Workplace injury records in Scotch Plains, NJ
24 establishments in Scotch Plains filed an OSHA Form 300A summary at least once between 2016 and 2025. The largest industries here: Wholesale Trade (5), Health Care and Social Assistance (5), Transportation and Warehousing (4). 12 had 30 to 200 employees at their latest filing.
| Establishment | Industry | Avg. employees (last filing) | Years filed | TRIR (last filing) | Industry median TRIR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 0000000029 QUICKCHEK FOOD STORES QUICKCHEK CORPORATION | Convenience Store | 21 | 2016–2018 · 3 | 6.29 | 4.06 |
| 337575-SCOTCH PLAINS PO USPS | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 48 | 2017–2020 · 4 | 2.28 | 7.73 |
| 337575-SCOTCH PLAINS PO US Postal Service | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 47 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 25.18 | 9.22 |
| 56 - 1600 Martine Av Ricoh USA Inc | Office Equipment | 1 | 2020–2025 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 56 - 1600 Martine Av Ricoh USA Inc | Office Equipment | 1 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Ashbrook Care and Rehabilitation Windsor Healthcare/Ashbrook Care & Rehab | Skilled nursing facilities | 125 | 2018–2023 · 3 | 4.80 | 5.00 |
| Ashbrook Care and Rehabilitation Windsor Healthcare/Ashbrook Care & Rehab | Skilled nursing facilities | 138 | 2022 · 1 | 2.90 | 6.30 |
| Ashbrook Care and Rehabilitation Center | Group homes for the disabled with nursing care | 113 | 2024 · 1 | 6.04 | 4.70 |
| BeCu Manufacturing Co Inc | Closures, metal, stamping | 20 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 0.00 | 4.32 |
| Dan Swayze & Son, Inc. | Parking lot marking and line painting | 36 | 2017–2023 · 5 | 5.79 | 1.55 |
| Dan Swayze & Son, Inc. | Parking lot marking and line painting | 49 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 2.38 | 1.26 |
| Gleicher Manufacturing 847-855 Gleicher Manufacturing Corporation | Novelties, not specified elsewhere, manufacturing | 27 | 2017–2025 · 6 | 4.12 | 1.08 |
| Gleicher Manufacturing 847-855 Gleicher Manufacturing Corporation | Novelties, not specified elsewhere, manufacturing | 26 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 1.68 |
| JCC of Central NJ | Community centers (except recreational only), youth | 247 | 2017–2025 · 6 | 3.97 | 0.01 |
| JCC of Central NJ | Community centers (except recreational only), youth | 242 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 2.84 | 0.00 |
| NJ.SCOTC.4 - Ricoh Americas Holdings, Inc Ricoh USA Inc | Office Equipment | 1 | 2019–2023 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| NJ.SCOTC.4 - Ricoh Americas Holdings, Inc. Ricoh USA Inc | Office Equipment | 2 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| NJ.SCOTC.5 - Ricoh Usa, Inc. Ricoh USA Inc | Office Equipment | 1 | 2020 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| RWJ Rahway Fitness and Wellness Center Robert Wood Johnson Fitness and Wellness Center LLC | Physical fitness facilities | 141 | 2018 · 1 | 7.38 | 0.00 |
| Sanctuary Cannabis | Marijuana stores, medical or recreational | 10 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Scotch Plains office Penn Bower Inc | Petrochemical plant construction | 105 | 2024 · 1 | 1.11 | 0.20 |
| SCOTCH PLAINS_1380990 | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 48 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 5.24 | 6.06 |
| SCOTCH PLAINS_1380990 US Postal Service | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 43 | 2024 · 1 | 35.47 | 6.83 |
| Wilshire Run, Scotch Plains | Service line, gas and oil, construction | 90 | 2025 · 1 | 1.32 | 0.16 |
Alphabetical order — this site ranks no one. TRIR = recordable cases × 200,000 ÷ hours worked, for the latest year the establishment filed. The industry median is that of establishments filing with OSHA in the same 4-digit NAICS industry and year; a median of 0.00 means that at least half of them recorded no case that year. Select a name for the full year-by-year record. How to read this.