Smaller places in Minnesota — page 5 of 6
Localities with fewer than 10 filing establishments do not get a page of their own; they are listed here, by place and then by name — 1,767 establishments in all.
1 (…) · 2 (Ceylon…) · 3 (Franklin…) · 4 (Lake Lillian…) · 5 (Orr…) · 6 (St. Jospeh…)
| Place | Establishment | Industry | Avg. employees | Years filed | TRIR (last filing) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Orr | Spectrum Health Companies - Orr | Assisted Living | 2 | 2021–2021 | 0.00 |
| Osage | Steve's Woodworking, Inc. | Kitchen cabinets (except freestanding), stock or custom wood, manufacturing | 49 | 2018–2025 | 3.98 |
| Oslo | Oslo Main Office | Other Gasoline Stations | 17 | 2019–2025 | 0.00 |
| Ostego | Michels Power Inc-MN-Otsego | Utility line (i.e., communication, electric power), construction | 125 | 2021–2025 | 0.68 |
| Ostego | Michels Utility Services Inc-MN-Ostego | Compressor, metering and pumping station, gas and oil pipeline, construction | 545 | 2021–2025 | 0.63 |
| Ostrander | Care & Rehab-Ostrander | Skilled nursing facilities | 23 | 2017–2025 | 4.25 |
| Ostrander | Ostrander Main | Farm Supplies Merchant Wholesalers | 19 | 2016–2019 | 5.18 |
| Ottertail | 10 Sheriff's Operations Center | Police departments (except American Indian or Alaska Native) | 35 | 2017–2020 | 7.24 |
| Ottertail | City of Ottertail | City and town managers' offices | 3 | 2019–2025 | 0.00 |
| Ottertail | Hilltop Lumber Ottertail | Home improvement centers | 43 | 2022–2025 | 10.61 |
| Ottertail | Mechanical Systems Inc Ottertail | Industrial process piping installation | 22 | 2023–2025 | 0.00 |
| Ottertail | North | Tree and brush trimming, overhead utility line | 126 | 2025–2025 | 5.53 |
| Ottertail | Ottertail | Tree and brush trimming overhead utility line | 139 | 2022–2024 | 5.22 |
| Ottertail | Ottertail Fire & Rescue | City and town managers' offices | 25 | 2017–2025 | — |
| Ottertail | Precision Landscape & Irrigation | Seasonal property maintenance services (i.e., snow plowing in winter, landscaping during other seasons) | 29 | 2024–2025 | 4.01 |
| Ottertail | Thumper Pond Resort | Hotels (except casino hotels) with golf courses, tennis courts, and/or other health spa facilities (i.e., resorts) | 60 | 2019–2020 | 11.85 |
| Ottertial | Carr's Tree Service | Arborist services | 265 | 2018–2021 | 9.49 |
| Palisade | 267240-PALISADE PO | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 1 | 2017–2017 | 151.06 |
| Palisade | Palisade Elementary School | K-12 Education | — | 2017–2020 | — |
| Pequot Lake | Middle School | K-12 Education | 50 | 2017–2025 | 5.67 |
| Pl | Boston Scientific - Silk Road | Surgical implants manufacturing | 120 | 2025–2025 | 4.01 |
| Plato | Plato Woodwork Inc | Cabinets, kitchen (except freestanding), stock or custom wood, manufacturing | 174 | 2017–2025 | 2.49 |
| Plato | Plato Woodwork Inc. | Cabinets, kitchen (except freestanding), stock or custom wood, manufacturing | 134 | 2018–2018 | 2.48 |
| Plummer | RLCC Elementary | K-12 Education | 39 | 2017–2024 | 0.00 |
| Plymoth | CBRE-A8-2655 Campus Drive | Activities related to Real Estate/Facilities Support Services | 1 | 2024–2025 | 0.00 |
| Ponemah | Ponemah Elementary | Elementary and secondary schools | 52 | 2020–2023 | 0.00 |
| Ponsford | 267560-PONSFORD PO | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 1 | 2018–2018 | 298.95 |
| Ponsford | Northern Star Council - Many Point Scout Camp | Scouting organizations | 117 | 2018–2018 | 3.99 |
| Port Cargill | Cargill Agricultural Supply Chain - Savage East | Grain elevators merchant wholesalers grain | 15 | 2017–2017 | 17.14 |
| Porter | SMI & Hydraulics, Inc. | Barge sections, prefabricated metal, manufacturing | 26 | 2017–2024 | 7.77 |
| Postville | Postville | Construction machinery and equipment merchant wholesalers | 34 | 2017–2022 | 0.00 |
| Princeton, Mn | City of Princeton - City Hall | General services departments, government | 12 | 2023–2024 | 0.00 |
| Princeton, Mn | City of Princeton - Fire and Rescue Department | Fire and rescue service | 35 | 2023–2024 | 49.15 |
| Princeton, Mn | City of Princeton - Liquor Store | Liquor stores, package | 11 | 2017–2024 | 0.00 |
| Princeton, Mn | City of Princeton - Police Department | Police departments (except American Indian or Alaska Native) | 14 | 2023–2024 | 23.29 |
| Princeton, Mn | City of Princeton - Public Works | General services departments, government | 10 | 2023–2024 | 25.85 |
| Princeton, Mn | City of Princeton - Water Treatment Plant | Waste collection, treatment, and disposal through a sewer system | 3 | 2023–2024 | 0.00 |
| Princton | Distinctive Door Designs | Cabinets, kitchen (except freestanding), stock or custom wood, manufacturing | 40 | 2019–2023 | 14.42 |
| Prinsburg | Country Pork LLP | Hog and pig (including breeding, farrowing, nursery, and finishing activities) farming | 24 | 2016–2018 | 37.21 |
| Prinsburg | Duininck | Pavement, highway, road, street, bridge or airport runway, construction | 613 | 2018–2025 | 2.28 |
| Prinsburg | Duininck Companies, LLC | Pavement, highway, road, street, bridge or airport runway, construction | 20 | 2018–2018 | 0.00 |
| Prinsburg | Duininck Companies, LLC | Pavement, highway, road, street, bridge or airport runway, construction | 20 | 2019–2019 | 0.00 |
| Prinsburg | Prinsco, Inc. - Prinsburg | Fittings, rigid plastics pipe, manufacturing | 77 | 2017–2024 | 2.28 |
| Prinsburg | Prinsco, Inc.-Prinsburg | Pipe, rigid plastics, manufacturing | 76 | 2023–2023 | 4.62 |
| Ramsey, Mn | In'Tech Industries Ramsey | Bushings, plastics, manufacturing | 74 | 2016–2025 | 5.67 |
| Randall | DR. S G Knight Elem Employees | Elementary and secondary schools | 40 | 2024–2025 | 0.00 |
| Randall | Little Falls Public School District-Knight Ele | Independent School District | 20 | 2017–2021 | 7.39 |
| Randall | MidStates Energy Co, LLC | Electrical contractors | 70 | 2022–2022 | 0.00 |
| Randolph | C&S Chemicals - Randolph, MN | Sodium inorganic compounds, not specified elsewhere by process, manufacturing | 3 | 2025–2025 | 0.00 |
| Randolph | Randolph School District 195 | Elementary and secondary schools | 123 | 2018–2018 | 1.29 |
| Randolph | RANDOLPH SCHOOL DISTRICT 195 | Educational building construction | 120 | 2025–2025 | 3.22 |
| Randolph | RCC Randolph | Fertilizer application for crops | 10 | 2023–2025 | 0.00 |
| Ranier | MNRAN - WOOD RANIER OFFICE | Corporate Subsidiary and Regional Managing Offices | 1 | 2021–2021 | 0.00 |
| Raymond | C74 | Hog and pig (including breeding, farrowing, nursery, and finishing activities) farming | 16 | 2018–2018 | 11.30 |
| Raymond | Maccray East Elementary | K-12 Education | 35 | 2017–2022 | 0.00 |
| Raymond | Minnesota Valley Alfalfa Producers | Alfalfa prepared as feed for animals | 6 | 2017–2017 | 0.00 |
| Raymond | MNPM-SEL-PRIAM' | TURKEY PRODUCTION | 10 | 2022–2024 | 0.00 |
| Raymond | Select Genetics MN Highway 40 East 003-0138-HE | Turkey Production | 1 | 2022–2022 | 0.00 |
| Raymond | Select Genetics MN Highway 40 West 003-0138-HW | Turkey Production | 2 | 2022–2022 | 0.00 |
| Raymond | Select Genetics MN Westfield 003-0138-WE | Turkey Production | 1 | 2022–2022 | 0.00 |
| Raymond | Select Genetics MN Zimmer 003-0138-ZI | Turkey Production | 5 | 2022–2022 | 0.00 |
| Raymond | United Community Action Partnership, Inc. - Raymond Head Start Center | Community action service agencies | 3 | 2023–2023 | 0.00 |
| Reading | Nobles Repower 21141011 | Construction | 43 | 2022–2022 | 4.50 |
| Red Lake Falls | Central Boiler, Inc.-Red lake Falls | Furnaces (except forced air), heating, manufacturing | 46 | 2021–2025 | 2.70 |
| Red Lake Falls | City of Red Lake Falls | City and town managers' offices | 14 | 2016–2016 | 0.00 |
| Red Lake Falls | District 9 - Red Lake County | City or county courts | 2 | 2017–2023 | 0.00 |
| Red Lake Falls | JA Hughes Elementary (002) | Elementary and secondary schools | 48 | 2017–2024 | 12.91 |
| Red Lake Falls | Lafayette High School (001) | Elementary and secondary schools | 50 | 2017–2024 | 3.47 |
| Red Lake Falls | Northwest Manufacturing, Inc. | Furnaces (except forced air), heating, manufacturing | 24 | 2019–2019 | 0.00 |
| Red Lake Falls | The Homark Company INC. | Manufactured (mobile) homes manufacturing | 38 | 2018–2021 | 16.57 |
| Redwood | Carris Health Redwood Area Hospital | General medical and surgical hospitals | 183 | 2019–2020 | 13.98 |
| Redwood | Redwoof Area Schools | Cafeteria food services contractors (e.g., government office cafeterias, hospital cafeterias, school cafeterias) | 20 | 2017–2018 | 26.49 |
| Remer | 267870-REMER PO | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 5 | 2022–2022 | 39.08 |
| Remer | ISD #118 | K-12 Education | 44 | 2017–2025 | 19.94 |
| Remer | Little Sand Group Homes | Boys' and girls' residential facilities (e.g., homes, ranches, villages) | 22 | 2017–2017 | 10.67 |
| Remer | Midstate Plastics Corporation | Paint sticks, plastics, manufacturing | 30 | 2021–2025 | 3.43 |
| Remer | Northland Community Schools ISD #118 | Academies, elementary or secondary | 42 | 2024–2024 | 25.19 |
| Remer | NORTHLAND HIGH SCHOOL | K-12 Education | 27 | 2017–2025 | 4.70 |
| Remer | REMER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | K-12 Education | 28 | 2017–2025 | 62.75 |
| Remer | Remer Savanna Pallets, Inc. | Pallet Manufacturer, Sawmill | 27 | 2025–2025 | 14.08 |
| Remer | Vitality Living of Remer LLC | Assisted-living facilities without on-site nursing care facilities | 11 | 2025–2025 | 9.63 |
| Remote | Remote Worker - MN | Retail | 6 | 2025–2025 | 0.00 |
| Remote City | OFMN USA-MN-REMOTE | Marketing Research | 36 | 2022–2024 | — |
| Revere | Meadowland Farmers Coop - Revere | Farm supplies merchant wholesalers | 1 | 2017–2025 | 0.00 |
| Rice Lake | Open Arms Senior Living INC | Assisted-living facilities with on-site nursing facilities | 45 | 2024–2025 | 0.00 |
| Rice Lake | Welcome Home Management Rice Lake | Assisted Living | 54 | 2021–2025 | 0.00 |
| Richifeld | Metro Dentalcare-Richfield | DDSs' (doctors of dental surgery) offices (e.g., centers, clinics) | 58 | 2019–2021 | 3.89 |
| Richifield | Concierge | Multi-Family Property Management | 11 | 2020–2020 | 0.00 |
| Ridgeland | J1006377 HM MS 377 Northpark Mal | — | 1 | 2024–2024 | 0.00 |
| Rio Rancho | Daifuku America Clean Room - NM | Semiconductor assembly and packaging machinery manufacturing | 22 | 2024–2025 | 0.00 |
| Roaseau | Altru Clinic; Roseau | General medical and surgical hospitals | 5 | 2025–2025 | — |
| Robbisndale | The Villas at Robbinsdale | Nursing homes | 62 | 2024–2024 | 0.00 |
| Rochester, Mn | The Landing MN | Homeless shelters | 40 | 2023–2023 | 0.00 |
| Rodgers | Veritiv Rodgers | General warehousing and storage | 68 | 2019–2025 | 2.92 |
| Roger | ARRC 4112 | General warehousing and storage | 9 | 2020–2020 | 0.00 |
| Rollingstone | Rollingstone Elementary | Academies, elementary or secondary | 8 | 2017–2018 | 0.00 |
| Rollingstone | Simonson Lumber Rollingstone | Lumber retailing yards | 10 | 2025–2025 | 0.00 |
| Rosemont | Flint Hills Resources | — | 35 | 2024–2025 | 0.00 |
| Rosemont | PSC Industrial Outsourcing, LP-FHP | Industrial Cleaning | 23 | 2017–2020 | 0.00 |
| Rosemont | Rural Metro Fire Dept FHR Pine Bend Operations | Medical Transport | 16 | 2019–2020 | 0.00 |
| Rosevilee | Remarketing/VA Rosevilee N1 | Automobile merchant wholesalers | 46 | 2025–2025 | 7.66 |
| Roseville Mn | Ascent Home Health Services LLC | Home health care agencies | 17 | 2024–2024 | 0.00 |
| Roseville, | Metro Dentalcare-St Louis Park | DDSs' (doctors of dental surgery) offices (e.g., centers, clinics) | 20 | 2020–2020 | 0.00 |
| Rothsay | ISD #850 | K-12 Education | 55 | 2017–2025 | 2.61 |
| Round Lake | (23) RL Location | Farm supplies merchant wholesalers | 4 | 2017–2022 | 0.00 |
| Round Lake | 268120-ROUND LAKE PO | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 1 | 2019–2019 | 110.44 |
| Round Lake | AGCO : Round Lake | General Warehousing and Storage | 25 | 2020–2021 | 2.97 |
| Round Lake | AGCO Round Lake | General warehousing and storage | 25 | 2021–2021 | 2.97 |
| Round Lake | Freking Sow Farm | Hog and pig (including breeding, farrowing, nursery, and finishing activities) farming | 22 | 2024–2025 | 7.56 |
| Ruah City | FC Rush City | All Other Plastics Product Manufacturing | 11 | 2018–2018 | 0.00 |
| Russell | 268180-RUSSELL PO | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 1 | 2019–2019 | 110.44 |
| Russell | First Independent Bank | Banks, commercial | 14 | 2018–2025 | 14.29 |
| Russell | Meadowland Farmers Coop - Russell | Farm supplies merchant wholesalers | 11 | 2017–2025 | 0.00 |
| Russell | Middle School | K-12 Education | 19 | 2017–2021 | 8.13 |
| Ruthton | Elementary | K-12 Education | 48 | 2017–2021 | 2.90 |
| Ruthton | Ruthton Agronomy | Farm Supplies Merchant Wholesalers | 27 | 2016–2025 | 4.10 |
| S St Paul | 143501 | Landscaping Services | 38 | 2024–2025 | 5.27 |
| S St Paul | Holy Trinity Parish | Religious building (e.g., church, synagogue, mosque, temple) construction | 42 | 2019–2019 | 0.00 |
| Sabin | 268220-SABIN PO | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 1 | 2022–2022 | 130.21 |
| Sabin | Fitzgerald Construction Inc. | Excavating, earthmoving or land clearing, mining (except overburden removal at open pit mine sites or quarries) | 20 | 2016–2025 | 4.03 |
| Sabin | Sabin Breeding | Wheat farming, field and seed production | 20 | 2019–2022 | 0.00 |
| Sabin | SABIN_1380204 | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 1 | 2023–2024 | 228.31 |
| Saco | ME4 Ira Toyota Saco | WHOLESALE TIRE DISTRIBUTION | 1 | 2023–2023 | 0.00 |
| Sacred Heart | City | General public administration | 10 | 2017–2017 | 0.00 |
| Sacred Heart | Farmward - Sacred Heart | Grain elevators merchant wholesalers grain | 3 | 2018–2024 | 0.00 |
| Sacred Heart | Meadowland Farmers Coop - Sacred Heart | Agricultural chemicals merchant wholesalers | 5 | 2023–2025 | 0.00 |
| Sacred Heart | Minnesota Falls | Grain elevators, storage only | 3 | 2017–2017 | — |
| Sacred Heart | Sacred Heart Plant | Tools, hand, metal blade (e.g., putty knives, scrapers, screwdrivers) | 72 | 2017–2025 | 14.53 |
| Saginaw | 268240-SAGINAW PO | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 8 | 2019–2021 | 14.51 |
| Saginaw | 268240-SAGINAW PO | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 8 | 2022–2022 | 13.90 |
| Saginaw | Canosia | Mental health facilities, residential | 6 | 2023–2025 | 0.00 |
| Saginaw | Caribou Lake School | K-12 Education | — | 2017–2025 | — |
| Saginaw | Deerwood | Mental health facilities, residential | 6 | 2023–2025 | 0.00 |
| Saginaw | Duncan | Mental health facilities, residential | 6 | 2023–2025 | 0.00 |
| Saginaw | Lake State Insulation | Insulation, boiler, duct and pipe, installation | 8 | 2024–2025 | 0.00 |
| Saginaw | Saginaw MN | Ready-mix concrete manufacturing and distributing | 31 | 2025–2025 | 0.00 |
| Saginaw | Saginaw Power & Automation, LLC | Commercial and industrial machinery repair and maintenance services | 33 | 2023–2023 | 0.00 |
| Saint Anthony | 06735S DRUGSTORE | Pharmacies and drug stores | 17 | 2023–2025 | 0.00 |
| Saint Anthony | ABLE PALMS HOME HEALTH OF MN | Home Health Care Services | — | 2020–2020 | — |
| Saint Anthony | Viverant - AF - St. Anthony | Office of Physical Therapist | 1 | 2024–2025 | 0.00 |
| Saint Bonifacius | SODEXO AT CROWN COLLEGE | Food Service Contractors | 12 | 2017–2025 | 0.00 |
| Saint Bonifacius | SODEXO AT CROWN COLLEGE CATERING | Food Service Contractors | 2 | 2023–2024 | 0.00 |
| Saint Bonifacius | SODEXO AT CROWN COLLEGE COFFEE SHOP | Food Service Contractors | 21 | 2021–2024 | 0.00 |
| Saint Bonifacius | SODEXO AT CROWN COLLEGE FM | Laundry | 15 | 2023–2025 | 0.00 |
| Saint Bonifacius | SODEXO AT CROWN COLLEGE STORM CAFE | Food Service Contractors | 4 | 2021–2024 | 0.00 |
| Saint Charles | 268260-SAINT CHARLES PO | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 14 | 2018–2018 | 13.65 |
| Saint Charles | 268260-SAINT CHARLES PO | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 14 | 2021–2021 | 8.69 |
| Saint Charles | City Hall | General public administration | 49 | 2017–2025 | 10.02 |
| Saint Charles | SAINT CHARLES_1380294 | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 12 | 2023–2023 | 20.82 |
| Saint Charles | Timm' s Auto, Inc | Recyclable materials (e.g., glass, metal, paper) merchant wholesalers | 35 | 2020–2025 | 8.45 |
| Saint Charles | Whitewater Health Services | Skilled nursing facilities | 37 | 2021–2025 | 4.51 |
| Saint Joseph | 268320-SAINT JOSEPH PO | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 13 | 2017–2022 | 17.99 |
| Saint Joseph | AM | Centrifugal pumps manufacturing | 26 | 2017–2019 | 7.76 |
| Saint Joseph | Asphalt Surface Technologies Corporation aka A | Resurfacing, highway, road, street, bridge or airport runway | 150 | 2021–2021 | 7.10 |
| Saint Joseph | Kennedy | Elementary and secondary schools | 105 | 2017–2023 | 0.99 |
| Saint Joseph | MN, Saint Joseph | — | 1 | 2023–2025 | 0.00 |
| Saint Joseph | MN-CSSI-REMOTE MINNESOTA | — | 1 | 2019–2019 | 0.00 |
| Saint Joseph | Viking Waterbeds | Bed frames, wood household-type, manufacturing | 15 | 2018–2025 | 0.00 |
| Saint Joseph | W Gohman Construction | Addition, alteration and renovation for-sale builders, commercial and institutional building | 31 | 2023–2025 | 0.00 |
| Saint Joseph | Woodcrest of Country Manor | Continuing care retirement communities | 33 | 2019–2024 | 11.87 |
| Saint Louis Par | HARDCOAT INC | Anodizing metals and metal products for the trade | 40 | 2018–2021 | 0.00 |
| Saint Louis Par | Schuler Shoes - Miracle Mile | Shoe (except bowling, golf, spiked) stores | 16 | 2018–2021 | 0.00 |
| Saint Louis Par | Sholom Community Alliance, LLC | Assisted-living facilities with on-site nursing facilities | 19 | 2018–2021 | — |
| Saint Oaul | 88th Minnesota | — | 1 | 2023–2025 | 0.00 |
| Saint Pau | 7000-23060 | Residential Intellectual and Developmental Disability Facilities | 21 | 2020–2022 | 0.00 |
| Saint Paul Park | 268370-SAINT PAUL PARK PO | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 2 | 2018–2018 | 59.99 |
| Saitn Paul Park | Oltman Middle School | Elementary and secondary schools | 79 | 2017–2017 | 1.90 |
| Salol | ROSEAU COUNTY TRANSFER STATION | General services departments, government | 3 | 2018–2025 | 0.00 |
| Sanborn | 268410-SANBORN PO | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 1 | 2019–2019 | 110.44 |
| Sanborn | CITY OF SANBORN | Standards, setting and management, agencies, government | 28 | 2019–2019 | — |
| Sanborn | Meadowland Farmers Coop - Sanborn | Farm supplies merchant wholesalers | 8 | 2017–2025 | 0.00 |
| Sanborn | North Central International Fox Brothers | Truck repair shops, general | 18 | 2016–2022 | 0.00 |
| Sanborn | Sanborn | Grain elevators merchant wholesalers grain | 3 | 2024–2024 | 0.00 |
| Sanborn | Sanborn Grain Elevator | — | 1 | 2016–2018 | 0.00 |
| Sanit Louis Park | Big Lots Store #1791 Saint Louis Park, MN | Retail Other | 1 | 2016–2019 | 0.00 |
| Sargeant | 3451 | — | 24 | 2016–2016 | 5.63 |
| Sauk Center | 718 LAND O LAKES 718 SAUK CENTER, MN | General Freight Trucking, Long-Distance, Truckload | 27 | 2017–2023 | 0.00 |
| Sauk Center | Cabinet Components & Distribution | Cabinets, kitchen (except freestanding), stock or custom wood, manufacturing | 85 | 2021–2021 | 3.25 |
| Sauk Center | SAUK CENTER | Oil and Gas | 15 | 2025–2025 | 0.00 |
| Sauk Center | United Dairy, Union Dairy LLP | Dairy cattle farming | 50 | 2016–2022 | 5.38 |
| Sauk Rapids, Mn | Granite City Armored Car, Inc. | Armored car services | 60 | 2017–2022 | 14.55 |
| Sauk Rapis | Romi Inc Birchwood | Group homes, intellectual and developmental disability | 8 | 2025–2025 | — |
| Scandia | 268510-SCANDIA PO | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 10 | 2017–2021 | 10.46 |
| Scandia | Abrahamson Nurseries - Scandia | Garden centers | 36 | 2017–2025 | 5.02 |
| Scandia | City of Scandia | General public administration | 41 | 2017–2025 | 8.10 |
| Scandia | Rustic Roots Winery, Inc. | Grape farming and making wine | 52 | 2023–2024 | 0.00 |
| Scandia | Scandia Elementary School | Elementary schools | 65 | 2017–2025 | 0.00 |
| Scandia | SCANDIA_1380918 | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 11 | 2025–2025 | 12.45 |
| Scanlon | NAT Scanlon | Automotive repair and replacement shops, general | 3 | 2024–2024 | 0.00 |
| Scanlon | Scanlon - Blaine Brothers | Automotive engine repair and replacement shops | 32 | 2016–2025 | 20.19 |
| Scanlon | Suncrest Assisted Living | Assisted-living facilities with on-site nursing facilities | 17 | 2016–2016 | 15.48 |
| Schroeder | 268540-SCHROEDER PO | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 1 | 2017–2017 | 144.40 |
| Schroeder | 45 Taconite Harbor | Utilities- Elec Power, Gen, Trans & Dist | 23 | 2016–2016 | 13.02 |
| Seattle | Remote MN | Retailer.Wholesaler | 4 | 2024–2024 | 0.00 |
| Seattle | Remote/MN | Retailer/Wholesaler | 2 | 2025–2025 | — |
| Sebeka | City of Sebeka | City and town managers' offices | 38 | 2018–2025 | 0.00 |
| Sebeka | Sebeka Public School | Academies, elementary or secondary | 100 | 2017–2024 | 3.38 |
| Sebeka | SEBEKA_1381119 | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 7 | 2024–2024 | 22.94 |
| Sebeka | Vitality Living of Sebeka LLC | Assisted-living facilities without on-site nursing care facilities | 21 | 2025–2025 | 0.00 |
| Shafer | 268590-SHAFER PO | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 2 | 2021–2021 | 106.33 |
| Shafer | Muller Boat Co | River passenger transportation | 29 | 2022–2023 | 12.54 |
| Shafer | Right Arrow Parcels, Inc. | Delivery service (except as part of intercity carrier network, U.S. Postal Service) | 140 | 2018–2020 | 16.91 |
| Shafer | Shafer Contracting Co., Inc. | Road construction | 117 | 2019–2024 | 4.48 |
| Shafer | SHAFER_1381295 | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 1 | 2025–2025 | 161.75 |
| Shelby Township | 566 - Shelby Township (Detroit), MI (RAM) | Other Building Material Dealers | 16 | 2025–2025 | 0.00 |
| Sherburn | 268630-SHERBURN PO | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 1 | 2017–2017 | 271.92 |
| Sherburn | ACH - Direct Deposits | K-12 Education | — | 2018–2018 | — |
| Sherburn | COR I | Group homes, intellectual and developmental disability | 13 | 2017–2017 | 11.80 |
| Sherburn | Martin County West | K-12 Education | — | 2018–2018 | — |
| Sherburn | MCW High School & Jr High | K-12 Education | 79 | 2017–2018 | 2.26 |
| Sherburn | MCW Sherburn Elem & C O | K-12 Education | 56 | 2017–2018 | 3.54 |
| Sherburn | Sherburn Elementary | K-12 Education | 1 | 2017–2024 | 0.00 |
| Sherburn | Temperance Lake Ridge | Assisted-living facilities with on-site nursing facilities | 44 | 2018–2021 | 29.84 |
| Shevlin | 268640-SHEVLIN PO | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 1 | 2017–2018 | 145.88 |
| Sibley | 2nd Avenue Worthington | Bulk gasoline stations | 9 | 2025–2025 | 0.00 |
| Silver Lake | 268690-SILVER LAKE PO | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 4 | 2018–2018 | 32.62 |
| Silver Lake | 268690-SILVER LAKE PO | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 4 | 2021–2021 | 29.06 |
| Silver Lake | Cedar Crest of Silver Lake | Assisted-living facilities with on-site nursing facilities | 47 | 2017–2024 | 7.28 |
| Silver Lake | City of Silver Lake | City and town managers' offices | 64 | 2017–2025 | 0.00 |
| Silver Lake | Lakeside Elementary | K-12 Education | 55 | 2018–2025 | 4.47 |
| So St Paul | Minnesota Flexible Corporation | Hydraulic hoses (without fitting), rubber or plastics, manufacturing | 151 | 2021–2023 | 6.94 |
| Soloway | Norbord Minnesota | Oriented strandboard (OSB) manufacturing | 134 | 2020–2020 | 1.56 |
| Solway | Norbord Minnesota | OSB (oriented strandboard) manufacturing | 135 | 2017–2019 | 2.98 |
| Solway | Northern Horizons Solway, Inc | Structural steel, fabricated, manufacturing | 126 | 2022–2025 | 13.72 |
| Solway | SOLWAY ELEMENTARY | Elementary schools | 23 | 2017–2025 | 0.00 |
| Solway | West Fraser | Oriented strandboard (OSB) manufacturing | 143 | 2021–2025 | 1.27 |
| Soudan | EI041 - Lake Verm/ Soudan Underground Mine State Park | Fish and wildlife conservation program administration | 23 | 2017–2025 | 11.58 |
| South Haven | 268780-SOUTH HAVEN PO | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 2 | 2021–2021 | 96.11 |
| South Haven | Legacy Building Solutions LLC | Buildings, prefabricated metal, manufacturing | 104 | 2018–2025 | 5.80 |
| South Haven | Northern Star Council - Stearns Scout Camp | Scouting organizations | 21 | 2018–2018 | 0.00 |
| South Saint Pau | Sanimax KGA | Animal fats rendering | 58 | 2021–2021 | 12.32 |
| South St Paul, Mn | Waterous Company | Valves for water works and municipal water systems manufacturing | 270 | 2020–2023 | 2.96 |
| Spring Lake Par | Spring Lake Park Lumber Company | Building materials supply dealers | 26 | 2019–2021 | 4.53 |
| Spring Park | 268860-SPRING PARK PO | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 1 | 2022–2022 | 147.06 |
| Spring Park | Boomerang Labs | Soaps (e.g., bar, chip, powder) manufacturing | 123 | 2023–2023 | 0.00 |
| Spring Park | Family & Cosmetic Gentle Dentistry | Dentists' offices (e.g., centers, clinics) | 25 | 2020–2020 | 0.00 |
| Spring Park | Lake Minnetonka Shores | — | 204 | 2017–2025 | 5.49 |
| Spring Park | Safety Rail Company, LLC | Pipe railings, metal, manufacturing | 96 | 2018–2025 | 3.13 |
| Squaw Lake | 268880-SQUAW LAKE PO | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 1 | 2018–2018 | 143.47 |
| St Cloud | Bed Bath and Beyond St Cloud | retailing new home furnishings | 19 | 2017–2020 | 0.00 |
| St Cloud | SCLDH-APFCU-ST CLOUD HERITAGE | FINANCE/CREDIT UNION | 11 | 2023–2025 | 0.00 |
| St Cloud | St Cloud 142 | — | 16 | 2024–2025 | 0.00 |
| St Michael | SunShare Becker CSG | Construction | 1 | 2016–2016 | 0.00 |
| St Michael | Theis CSG Sunshare | Construction | 1 | 2016–2016 | 0.00 |
| St Paul | Agribank FCB Tenant Improv | Construction | 1 | 2016–2016 | 0.00 |
| St Paul | Application Support Center ST PAUL | Professional Services to Department of Homeland Security | 11 | 2017–2017 | 0.00 |
| St Paul | MN United MN Soccer Stadium 16030010 | Construction | 76 | 2016–2018 | 0.00 |
| St Paul | MPR Misc Projects | Construction | 1 | 2016–2016 | — |
| St Paul | MSU Science Education Bldg | Construction | 2 | 2016–2016 | 0.00 |
| St Paul | PRINT CRAFT - 0037 | — | 124 | 2017–2017 | 8.30 |
| St Paul | RCRRA Union Depot MTT Hub | Construction | 1 | 2016–2016 | 0.00 |
| St Paul | State of MN Capitol Parking | Construction | 1 | 2016–2016 | — |
| St Paul | UMN ASVM 3rd Floor Renovation | Construction | 1 | 2016–2016 | 0.00 |
| St Augusta | City of St. Augusta | General services departments, government | 4 | 2017–2018 | 64.02 |
| St Augusta | North Central Utility- St. Augusta | Utility trailer merchant wholesalers | 11 | 2024–2024 | 9.68 |
| St Augusta | Wheelco Truck & Trailer Parts - St. Cloud, MN | Truck parts, new, merchant wholesalers | 13 | 2023–2023 | 0.00 |
| St Bonifacius | 268250-SAINT BONIFACIUS PO | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 7 | 2018–2018 | 39.23 |
| St Charles | Merchants Bank - St Charles | Commercial banking | 10 | 2018–2025 | 0.00 |
| St Charles | NSH Whitewater LLC | Nursing homes | 82 | 2020–2020 | 0.00 |
| St Charles | Whitewater CDJR of St Charles, Inc | Automobile dealers, new only or new and used | 39 | 2019–2024 | 0.00 |
| St Clair | ST CLAIR DISTRICT WIDE | K-12 Education | 49 | 2017–2018 | 30.94 |
| St Clair | ST CLAIR ELEMENTARY | K-12 Education | 46 | 2017–2018 | 0.00 |
| St Clair | ST CLAIR HIGH SCHOOL | K-12 Education | 27 | 2017–2018 | 0.00 |
| St Clair | ST CLAIR SUBSTITUTES | K-12 Education | 1 | 2017–2018 | — |
| St Clair Shores | ARC SE Michigan Store # 30 | Thrift shops, used merchandise | 23 | 2023–2023 | 0.00 |
| St Francis | Cross Creek Construction LLC | Commercial building construction | 20 | 2021–2021 | 6.60 |
| St Francis | King's County Market | Food (i.e., groceries) stores | 75 | 2018–2025 | — |
| St Francis | RCC St Francis | Convenience food stores | 11 | 2023–2025 | 0.00 |
| St Francis | RM Welty Inc | IDD Group Home | 65 | 2023–2025 | 3.22 |
| St James | McDonalds - St James | Restaurants, fast food | 41 | 2024–2025 | 5.02 |
| St James | Not Reported | K-12 Education | — | 2017–2025 | — |
| St James | Pioneer Bank St James | 522110 Commercial Banking | 32 | 2018–2025 | 0.00 |
| St James | Schwartz Farms St James Mainteance 204 Tiel Drive St James MN | Farrow-to-finish operations | 32 | 2017–2017 | 0.00 |
| St James | Shopko Hometown #749 (St James, MN) | Department Stores | 27 | 2016–2018 | 11.83 |
| St Loius Park | EMS - Towerlight on Woodale | — | 72 | 2017–2017 | 0.00 |
| St. Cloud | Properties | Building materials supply dealers | 20 | 2020–2024 | 0.00 |
| St. Augusta | North Central Utility of Minnesota, LLC St,. Augusta | Truck trailer merchant wholesalers | 11 | 2023–2023 | 0.00 |
| St. Augusta | North Central Utility-St. Augusta | Utility trailer merchant wholesalers | 13 | 2025–2025 | 0.00 |
| St. Bonifacius | Norwesco - St. Bonifacius | Tanks, storage, plastics or fiberglass, manufacturing | 29 | 2016–2023 | 6.91 |
| St. Bonifacius | St. Boni Education Center | Education | 20 | 2022–2025 | 6.95 |
| St. Bonifacius | St. Bonifacius | Auditor's offices, government | 7 | 2022–2023 | 0.00 |
| St. Charles | 0707501 St. Charles HealthMarket Rx - Main Store | Supermarkets and Other Grocery (except Convenience) Stores | 6 | 2022–2022 | 0.00 |
| St. Charles | District Wide | K-12 Education | 13 | 2017–2025 | 0.00 |
| St. Charles | District Wide | K-12 Education | 8 | 2019–2019 | 0.00 |
| St. Charles | St. Charles Elementary | K-12 Education | 81 | 2017–2025 | 4.27 |
| St. Charles | St. Charles HealthMarket Rx - Main Store | Supermarkets and Other Grocery except Convenience Stores | 9 | 2022–2025 | 0.00 |
| St. Charles | St. Charles High School | K-12 Education | 60 | 2017–2025 | 0.00 |
| St. Charles | St. Charles Main | Farm Supplies Merchant Wholesalers | 25 | 2016–2025 | 3.94 |
| St. Charles | St. Charles Store | Milking machinery and equipment merchant wholesalers | 22 | 2022–2025 | 15.00 |
| St. Charles | Substitutes | K-12 Education | 17 | 2017–2025 | 0.00 |
| St. Clair | Palmer Bus Service, Inc. | Bus operation, school and employee | 12 | 2023–2025 | 0.00 |
| St. Francis | ISD 15 ST FRANCIS | Elementary and secondary schools | 1,137 | 2017–2017 | 7.87 |
| St. Francis | Northland Screw Products, Inc. | Precision turned product manufacturing | 32 | 2017–2025 | 3.07 |
| St. Francis | ST FRANCIS AREA SCHOOLS TRANSPORTATION | Academies, elementary or secondary | 67 | 2023–2023 | 7.91 |
| St. Francis | ST FRANCIS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL | Academies, elementary or secondary | 91 | 2019–2024 | 6.98 |
| St. Francis | ST FRANCIS HIGH SCHOOL | Academies, elementary or secondary | 182 | 2019–2024 | 1.89 |
| St. Francis | ST FRANCIS LEARNING CENTER / TRANSITION 15 | Academies, elementary or secondary | 41 | 2023–2023 | 0.00 |
| St. Francis | ST. FRANCIS AREA SCHOOLS MAINTENENCE | Academies, elementary or secondary | 15 | 2020–2024 | 9.56 |
| St. Hilaire | Scoular St. Hilaire | Grain elevators merchant wholesalers grain | 22 | 2016–2019 | 9.23 |
| St. Hilaire | St. Hilaire Main | Grain and Field Bean Merchant Wholesalers | 18 | 2020–2023 | 0.00 |
Alphabetical order — this site ranks no one. TRIR = recordable cases × 200,000 ÷ hours worked, for the latest year the establishment filed. The industry median is that of establishments filing with OSHA in the same 4-digit NAICS industry and year; a median of 0.00 means that at least half of them recorded no case that year. Select a name for the full year-by-year record. How to read this.