283 | 2023 · 1 | 4.44 | 2.92 |
| 113845.1 - HR USE ONLY - ROCKWELL COLLINS_C_844807_4500_00685_MND000_45450236.JAN-ROCKWELL COLLINS ABM Industries Incorporated | Service to Buildings and Dwellings | 7 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 146 DIS IOWA CITY CORALVILLE DRURY HOTELS COMPANY, LLC - F850002 | Hotel | 43 | 2022–2023 · 2 | 8.18 | 2.40 |
| 1688 LOWE S OF CORALVILLE IA Lowe's Companies, INC LOWE S OF CORALVILLE, IA | Homecenter | 138 | 2024 · 1 | 2.06 | 3.10 |
| 1688 LOWE S OF CORALVILLE, IA Lowe's Companies, INC LOWE S OF CORALVILLE, IA | Homecenter | 141 | 2016–2025 · 9 | 0.00 | 2.10 |
| 1688 LOWE S OF CORALVILLE, IA Lowe's Companies, INC LOWE S OF CORALVILLE, IA | Homecenter | 135 | 2023 · 1 | 4.01 | 3.26 |
| 18220001-0146 HOTELS-DIS IOWA CITY CORALVILLE Drury Hotels Company, LLC HOTELS-DIS IOWA CITY CORALVILLE | Hotels | 52 | 2024–2025 · 2 | 3.80 | 2.90 |
| 19 - Theisen's - Coralville Theisen's Supply | Lawn supply stores | 76 | 2016–2018 · 3 | 10.33 | 3.41 |
| 2192 Dwt56 Aldi Inc | Supermarkets and Other Grocery Retailers except Convenience Retailers | 22 | 2019–2024 · 6 | 0.00 | 3.36 |
| 2551 KLS MARTIN LP | 423450 Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers | 1 | 2020–2021 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 34 Ashley HomeStore Furniture Mart | FurnitureRetail | 15 | 2019–2024 · 5 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 353 Coral Ridge The Millard Mall Services Inc. | Janitorial Services | 6 | 2018–2021 · 4 | 0.00 | 1.78 |
| 4092 Mercy Iowa City Rehabilitation Hospital CHC Management Services | Hospitals, specialty (except psychiatric, substance abuse) | 64 | 2020–2022 · 3 | 2.39 | 4.31 |
| 4535-0525 | Retail/Home Furnishings | 13 | 2016–2019 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 482942 IA 1985 HOLIDAY RD Sevita IA 1985 HOLIDAY RD | Residential Intellectual and Developmental Disability Facilities | 20 | 2022–2025 · 2 | 28.63 | 0.00 |
| 500 CORALVILLE Kohls Inc. | — | 50 | 2016–2025 · 9 | 3.41 | 2.56 |
| 553606 Iowa Department of Transportation | 2 | 25 | 2017 · 1 | 4.83 | 0.16 |
| 6017-Loc: COPR LOC - UNITED STATES - Coralville | Computer Manufacture | 21 | 2019–2020 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 6080 Specialty Retailers | — | 29 | 2017–2018 · 2 | 0.00 | 2.16 |
| 6443-569242 | Continuing Care Retirement Communities | 29 | 2017 · 1 | 3.44 | 6.04 |
| 6F - Iowa City US Foods | General-line groceries merchant wholesalers | 96 | 2019–2021 · 3 | 7.00 | 5.02 |
| BAE Systems Electronic Systems CIA02 BAE Systems, Inc. | Search and detection systems and instruments manufacturing | 796 | 2020–2022 · 3 | 0.38 | 0.31 |
| Bed Bath and Beyond Coralville Bed Bath Beyond | retailing new home furnishings | 16 | 2016–2020 · 5 | 11.93 | 3.27 |
| Beisser Lumber Company - Coralville Beisser's Inc. | Building materials supply dealers | 20 | 2018–2019 · 2 | 9.64 | 5.73 |
| Brown Deer Place Senior Housing Companies | Assisted-living facilities with on-site nursing facilities | 26 | 2017–2021 · 4 | 13.22 | 6.05 |
| Brown Deer Place Brown Deer Place, LLC | Assisted-living facilities without on-site nursing care facilities | 44 | 2022–2023 · 2 | 14.89 | 5.44 |
| Cafe 3203 SLB of Iowa, L.C. | Restaurants, fast food | 25 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Cafe 3219 SLB of Iowa, L.C. | Restaurants, fast food | 41 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Cantilever Hotels LLC dba Homewood Suites by Hilton Cantilever Hotels LLC | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 43 | 2018 · 1 | 3.51 | 3.85 |
| Capstone - US Foods Coralville IA Capstone Logistics | — | 4 | 2020 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.57 |
| City of Coralville | Executive and legislative office combinations | 392 | 2017–2024 · 3 | 4.19 | 1.19 |
| Civco Medical Instruments Co Inc CIVCO Medical Solutions | Instruments, mechanical microsurgical, manufacturing | 220 | 2025 · 1 | 0.71 | 0.31 |
| CIVCO Medical Solutions - HQ CIVCO Medical Instruments, Inc. | Instruments, mechanical microsurgical, manufacturing | 105 | 2017–2025 · 7 | 0.00 | 0.31 |
| CIVCO Medical Solutions Coralville CIVCO Medical Solutions | Probes, surgical, manufacturing | 70 | 2021 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.03 |
| Collins Aerospace | Printed circuit assemblies manufacturing | 700 | 2018 · 1 | 1.06 | 0.83 |
| Comfort Inn & Suites | Hotel management services (i.e., providing management and operating staff to run hotel) | 11 | 2023–2025 · 3 | 0.00 | 2.90 |
| Comfort Suites Lake Geneva Kinseth Hospitality | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 24 | 2023 · 1 | 7.43 | 2.40 |
| Coral Ridge Mall Brookfield Properties Retail Inc | Property managers' offices, commercial real estate | 6 | 2016–2023 · 4 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Coralville Stuff Etc | Thrift shops, used merchandise | 49 | 2019–2025 · 6 | 0.00 | 3.17 |
| Coralville CQ Medical | Manufacturing of Medical Devices and Supplies | 1 | 2021–2025 · 5 | 0.00 | 0.31 |
| Coralville (COR) BASELINE FITNESS | 713940 Fitness and Recreational Sports Centers | 13 | 2022–2025 · 4 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Coralville 1 - Main Store HY-VEE, INC. | Supermarkets and Other Grocery except Convenience Stores | 300 | 2022–2025 · 4 | 4.26 | 3.16 |
| Coralville 2 - Main Store HY-VEE, INC. | Supermarkets and Other Grocery except Convenience Stores | 320 | 2022–2025 · 4 | 2.69 | 3.16 |
| CORALVILLE CENTER (IACOR) United Parcel Service | Courier Services Except by Air | 103 | 2016–2018 · 3 | 14.35 | 8.04 |
| Coralville IA Area BH MANAGEMENT SERVICES LLC | 531110 Lessors of Residential Buildings and Dwellings | — | 2022 · 1 | — | 0.00 |
| CORALVILLE IA PO_1468456 | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 66 | 2024–2025 · 2 | 2.76 | 6.06 |
| coralville marriott hotel & conference center Coralville Hospitality Corporation | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 125 | 2016–2017 · 2 | 3.57 | 4.07 |
| Coralville Store Goodwill of the Heartland | Thrift shops, used merchandise | 31 | 2022–2025 · 4 | 8.64 | 3.17 |
| Coralville, IA-Biolife 839 BioLife Plasma Services, Inc | Plasmapheresis Center | 43 | 2020–2025 · 6 | 13.23 | 0.50 |
| CoralvilleIRL Hockey Arena 17030005 M A Mortenson Company | Construction | 1 | 2017 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.64 |
| Country Inn & Suites Kinseth Hospitality Companies | Hotels, resort, without casinos | 15 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.81 |
| Courtyard Omaha East/ Council Bluffs Kinseth Hotel Corp | Hotels, seasonal, without casinos | 30 | 2024–2025 · 2 | 0.00 | 2.90 |
| D.R. Horton - East Iowa D.R. Horton - Iowa, LLC | Residential construction, multifamily, general contractors | 21 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Drury Inn & Suites - Iowa City Coralville Drury Development Corporation | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 46 | 2019–2021 · 3 | 8.13 | 2.82 |
| EMS - Vintage Coop Coralville Ebenezer Society | — | 1 | 2017–2020 · 2 | 0.00 | 10.04 |
| Fairfield Inn and Suites Hawkeye Hotels | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 30 | 2016–2019 · 3 | 0.00 | 3.85 |
| Forever Green Inc. | Landscape installation services | 30 | 2022–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| GJL CORALVILLE US LBM Holdings LLC | Other Building Material Dealers | 23 | 2021–2025 · 5 | 4.17 | 2.10 |
| Grand Living at Bridgewater LLC | Assisted-living facilities with on-site nursing facilities | 120 | 2023 · 1 | 1.70 | 5.44 |
| Guest House - Bloomington Merica Lodging, LLC | Hotel management services (except complete operation of client's business) | 34 | 2017 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Hampton Inn & Suites Cedar Rapids Kinseth Hotel Corporation | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 21 | 2025 · 1 | — | 2.90 |
| Hampton Inn and Suites Kinseth Hospitality | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 19 | 2022 · 1 | — | 2.88 |
| Hampton Inn and Suites Kinseth Hospitality Companies | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 20 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.90 |
| Hardee's - Coralville Westar Foods, Inc. | Fast-food restaurants | 27 | 2016 · 1 | 5.60 | 3.19 |
| Hawkeye Ready Mix Coralville Hawkeye Ready Mix | Concrete batch plants (including temporary) | 21 | 2016–2018 · 3 | 13.37 | 3.75 |
| HG220 HomeGoods | Homefurnishings stores | 36 | 2017–2022 · 6 | 0.00 | 4.20 |
| Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kinseth Hopitality Company | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 23 | 2016–2024 · 9 | 0.00 | 2.81 |
| Holiday Inn Express & Suites Coralville Holiday Inn Express Coralville | Auto courts, lodging | 17 | 2025 · 1 | 6.70 | 2.90 |
| Home2 Suites by Hilton Sheboygan Kinseth Hotel Corporation | Hotels, resort, without casinos | 20 | 2024 · 1 | 14.42 | 2.81 |
| Home2 Suites Iowa City Coralville Hotel Equities | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 20 | 2023 · 1 | 6.74 | 2.40 |
| Home2 Suites Iowa City Coralville hote | Hotels, seasonal, without casinos | 24 | 2023–2024 · 2 | 0.00 | 2.81 |
| Home2 Suites Milwaukee West Kinseth Hospitality | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 27 | 2023–2025 · 3 | 0.00 | 2.90 |
| Homewood Suites by Hilton Ankeny Kinseth Hospitality Companies | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 22 | 2024–2025 · 2 | 11.26 | 2.90 |
| Homewood Suites by Hilton Coralville Iowa River Landing Hotel Equities | Hotels, resort, without casinos | 36 | 2023 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.40 |
| Homewood Suites Cedar Rapids Kinseth Hotel Corporation | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 25 | 2025 · 1 | — | 2.90 |
| Hyatt Place Kinseth Hospitality Corp | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 34 | 2022 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.88 |
| Hyatt Regency Coralville Hotel & Conference Center Marcus Hotels & Resorts Corporation | Hotels, resort, without casinos | 131 | 2024 · 1 | 2.15 | 2.81 |
| IACOR - CORALVILLE CENTER UPS | Couriers and Express Delivery Services | 112 | 2019–2025 · 7 | 11.83 | 7.17 |
| IAI001 Discount Tire | Tire Dealers | 24 | 2018–2025 · 6 | 11.45 | 2.67 |
| IDOC - 6th District (Stratton Center) Sixth Jdcl Dist Dept of Crctnl Svc | Correctional institutions | 27 | 2023–2025 · 3 | 4.13 | 3.68 |
| IDT Coralville 1710 Integrated DNA Technologies, Inc. | All other Basic Organic Chemical Manufacturing | 871 | 2020–2025 · 6 | 1.00 | 0.00 |
| IDT Coralville 2400 Integrated DNA Technologies, Inc. | All other Basic Organic Chemical Manufacturing | 38 | 2023–2025 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| IDT Coralville 2470 Integrated DNA Technologies, Inc. | All other Basic Organic Chemical Manufacturing | 121 | 2019–2025 · 7 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| IDT Coralville 2500 Integrated DNA Technologies | All other Basic Organic Chemical Manufacturing | 4 | 2019–2024 · 6 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| IDT Coralville 2501 Integrated DNA Technologies, Inc. | All other Basic Organic Chemical Manufacturing | 63 | 2019–2025 · 7 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| IDT Coralville 2600 Integrated DNA Technologies, Inc. | All other Basic Organic Chemical Manufacturing | 83 | 2019–2025 · 7 | 2.11 | 0.00 |
| IDT Coralville 2660 Integrated DNA Technologies, Inc. | All other Basic Organic Chemical Manufacturing | 20 | 2019–2025 · 7 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| IDT Coralville 2812 Integrated DNA Technologies, Inc. | All other Basic Organic Chemical Manufacturing | 49 | 2019–2025 · 7 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| IMPACTLIFE - Iowa City ImpactLife | Blood banks | 10 | 2022 · 1 | 0.00 | 3.28 |
| Integrated DNA Technologies, Inc. - ASC Integrated DNA Technologies, Inc. | Acids, organic, not specified elsewhere by process, manufacturing | 81 | 2016–2018 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.99 |
| Integrated DNA Technologies, Inc. - BVC Integrated DNA Technologies, Inc. | Acids, organic, not specified elsewhere by process, manufacturing | 24 | 2017–2018 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.99 |
| Integrated DNA Technologies, Inc. - DSM Integrated DNA Technologies, Inc. | Acids, organic, not specified elsewhere by process, manufacturing | 32 | 2017–2018 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.99 |
| Integrated DNA Technologies, Inc. - ITC Integrated DNA Technologies, Inc. | Acids, organic, not specified elsewhere by process, manufacturing | 32 | 2017–2018 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.99 |
| Integrated DNA Technologies, Inc. - Research Integrated DNA Technologies, Inc. | Acids, organic, not specified elsewhere by process, manufacturing | 22 | 2016–2018 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.99 |
| Integrated DNA Technologies, Inc. Corporate Headquarters Integrated DNA Technologies, Inc. | Acids, organic, not specified elsewhere by process, manufacturing | 651 | 2016–2018 · 3 | 1.24 | 0.99 |
| Intrepid LLC dba Home2 Suites by Hilton Iowa City Coralville Intrepid LLC | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 20 | 2018–2023 · 2 | 6.74 | 2.40 |
| Iowa City Scheels All Sports, Inc. | Sporting goods stores | 229 | 2016 · 1 | 2.50 | 2.36 |
| Iowa City Mulford Plumbing & Heating, Inc | Plumbing, heating, and air-Conditioning contractor | 29 | 2017 · 1 | 3.45 | 2.14 |
| Iowa City Contemporary Services Corp | — | 97 | 2025 · 1 | — | 0.00 |
| Iowa City Branch Midwest Janitorial Service, Inc. | Janitorial services | 82 | 2016–2024 · 4 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Iowa City IA Pump-Term Magellan Pipeline Co. | — | 11 | 2016 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Iowa City Rehab Hosp 4092 Eastern Iowa Rehabilitation Hospital | General medical and surgical hospitals | 61 | 2023–2024 · 2 | 5.41 | 4.31 |
| Iowa Division US Foods | Wholesale Distribution | 125 | 2018 · 1 | 6.19 | 5.39 |
| Iowa DOT - Coralville Garage Iowa Department of Transportation | Government - Transportation | 27 | 2019–2022 · 4 | 5.19 | 0.00 |
| Iowa Medical and Classification Iowa Department of Corrections | Prisons | 489 | 2016–2025 · 5 | 3.50 | 3.68 |
| Iowa Medical Classification Center | Penitentiaries | 454 | 2024 · 1 | 2.72 | 3.92 |
| Iowa Medical Classification Center (Incarcerat Iowa Medical Classification Center | Correctional institutions | 758 | 2021 · 1 | 5.58 | 4.25 |
| Iowa Office 6030352 M A Mortenson Company | Construction | 2 | 2016–2017 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.64 |
| Iowa River Landing VON MAUR | Department Stores | 56 | 2016–2025 · 10 | 10.46 | 2.56 |
| J1006444 HM IA 444 Coral Ridge M Blue Chip 2000 Commercial Cleaning | — | 1 | 2024–2025 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| King's Material Coraville | Mason's materials merchant wholesalers | 9 | 2024–2025 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Kinseth | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 80 | 2022–2025 · 2 | 0.00 | 2.90 |
| Kinseth 42-1185734 Radisson Hotel and Conference Center | Membership hotels | 89 | 2024 · 1 | 8.62 | 2.81 |
| Kinseth Hospitality | Restaurants, full service | 3 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Kinseth Hospitality | Membership hotels | 24 | 2025 · 1 | 5.77 | 2.90 |
| Kinseth Hospitality Companies | Hotel management services (i.e., providing management and operating staff to run hotel) | 25 | 2021–2024 · 4 | 0.00 | 2.81 |
| Kinseth Hotel Corporation | Hotels, resort, without casinos | 102 | 2020–2025 · 6 | 0.00 | 2.90 |
| Kinseth Hotel Corporation | Residential hotel rental or leasing | 16 | 2025 · 1 | — | 0.00 |
| Lantern Park Specialty Care Care Initiatives | — | 64 | 2016–2025 · 5 | 3.68 | 4.17 |
| Life Sciences : IDT - Coralville Integrated DNA Technologies | — | 780 | 2019 · 1 | 1.21 | 0.72 |
| Mulford Plumbing & Heating | Plumbers | 37 | 2023 · 1 | 11.64 | 1.38 |
| Mulford Plumbing & Heating, Inc. | Plumbing and heating contractors | 36 | 2020–2025 · 4 | 6.54 | 1.10 |
| NuCara Pharmacy Coralville, IA NuDak Ventures, LLC | Pharmacies | 26 | 2019 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Perficut dba Quality Care Perficut Companies | Landscape care and maintenance services | 50 | 2025 · 1 | 9.19 | 0.00 |
| Quality Care | Lawn maintenance services | 60 | 2023 · 1 | 5.87 | 0.00 |
| Radisson Hotel & Conference Center/Hampton Inn/Twelve01 Kitchen & Tap Kinseth Hospitality | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 89 | 2016–2023 · 6 | 8.62 | 2.40 |
| Residence Inn by Marriott Kinseth Hospitality | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 26 | 2023 · 1 | 6.09 | 2.40 |
| Residence Inn Coralville Hawk City Lodging INC | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 30 | 2016–2019 · 4 | 0.00 | 3.85 |
| Rockwell Collins Inc 5 Collins Aerospace | Electronic Components Nec | 593 | 2016–2024 · 8 | 0.88 | 0.12 |
| Rockwell Collins Inc (Coralville IA) Collins Aerospace | Electronic Components Nec | 566 | 2022–2023 · 2 | 1.83 | 0.09 |
| Scheels - Iowa City Scheels All Sports, Inc. | Sporting Goods Retailer | 230 | 2018 · 1 | 0.69 | 2.59 |
| SpringHill Suites Hawk Hospitality Inc | Hotels, resort, without casinos | 27 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 0.00 | 2.88 |
| Staybridge Inn and Suites Kinseth Hospitality | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 21 | 2022–2023 · 2 | 10.53 | 2.40 |
| Staybridge Suites Kinseth Hospitality | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 19 | 2024–2025 · 2 | 12.01 | 2.90 |
| Stuff Etc Inc Coralville Stuff Etc Inc | Used merchandise stores | 52 | 2018 · 1 | 11.94 | 3.83 |
| Super 8 Kinseth Hospitality Company | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 20 | 2022 · 1 | 22.42 | 2.88 |
| Sure Stay Plus by Best Western Dharma Hospitality Inc | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 13 | 2021–2023 · 3 | 0.00 | 2.40 |
| SureStay Plus by Best Western Dharma Hospitality | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 15 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.81 |
| The Gazette - Iowa City Distribution Center Folience | Newspaper publishers and printing combined | 2 | 2017–2021 · 5 | 0.00 | 0.57 |
| The Iowa Children's Museum | Museums | 45 | 2017–2025 · 5 | 0.00 | 3.59 |
| The Summit of Coralville | Assisted-living facilities without on-site nursing care facilities | 106 | 2025 · 1 | 0.77 | 4.90 |
| Theisen's of Coralville Theisen INC | Farm supply stores | 85 | 2019–2023 · 5 | 6.68 | 5.17 |
| Theisens Inc. Coralville Theisens Inc. | Trading posts, general merchandise | 75 | 2024–2025 · 2 | 0.00 | 1.62 |
| Tidal Wave Auto Spa of Coralville Tidal Wave Auto Spa | Car washes | 11 | 2022–2023 · 2 | 22.39 | 0.00 |
| Trader Joe's 0728 Coralville Trader Joe's | Grocery Store | 99 | 2017–2025 · 9 | 24.23 | 3.16 |
| Tru by Hilton Oshkosh Kinseth | Hotels, resort, without casinos | 15 | 2024–2025 · 2 | 14.50 | 2.90 |
| Unit #2758 PENNEY OPCO LLC | Retail | 39 | 2016–2025 · 10 | 0.00 | 2.13 |
| Universal Climate Control | Heating, ventilation and air-conditioning (HVAC) contractors | 32 | 2025 · 1 | 7.57 | 1.10 |
| Universal Climate Control Inc. Universal Climate Control, Inc. | Heating, ventilation and air-conditioning (HVAC) contractors | 35 | 2016–2024 · 9 | 5.36 | 1.23 |
| University of Iowa Health Network Rehabilitation Hospital | Physical rehabilitation hospitals | 165 | 2020–2025 · 6 | 6.86 | 4.00 |
| US Foods Iowa US Foods | General-line groceries merchant wholesalers | 127 | 2016–2025 · 6 | 5.42 | 3.31 |
| Wendy's Parco Store #47 Parco | — | 19 | 2019 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.69 |
| West Music Company, Inc | Warehousing and storage, general merchandise | 38 | 2022 · 1 | 20.88 | 2.47 |
| West Music Fulfillment Center West Music | General warehousing and storage | 24 | 2023 · 1 | 8.97 | 1.97 |
| Western Hills Cabrillo Management Corporation | Lessors of Other Real Estate Property | 3 | 2025 · 1 | — | 0.00 |
| Williamsburg Manufacturing | Job stampings, automotive, metal, manufacturing | 280 | 2023 · 1 | 4.21 | 2.44 |
| Williamsburg Manufacturing | Job stampings, automotive, metal, manufacturing | 251 | 2025 · 1 | 6.87 | 1.96 |
| Windmill Manor Residential Alternatives of Illinois, Inc | Skilled nursing facilities | 159 | 2022–2025 · 3 | 1.76 | 4.17 |
| WM 2827 Walmart Inc. | Warehouse Clubs and Supercenters | 380 | 2016–2025 · 10 | 5.38 | 4.92 |
| Younkers Coralridge The BonTon Stores | Department stores (except discount department stores) | 93 | 2016–2017 · 2 | 2.11 | 2.46 |
| Zero Energy Systems | Architectural wall panels, precast concrete, manufacturing | 35 | 2016 · 1 | — | 3.30 |
Alphabetical order — this site ranks no one. TRIR = recordable cases × 200,000 ÷ hours worked, for the latest year the establishment filed. The industry median is that of establishments filing with OSHA in the same 4-digit NAICS industry and year; a median of 0.00 means that at least half of them recorded no case that year. Select a name for the full year-by-year record. How to read this.