workplace-injury-records

Workplace injury records in Hibbing, MN

128 establishments in Hibbing filed an OSHA Form 300A summary at least once between 2016 and 2025. The largest industries here: Educational Services (41), Health Care and Social Assistance (21), Manufacturing (18). 49 had 30 to 200 employees at their latest filing.

EstablishmentIndustryAvg. employees (last filing)Years filedTRIR (last filing)Industry median TRIR
"Heartland PCA - Hibbing"
Heartland PCA
—1222022 · 11.321.98
03545 STORE 03545
Dollar Tree Stores Inc. STORE 03545
All Other General Merchandise Retailers212022–2024 · 20.000.00
11125S DRUGSTORE
Walgreen Co. DRUGSTORE
Pharmacies and drug stores242023 · 10.000.00
2333 LOWE S OF HIBBING MN
Lowe's Companies, INC LOWE S OF HIBBING, MN
Homecenter1112024 · 11.333.10
2333 LOWE S OF HIBBING, MN
Lowe's Companies, INC LOWE S OF HIBBING, MN
Homecenter1082016–2025 · 92.692.10
2333 LOWE S OF HIBBING, MN
Lowe's Companies, INC LOWE S OF HIBBING, MN
Homecenter1052023 · 14.013.26
263 263-HIBBING MN
Vestis Corporation 263-HIBBING MN
Industrial Launderers692023–2025 · 37.132.16
264410-HIBBING PO
US Postal Service
Mail and Parcel Delivery282018–2022 · 44.189.22
4021-AMP-263
Aramark
Uniform Services742022 · 16.652.41
All American Title Company-Hibbing
All American Title Company LLC
Settlement offices, real estate32023 · 10.000.00
Always There Staffing Hibbing MN
Always There Staffing
Temporary staffing services862018–2022 · 515.780.00
Amerifirst Title, LLC- Hibbing
Amerifirst Title, LLC
Settlement offices, real estate32022–2023 · 20.000.00
AMS Hibbing
Daimler Trucks North America (DTNA)
Instruments, electric (i.e., testing electrical characteristics), manufacturing1612017–2024 · 74.020.00
AMS Hibbing
Detroit Diesel AMS Hibbing
Power measuring equipment, electrical, manufacturing1702025 · 12.300.00
Austin Powder Mining LLC - HibbingExplosives manufacturing282017–2025 · 90.001.22
Cast CorporationMachine shops192022–2024 · 35.052.16
Castcorp
Cast corporation
Stainless steel castings (except investment), unfinished, manufacturing402019–2021 · 35.355.53
CC Sharrow - Hibbing
CC Sharrow
Automobile skid chains made from purchased wire52019–2021 · 30.003.13
City of HibbingCity and town managers' offices1832022–2025 · 46.830.39
Dick Family, Inc. dba C & L Distributing Hibbing
Dick Family, Inc.
Alcoholic beverages, wine and distilled spirits merchant wholesalers262024–2025 · 20.004.41
Districct 6 - St Louis - Hibbing
State of Minnesota - Minnesota Judicial Branch - Trial Courts
City or county courts132017–2018 · 20.003.78
DME O AND P Hibbing
Fairview Health Services
—522024 · 10.000.00
DME - O AND P - Hibbing
Fairview Health Services
—512020–2025 · 42.680.00
Early Learning Center
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education252023–2025 · 324.602.72
Fairview Range Medical Center—22018 · 10.002.64
Ford of hibbing
northwoods ford dba ford of hibbing
Automobile dealers, new only or new and used322018–2025 · 80.002.32
Furin & Shea Welding & Fabricating, Inc.Welding, on site, contractors272018 · 120.973.45
FV Range Medical Center
Fairview Health Services
—7392024 · 10.004.31
FV - Range Medical Center
Fairview Health Services
—7542023–2025 · 30.004.08
Greenhaven Elementary
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education442017–2025 · 912.522.72
Greenhaven Elementary
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education492020 · 112.801.39
Guardian Angels Health and Rehabilitation Center
St. Francis Health Services
Skilled nursing facilities972016–2023 · 814.365.00
H-E Parts International - Dom-Ex
Dom-Ex dba H-E Parts International
Mining machinery and equipment (except petroleum) merchant wholesalers262023–2025 · 38.810.00
Hampton Inn Hibbing
ZMC Hotels, LLC
Hotels (except casino hotels)202018–2025 · 80.002.90
Heartland PCA Hibbing
Heartland PCA
IDD Multi-Service1242018–2025 · 61.271.04
Hibbing
ISCO Industries, Inc
Bathtubs, plastics, manufacturing82018 · 10.003.02
Hibbing
Life Link III
Air ambulance services2942021–2025 · 50.500.50
Hibbing
Baldwin Supply Co
Industrial Supplies Merchant Wholesalers192023–2025 · 310.100.00
Hibbing - BIC
Braun Intertec Corporation
Environmental testing laboratories or services212016–2025 · 90.000.00
Hibbing Clinic
Essentia Health
Family physicians' offices (e.g., centers, clinics)452017–2025 · 90.000.00
Hibbing Community College
Northeast Higher Education District
Colleges, universities, and professional schools1162017–2021 · 51.650.95
Hibbing Fabricators Inc
Hibbing Fabricators
Coal chutes, sheet metal (except stampings), manufacturing372018–2025 · 50.002.71
Hibbing Family Medical Clinic
St Lukes
Healthcare302017–2024 · 36.360.00
Hibbing High School
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education1022017–2025 · 99.772.72
Hibbing High School
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education1152020 · 14.481.39
Hibbing L&M Fleet Supply
L&M Fleet Supply
Power equipment stores, outdoor522016–2017 · 21.824.66
Hibbing Location
Always There Staffing, Inc.
Temporary staffing services192023–2025 · 3—0.00
HIBBING MN SALES CENTER
Bimbo Bakeries USA Inc
Private warehousing and storage general merchandise142023–2024 · 20.001.74
Hibbing Public Utilities
Hibbing Public Utilities Commission
Power generation, fossil fuel (e.g., coal, gas, oil), electric702018–2025 · 76.450.00
Hibbing Store
L & M Fleet Supply
General stores552016 · 18.633.91
Hibbing Urgent Care Clinic
St Lukes
Healthcare—2023–2024 · 2—0.00
Hibbing, MN
Graybar Electric Company, Inc.
—52019 · 10.000.00
HIBBING_1366861Mail and Parcel Delivery262023–2025 · 38.406.06
Hillcrest Adams
Range Development DBA Hillcrest
Homes for the elderly with nursing care152017 · 110.035.78
Hillcrest Alice
Range Development DBA Hillcrest
Assisted-living facilities with on-site nursing facilities152017 · 10.006.04
Hillcrest Oaks
Range Development DBA Hillcrest
Alcoholism rehabilitation facilities (except licensed hospitals), residential152017 · 10.002.26
Hillcrest Parkside
Range Development DBA Hillcrest
Assisted-living facilities with on-site nursing facilities152017 · 10.006.04
Hillcrest Suites
Range Development DBA Hillcrest
Homes for the elderly with nursing care152017 · 10.005.78
Hillcrest Terrace
Range Development DBA Hillcrest
Substance abuse facilities, residential152017 · 10.002.26
Industrial Cleaning
Premium Plant Services
Commercial and industrial machinery repair and maintenance services792017–2022 · 61.401.09
Industrial Rubber Applicators
Iracore International, LLC
Rubber tubing manufacturing272017 · 13.593.02
Irathane Systems
Iracore International, Inc.
Rubber floor coverings manufacturing372017 · 10.003.10
Iron Range Plumbing and Heating IncPlumbing contractors492024–2025 · 22.341.10
ISCO Industries, Inc - Hibbing
ISCO Industries, Inc
Chemical toilets, plastics, manufacturing92022–2025 · 40.001.96
ISD #701 Athletic Dept
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education92017–2025 · 90.002.72
ISD #701 Athletic Dept
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education72017–2022 · 50.002.61
ISD #701 Athletic Dept
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education112019 · 10.002.89
ISD #701 Athletic Dept
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education82020 · 10.001.39
ISD #701 Community Ed
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education32017–2022 · 50.002.61
ISD #701 Community Ed
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education32019 · 10.002.89
ISD #701 Community Ed
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education22020 · 10.001.39
ISD #701 Community Ed
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education142023–2025 · 20.002.72
ISD #701 District Office
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education—2017–2022 · 5—2.61
ISD #701 District Office
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education32019 · 10.002.89
ISD #701 District Office
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education22020 · 10.001.39
ISD #701 District Office
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education—2023–2025 · 2—2.72
ISD #701 District Wide
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education332017–2022 · 50.002.61
ISD #701 District Wide
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education662019 · 127.432.89
ISD #701 District Wide
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education462020 · 115.911.39
ISD #701 District Wide
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education362023–2025 · 28.562.72
ISD #701 Not Reported
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education—2018–2022 · 4—2.61
ISD #701 Not Reported
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education—2019 · 1—2.89
ISD #701 Not Reported
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education—2020 · 1—1.39
ISD #701 Not Reported
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education—2023–2025 · 2—2.72
ISD #701 Students Only
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education—2018–2022 · 4—2.61
ISD #701 Students Only
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education—2019 · 1—2.89
ISD #701 Students Only
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education—2020 · 1—1.39
ISD #701 Students Only
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education—2023–2025 · 2—2.72
ISD 701 Athletic Dept
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education92024 · 10.002.74
ISD 701 Community Ed
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education102024 · 10.002.74
ISD 701 District Office
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education—2024 · 1—2.74
ISD 701 District Wide
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education402024 · 114.832.74
ISD 701 Not Reported
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education—2024 · 1—2.74
ISD 701 Students Only
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education—2024 · 1—2.74
L&M Fleet Supply Hibbing
L&M Fleet Supply
Department stores (except discount department stores)512020–2025 · 510.552.13
L&M Radiator
L&M Radiator, Inc Hibbing
Radiators and cores manufacturing2962019 · 12.832.78
L&M Radiator a Division of Wabtec Components
LM Radiator INC
Radiators and cores manufacturing2452020–2024 · 52.642.28
LEE Center
Twin City Christian Homes Inc
Independent Senior Living52017–2019 · 30.000.00
Lincoln Junior High
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education652017–2025 · 99.582.72
Lincoln Junior High
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education722020 · 13.881.39
LM Radiator IncRadiators and cores manufacturing2452025 · 11.841.96
Max Gray Construction, Inc.Addition, alteration and renovation for-sale builders, commercial and institutional building382017–2025 · 80.000.00
MDI-HIB
MDI-Government Services
Pails, plastics, manufacturing612018–2025 · 83.021.96
Minnesota North College - Hibbing Campus
Minnesota North College
Colleges, community1002022–2023 · 2—0.79
MNHIB
Fastenal Company
Hardware Merchant Wholesalers52016–2017 · 20.000.00
NewCon Co.
NewCon
Gate valves, industrial-type, manufacturing142024–2025 · 20.001.80
NORTH COUNTRY CHEVROLTE BUICK GMC
TRES INC
Automobile dealers, new only or new and used412021–2025 · 50.002.32
Northern Foundry, LLCCast Iron Foundry232017–2024 · 87.294.68
Premium Plant ServicesCommercial and industrial machinery repair and maintenance services602017 · 11.602.10
Premium Plant Services, Inc.Janitorial services802024–2025 · 21.330.00
R29EL - Hibbing Minerals Office
Department of Natural Resources
Conservation and reclamation agencies292017–2025 · 90.000.00
Radotich IncPipe fitting contractors212017–2025 · 20.001.10
Range Cornice & Roofing Co IncRoofing contractors232017–2020 · 30.002.54
Range Development CompanyAssisted-living facilities without on-site nursing care facilities1112025 · 113.454.90
Range Mental Health Center - Perpich
RANGE MENTAL HEALTH CENTER, INC.
Outpatient mental health centers and clinics (except hospitals)212024–2025 · 20.000.00
Range Mental Health Center -Perpich
Range Mental Health Center
Outpatient mental health centers and clinics (except hospitals)1452020–2022 · 30.001.52
RSF Industries Inc. dba Range Steel Fabricators
RSF Industries Inc.
Fabricated structural metal manufacturing192019 · 10.004.07
Security State Bank of HibbingBanks, commercial252018–2024 · 20.000.00
Service Center
Hibbing Public Utilities
Distribution of natural gas192018–2020 · 311.510.00
St. Louis County, Hibbing Courthouse
Minnesota Judicial Branch
City or county courts142019–2025 · 70.003.68
SW-20730230-CS HIB - HIBBING, MN
SkyWest Airlines, Inc. HIB - HIBBING, MN
Transportation Air Carriers192016–2024 · 710.534.94
True North Goodwill of Hibbing
True North Goodwill of Northern Minnesota and Northwestern Wisconsin
Used Merchandise Retailer122025 · 1—0.00
Twin Ports Dermatology - Hibbing
Twin Ports Dermatology
Dermatologists' offices (e.g., centers, clinics)52023 · 10.000.00
Unit # 1937
J.C. Penney Corporation, Inc.
Retail332016 · 10.002.55
United Refractories Co Inc.Refractory brick contractors282023 · 12.452.19
Washington Elementary
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education542017–2025 · 925.472.72
Washington Elementary
INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT 701
K-12 Education382020 · 13.721.39
WM 2937
Walmart Inc.
Warehouse Clubs and Supercenters2652016–2025 · 102.384.92

Alphabetical order — this site ranks no one. TRIR = recordable cases × 200,000 ÷ hours worked, for the latest year the establishment filed. The industry median is that of establishments filing with OSHA in the same 4-digit NAICS industry and year; a median of 0.00 means that at least half of them recorded no case that year. Select a name for the full year-by-year record. How to read this.

All of Minnesota · All states · By industry