Workplace injury records in Flemington, NJ
152 establishments in Flemington filed an OSHA Form 300A summary at least once between 2016 and 2025. The largest industries here: Retail Trade (68), Construction (20), Transportation and Warehousing (18). 93 had 30 to 200 employees at their latest filing.
| Establishment | Industry | Avg. employees (last filing) | Years filed | TRIR (last filing) | Industry median TRIR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 03718 STORE 03718 Dollar Tree Stores Inc. STORE 03718 | All Other General Merchandise Retailers | 36 | 2024 · 1 | 14.36 | 0.00 |
| 0941 FLEMINGTON The Home Depot | Home Centers | 83 | 2022–2024 · 2 | 2.47 | 3.10 |
| 100501 Amy Greene Environmental Consulting | Landscaping Services | 24 | 2020 · 1 | 4.17 | 2.52 |
| 100501 Amy Greene - Environmental Consulting | Landscaping Services | 24 | 2021 · 1 | 4.10 | 1.78 |
| 100866 Stop & Shop | — | 97 | 2021 · 1 | 0.00 | 4.50 |
| 1236 FLEMINGTON NJ WHSE COSTCO WHOLESALE | Wholesale Grocer | 252 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 13.01 | 0.00 |
| 1236 FLEMINGTON NJ WHSE COSTCO WHOLESALE | Wholesale Grocer | 242 | 2025 · 1 | 5.09 | 4.92 |
| 1236 - FLEMINGTON NJ Costco Wholesale | Wholesale Grocer | 242 | 2023 · 1 | 11.77 | 0.00 |
| 1236 - FLEMINGTON NJ WHSE COSTCO WHOLESALE | Wholesale Grocer | 242 | 2016–2025 · 6 | 5.09 | 4.92 |
| 1855-AHIS1195 Ascension | Data Processing, Hosting, and Related Services | — | 2017 · 1 | — | 0.00 |
| 200941 HD NJ 941 FLEMINGTON C Blue Chip Pros | — | 2 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 200941 HD NJ 941 FLEMINGTON C BlueChip 2000 | — | 2 | 2022 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 200941 HD NJ 941 FLEMINGTON C Blue Chip 2000 Commercial Cleaning | — | 1 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 2532-25320308 BJ's | Warehouse Club and Supercenters | 73 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 2.07 | 2.21 |
| 25320308 FLEMINGTON, NJ BJ's Wholesale Club, Inc. FLEMINGTON, NJ | Warehouse Club and Supercenters | 75 | 2018–2025 · 5 | 2.17 | 4.92 |
| 25320308 FLEMINGTON, NJ BJ's Wholesale Club, Inc. FLEMINGTON, NJ | Warehouse Club and Supercenters | 72 | 2024 · 1 | 2.09 | 0.00 |
| 2552 LOWE S OF FLEMINGTON - RARITAN NJ Lowe's Companies, INC LOWE S OF FLEMINGTON - RARITAN, NJ | Homecenter | 163 | 2024 · 1 | 6.41 | 3.10 |
| 2552 LOWE S OF FLEMINGTON - RARITAN, NJ Lowe's Companies, INC LOWE S OF FLEMINGTON - RARITAN, NJ | Homecenter | 149 | 2016–2025 · 7 | 3.43 | 2.10 |
| 2552 LOWE S OF FLEMINGTON - RARITAN, NJ Lowe's Companies, INC LOWE S OF FLEMINGTON - RARITAN, NJ | Homecenter | 163 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 6.41 | 3.10 |
| 2914 - Flemington Target | Discount Department Stores | 138 | 2025 · 1 | 2.43 | 2.13 |
| 300 FLEMINGTON, NJ Burlington Stores, Inc | Family Clothing Stores | 39 | 2018–2020 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 332685-FLEMINGTON PO USPS | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 53 | 2018–2020 · 2 | 6.31 | 7.73 |
| 332685-FLEMINGTON PO US Postal Service | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 48 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 13.60 | 9.22 |
| 4535-1023 Pier 1 Imports | Retail/Home Furnishings | 24 | 2016–2017 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 55330 Hunterdon County First Transit | Paratransit transportation services | 34 | 2019 · 1 | 8.77 | 4.79 |
| 634 Flemington Kohls Department Stores | Department Stores | 67 | 2016–2023 · 6 | 0.00 | 2.45 |
| 634 Flemington Kohls Inc | Department Store | 59 | 2022–2024 · 2 | 3.09 | 2.78 |
| 634 FLEMINGTON Kohls Inc. | — | 57 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.56 |
| 9692-96920001-6 Beacon Mobility | — | 22 | 2022 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.79 |
| 96920001-6 EASTON COACH COMPANY, LLC-EASTON - HUNTERDON Beacon Mobility Corp. EASTON COACH COMPANY, LLC-EASTON - HUNTERDON | Paratransit transportation services | 28 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 0.00 | 3.89 |
| 96920001-6 EASTON COACH COMPANY, LLC-EASTON - HUNTERDON Beacon Mobility Corp. EASTON COACH COMPANY, LLC-EASTON - HUNTERDON | Paratransit transportation services | 21 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.97 |
| 991 Wawa, Inc. | Convenience Store Operations, Including Retail Fuel Sales | 62 | 2022 · 1 | 9.13 | 4.52 |
| Advanced Solar Products | Alternative energy (e.g., geothermal, ocean wave, solar, wind) structure construction | 28 | 2021 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.68 |
| Advanced Solar Products, Inc ADVANCED SOLAR PRODUCTS | Alternative energy (e.g., geothermal, ocean wave, solar, wind) structure construction | 24 | 2019 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.09 |
| Advanced Solar Products, Inc ADVANCED SOLAR PRODUCTS | Alternative energy (e.g., geothermal, ocean wave, solar, wind) structure construction | 32 | 2022 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.66 |
| ATI Restoration/ Flemington | Facilities (except computer operation) support services | 31 | 2025 · 1 | 6.64 | 0.00 |
| AUTOMOTIVE DEALERSHIP BMER LLC DBA FLEMINGTON BMW | Automobile dealers, new only or new and used | 95 | 2016 · 1 | 7.37 | 3.31 |
| Bed Bath and Beyond Flemington Bed Bath Beyond | retailing new home furnishings | 29 | 2016–2020 · 5 | 18.69 | 3.27 |
| Bed Bath and Beyond Flemington Bed Bath and Beyond | retailing new home furnishings | 28 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 0.00 | 4.20 |
| Center for Educational Advancement (CEA) | Job training, vocational rehabilitation or habilitation | 99 | 2016 · 1 | 3.04 | 3.31 |
| Ciocca Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC of Flemington Ciocca Dealerships | Automobile dealers, new only or new and used | 51 | 2022–2024 · 2 | 1.88 | 2.11 |
| Ciocca Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC of Flemington Ciocca Dealerships | Automobile dealers, new only or new and used | 48 | 2023 · 1 | 1.89 | 2.22 |
| Ciocca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Flemington Ciocca Dealerships | Automobile dealers, new only or new and used | 36 | 2022–2024 · 2 | 0.00 | 2.11 |
| Ciocca Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Flemington Ciocca Dealerships | Automobile dealers, new only or new and used | 43 | 2023 · 1 | 4.83 | 2.22 |
| Ciocca Ford Lincoln of Flemington Ciocca Dealerships | Automobile dealers, new only or new and used | 72 | 2022–2024 · 2 | 0.00 | 2.11 |
| Ciocca Ford Lincoln of Flemington Ciocca Dealerships | Automobile dealers, new only or new and used | 91 | 2023 · 1 | 1.04 | 2.22 |
| Ciocca Infiniti of Flemington Ciocca Dealerships | Automobile dealers, new only or new and used | 25 | 2023 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.22 |
| Ciocca Infiniti of Flemington Ciocca Dealerships | Automobile dealers, new only or new and used | 18 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.11 |
| Ciocca Mercedes of Flemington | Automobile dealers, new only or new and used | 73 | 2023 · 1 | 2.72 | 2.22 |
| Ciocca Mercedes of Flemington | Automobile dealers, new only or new and used | 65 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.11 |
| Ciocca Porche of Flemington Ciocca Automotive | New car dealers | 10 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.11 |
| Ciocca Subaru of Flemington Ciocca Dealerships | Automobile dealers, new only or new and used | 44 | 2022–2024 · 2 | 2.53 | 2.11 |
| Ciocca Subaru of Flemington Ciocca Dealerships | Automobile dealers, new only or new and used | 38 | 2023 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.22 |
| Ciocca Volkswagen of Flemington Ciocca Dealerships | Automobile dealers, new only or new and used | 25 | 2022 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.50 |
| Clark Transportation Consulting & Services, LLC FLEMINGTON Clark Transportation Consulting & Services, LLC | Railroad signalling equipment installation | 45 | 2022–2024 · 2 | 2.64 | 1.23 |
| Clark Transportation Consulting & Services, LLC FLEMINGTON Clark Transportation Consulting & Services, LLC | Railroad signalling equipment installation | 44 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 0.00 | 1.10 |
| Club 308 BJ's Wholesale club | Warehouse Club and Supercenters | 60 | 2016–2017 · 2 | 0.00 | 3.77 |
| Creter Vault Corp. | Burial vaults, concrete and precast terrazzo, manufacturing | 84 | 2017 · 1 | 3.03 | 3.59 |
| Creter Vault Corporation | Burial vaults, concrete and precast terrazzo, manufacturing | 86 | 2018–2025 · 5 | 4.79 | 1.65 |
| Creter Vault Corporation | Burial vaults, concrete and precast terrazzo, manufacturing | 77 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 7.87 | 2.36 |
| DFFLM LLC | Automobile dealers, new only or new and used | 189 | 2016 · 1 | 4.63 | 3.31 |
| Easton Coach Company - Hunterdon Easton Coach Company | Transportation | 28 | 2020 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.58 |
| Easton Coach Company - Hunterdon Easton Coach Company | Transportation | 25 | 2021 · 1 | 4.13 | 2.19 |
| EFFEYE, LLC | Automobile dealers, new only or new and used | 39 | 2016 · 1 | 9.53 | 3.31 |
| Elizabethtown Gas-Flemington Service Area Elizabethtown Gas | Gas, natural, distribution | 14 | 2018–2020 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Elizabethtown Gas-Flemington Service Area Elizabethtown Gas | Gas, natural, distribution | 14 | 2021 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Elizabethtown Gas: Flemington South Jersey Industries | Distribution of natural gas | 14 | 2022–2024 · 2 | 14.29 | 0.00 |
| Elizabethtown Gas: Flemington South Jersey Industries | Distribution of natural gas | 14 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Enclave at Raritan Greystar | — | 15 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Flemington 3M Company | Patient monitoring equipment merchant wholesalers | 246 | 2016–2023 · 6 | 5.70 | 0.00 |
| Flemington CDS | General warehousing and storage | 28 | 2017 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.63 |
| Flemington Mark 1 Restoration Service Inc | Addition, alteration and renovation, multifamily building, general contractors | 42 | 2019 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.86 |
| Flemington 3M Company | — | 260 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 4.34 | 1.68 |
| Flemington 3M Company | — | 203 | 2025 · 1 | 1.48 | 1.08 |
| Flemington - Mark1 ATI Restoration, LLC. | Addition, alteration and renovation for-sale builders, commercial and institutional building | 34 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 18.46 | 0.00 |
| Flemington - Mark1 ATI Restoration, LLC. | Base facilities operation support services | 34 | 2023 · 1 | 6.16 | 0.00 |
| Flemington Chevrolet Buick Flemington Car & Truck Country | Automobile dealers, new only or new and used | 84 | 2016 · 1 | 11.18 | 3.31 |
| Flemington Chrysler FDCJ LLC | New car dealers | 56 | 2016 · 1 | 3.15 | 3.31 |
| Flemington Department Store | Department stores (except discount department stores) | 115 | 2018–2019 · 2 | 10.56 | 2.58 |
| Flemington Department Store | Department stores (except discount department stores) | 101 | 2021 · 1 | 8.43 | 2.27 |
| Flemington Department Store | Department stores (except discount department stores) | 108 | 2023 · 1 | 6.91 | 2.92 |
| FLEMINGTON NJ 00868 Harbor Freight Tools | Retail Hardware Stores | 13 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 43.58 | 3.10 |
| Flemington Office Equipment Facts | Trade journal publishers and printing combined | 7 | 2018–2019 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Flemington office Mark 1 Restoration Service Inc | Addition, alteration and renovation (i.e., construction), residential building | 40 | 2020 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.71 |
| Flemington Subaru Flemington Subaru LLC | Automobile dealers, new only or new and used | 42 | 2016 · 1 | 4.93 | 3.31 |
| FLEMINGTON, NJ #00868 Harbor Freight Tools | Retail Hardware Stores | 13 | 2019–2025 · 4 | 11.82 | 2.10 |
| Flemington,NJ Mark 1 Restoration service | Fire and flood restoration, single-family housing, general contractors | 50 | 2016–2019 · 4 | 26.67 | 1.86 |
| FLEMINGTON_1363512 | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 51 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 6.85 | 6.06 |
| FLEMINGTON_1363512 US Postal Service | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 43 | 2024 · 1 | 8.95 | 6.83 |
| FLEMINGTON_1449899 US Postal Service | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 1 | 2024 · 1 | 96.95 | 6.83 |
| Flmeington General Plumbing Supply | Boilers (e.g., heating, hot water, power, steam) merchant wholesalers | 13 | 2022 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.06 |
| FVWPAB LLC | Automobile dealers, new only or new and used | 68 | 2016 · 1 | 4.30 | 3.31 |
| G&C Fab-Con G&C Fab-Con, LLC | Earth retention system construction | 44 | 2019–2023 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| G&C Fab-Con G&C Fab-Con, LLC | Earth retention system construction | 32 | 2021–2024 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| G&C Fab-Con, LLC | Anchored earth retention contractors | 50 | 2022 · 1 | 1.98 | 0.00 |
| G&C Fab-Con, LLC | Anchored earth retention contractors | 30 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Grace Covenant Baptist Church | Places of worship | 1 | 2023 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.00 |
| Granite Flemington Granite | Countertops, stone, manufacturing | 13 | 2018–2025 · 5 | 15.53 | 0.00 |
| Granite Flemington Granite | Countertops, stone, manufacturing | 12 | 2021–2024 · 2 | 0.00 | 1.02 |
| GSI North America | Remediation services, environmental | 61 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| HG604 HomeGoods | Homefurnishings stores | 38 | 2018–2020 · 3 | 5.94 | 3.27 |
| HG604 HomeGoods | Homefurnishings stores | 49 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 0.00 | 4.20 |
| Hitran Corporation | Transformers, electric power, manufacturing | 44 | 2018–2025 · 4 | 2.73 | 1.06 |
| Hitran Corporation | Transformers, electric power, manufacturing | 45 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 2.45 | 1.05 |
| HUNTERDON COUNTY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE | Business associations | 1 | 2023 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| ICON PIONEER LOGISTICS LLC | Delivery service (except as part of intercity carrier network, U.S. Postal Service) | 75 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 0.00 | 8.56 |
| ICON PIONEER LOGISTICS LLC (2) | Delivery service (except as part of intercity carrier network, U.S. Postal Service) | 80 | 2022–2024 · 2 | 2.67 | 9.23 |
| Independence Manor At Hunterdon, Inc. | Assisted-living facilities with on-site nursing facilities | 79 | 2020–2023 · 2 | 5.81 | 5.44 |
| Independence Manor At Hunterdon, Inc. | Assisted-living facilities with on-site nursing facilities | 84 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 1.49 | 6.09 |
| Jonathan Y - Flemington Jonathan Y Designs | Rugs merchant wholesalers | 117 | 2022–2024 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Jonathan Y - Flemington Jonathan Y Designs | Rugs merchant wholesalers | 110 | 2023–2025 · 2 | — | 0.00 |
| KRAPF SCHOOL BUS - NJN, INC. - FLEMINGTON NJ KRAPF SCHOOL BUS - NJN, INC. | Bus operation, school and employee | 66 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 20.30 | 2.16 |
| KRAPF SCHOOL BUS - NJN, INC. - FLEMINGTON NJ KRAPF SCHOOL BUS - NJN, INC. | Bus operation, school and employee | 59 | 2024 · 1 | 10.20 | 2.85 |
| Kuhl Corporation | Anodizing equipment manufacturing | 60 | 2017 · 1 | 12.82 | 2.64 |
| Leeds West Groups - NJ Midas Flemington - 4814 Leeds West Groups | Automotive Repair | 6 | 2023 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Leeds West Groups - NJ Midas Flemington - 4814 Leeds West Groups | Automotive Repair | 6 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Lentini Auto Salvage Lentini Auto Salvage, Inc. | Auto salvage yards (i.e., retailing used auto parts) | 55 | 2020–2023 · 2 | 16.00 | 4.03 |
| Lentini Auto Salvage Lentini Auto Salvage, Inc. | Auto salvage yards (i.e., retailing used auto parts) | 45 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 31.67 | 4.67 |
| Luxfer MEL Technologies - Flemington Luxfer MEL Technologies | Rare earth compounds, not specified elsewhere by process, manufacturing | 45 | 2017–2025 · 6 | 2.49 | 0.00 |
| Luxfer MEL Technologies - Flemington Luxfer MEL Technologies | Rare earth compounds, not specified elsewhere by process, manufacturing | 46 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Macedos Construction LLC | Footing and foundation concrete contractors | 100 | 2016–2020 · 5 | 0.81 | 2.54 |
| Macedos Construction LLC | Footing and foundation concrete contractors | 60 | 2021 · 1 | — | 2.65 |
| Macedos Construction LLC | Footing and foundation concrete contractors | 85 | 2023 · 1 | 3.04 | 2.19 |
| Mel Chemicals, Inc. - Flemington, NJ Mel Chemicals, Inc. | Rare earth compounds, not specified elsewhere by process, manufacturing | 44 | 2016 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.86 |
| Molly Bee Penn Bower Inc | Pipeline, gas and oil, construction | 105 | 2024 · 1 | 1.11 | 0.20 |
| NJ - Flemington - 4814 LEEDS WEST NEW JERSEY, LLC | 811111 General Automotive Repair | 7 | 2018 · 1 | 0.00 | 3.15 |
| NJ - Flemington - 4814 LEEDS WEST GROUPS | 811111 General Automotive Repair | 6 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| NJFLEM-E1P-FLEMINGTON PINNACLE TREATMENT CENTERS NJ - II LLC | RESIDENTIAL MENTAL HEALTH AND SUBSTANCE ABUSE FACILITIES | 2 | 2020 · 1 | — | 0.00 |
| NJFRE Fastenal Company | Hardware Merchant Wholesalers | 3 | 2016–2017 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Pye Barker Fire Safety LLC System Design Pye Barker Fire and Safety LLC | — | 23 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.23 |
| Pye Barker Fire Safety LLC System Design Pye Barker Fire and Safety LLC | — | 14 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.10 |
| REIVAX Contracting Corp | Utility line (i.e., sewer, water), construction | 35 | 2023 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.52 |
| Rinchem Company - CSC 24 Flemington Rinchem Company, LLC | General warehousing and storage | 14 | 2016–2025 · 6 | 0.00 | 1.68 |
| Rinchem Company - CSC 24 Flemington Rinchem Company, LLC | General warehousing and storage | 13 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 8.46 | 1.74 |
| Safavieh L41 Safavieh | Homefurnishings merchant wholesalers | 35 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Safavieh L41 Safavieh | Homefurnishings merchant wholesalers | 27 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| SAG NA Tire Retail ASC854 FLEMINGTON NJ The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company | Automotive Parts, Accessories, and Tire Retailers | 6 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.67 |
| ShopRite of Flemington ShopRite of Hunterdon County, Inc. | Grocery stores | 301 | 2016–2023 · 5 | 7.57 | 3.56 |
| ShopRite of Flemington ShopRite of Hunterdon County, Inc. | Grocery stores | 310 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 5.98 | 3.36 |
| ShopRite of Flemington ShopRite of Hunterdon County | Grocery stores | 313 | 2025 · 1 | 9.43 | 3.16 |
| ShopRite of Hunterdon County Corporate Office ShopRite of Hunterdon County | Grocery stores | 30 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 3.16 |
| STOP & SHOP 100866 STOP & SHOP | Grocery Stores | 97 | 2016–2025 · 7 | 3.26 | 3.16 |
| Stop And Shop 100866 Stop And Shop | Grocery Stores | 98 | 2022–2024 · 2 | 3.31 | 3.36 |
| STORE #300 Burlington Coat Factory | Discount department stores | 57 | 2016 · 1 | 3.69 | 2.55 |
| Tri-Seal Flemington Tekni-Plex | Packaging film, plastics, single-web or multiweb, manufacturing | 64 | 2016–2018 · 3 | 1.52 | 3.02 |
| WAWA SITE - 916 Wawa | Convenience Store | 48 | 2024 · 1 | — | 3.36 |
| WAWA SITE - 916 Wawa, Inc. | Convenience Store | 54 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 3.16 |
| WAWA SITE - 991 Wawa, Inc. | Convenience Store | 54 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 0.00 | 3.16 |
| WAWA SITE - 991 Wawa | Convenience Store | 60 | 2024 · 1 | — | 3.36 |
| wawa-991 Wawa | convenience store | 61 | 2023 · 1 | 8.90 | 2.70 |
| WM 2294 Wal-Mart Stores East, LP | Warehouse Clubs and Supercenters | 246 | 2016–2025 · 6 | 5.56 | 4.92 |
| WM 2294 WalMart Stores East LP | Warehouse Clubs and Supercenters | 260 | 2021–2024 · 2 | 12.73 | 5.37 |
Alphabetical order — this site ranks no one. TRIR = recordable cases × 200,000 ÷ hours worked, for the latest year the establishment filed. The industry median is that of establishments filing with OSHA in the same 4-digit NAICS industry and year; a median of 0.00 means that at least half of them recorded no case that year. Select a name for the full year-by-year record. How to read this.