Workplace injury records in Chatham, NJ
26 establishments in Chatham filed an OSHA Form 300A summary at least once between 2016 and 2025. The largest industries here: Transportation and Warehousing (7), Retail Trade (7), Health Care and Social Assistance (3). 11 had 30 to 200 employees at their latest filing.
| Establishment | Industry | Avg. employees (last filing) | Years filed | TRIR (last filing) | Industry median TRIR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 0192-CHATHAM SRS Distribution Inc | Roofing Siding & Insulation Materials Wholesa | 20 | 2016 · 1 | 11.46 | 3.16 |
| 331515-CHATHAM PO USPS | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 32 | 2017–2020 · 4 | 10.35 | 7.73 |
| 331515-CHATHAM PO US Postal Service | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 30 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 24.02 | 9.22 |
| Argent Contracting Co., inc. | Plumbing and heating contractors | 25 | 2022 · 1 | 4.00 | 1.64 |
| Argent Contracting Co., inc. | Plumbing and heating contractors | 20 | 2023 · 1 | 9.62 | 1.38 |
| BHC Chatham COSTELLOS ACE | 444140 Hardware Retailers | 25 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 0.00 | 2.10 |
| BHC Chatham COSTELLOS ACE | 444140 Hardware Retailers | 22 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 3.10 |
| Chatham Preferred Freezer Services - Chatham | Corporate Office | 89 | 2016–2018 · 3 | 0.00 | 2.77 |
| Chatham Hills Subacute Care Center CareRite Centers | Skilled nursing facilities | 485 | 2017–2025 · 4 | 0.00 | 4.17 |
| Chatham Hills Subacute Care Center CareRite Centers | Skilled nursing facilities | 500 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 3.30 | 4.70 |
| CHATHAM_1357737 | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 29 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 4.07 | 6.06 |
| CHATHAM_1357737 US Postal Service | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 28 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 6.83 |
| Community Personnel Services, Inc. | Vocational rehabilitation or habilitation services (e.g., job counseling, job training, work experience) | 20 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| ISP Chemical LLC Chatham ISP Chemical LLC | Carbon organic compounds, not specified elsewhere by process, manufacturing | 17 | 2021 · 1 | 7.46 | 0.53 |
| ISP Chemicals LLC Chatham ISP Chemicals LLC | Carbon organic compounds, not specified elsewhere by process, manufacturing | 19 | 2016–2020 · 5 | 0.00 | 0.47 |
| MCT Dairies, INC MCT Dairies | Milk production, dairy cattle | 27 | 2022 · 1 | 0.00 | 4.75 |
| MCT Dairies, INC MCT Dairies | Milk production, dairy cattle | 47 | 2023 · 1 | 0.00 | 4.05 |
| NAI-0034-0034-03615 FAC-03615-CHATHAM-NJ Acme Markets Inc | Supermarkets and Other Grocery except Convenience Stores | 43 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 3.36 |
| NAI-0034-0034-03615 FAC-03615-CHATHAM-NJ Acme Markets, Inc | Supermarkets and Other Grocery (except Convenience) Stores | 54 | 2023 · 1 | 0.00 | 3.56 |
| Preferred Freezer Services | Cold storage warehousing | 2,442 | 2019 · 1 | 2.96 | 2.71 |
| SD of Chatham Schools Sector | — | 30 | 2018–2020 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| SD of Chatham Schools Sector | — | 31 | 2021 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Shipco Transport Inc. - WWA, CORP Shipco Transport Inc. | Pipeline terminal facilities, independently operated | 21 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Shop Rite of Chatham Village Super Market, Inc. | Supermarkets | 123 | 2017–2025 · 6 | 4.69 | 3.16 |
| Shop Rite of Chatham Village Super Market, Inc. | Supermarkets | 124 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 4.75 | 3.36 |
| ShopRite of Chatham Village Super Market, Inc. | Grocery stores | 156 | 2016 · 1 | 7.60 | 4.14 |
Alphabetical order — this site ranks no one. TRIR = recordable cases × 200,000 ÷ hours worked, for the latest year the establishment filed. The industry median is that of establishments filing with OSHA in the same 4-digit NAICS industry and year; a median of 0.00 means that at least half of them recorded no case that year. Select a name for the full year-by-year record. How to read this.