Workplace injury records in Norwood, OH
24 establishments in Norwood filed an OSHA Form 300A summary at least once between 2016 and 2025. The largest industries here: Manufacturing (9), Wholesale Trade (4), Health Care and Social Assistance (4). 12 had 30 to 200 employees at their latest filing.
| Establishment | Industry | Avg. employees (last filing) | Years filed | TRIR (last filing) | Industry median TRIR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 023104-ASSOCIATES ONSITE - PG - LIMA OH Adecco, Inc. ONSITE - PG - LIMA OH | Soap and Other Detergents Manufacturing | 48 | 2024–2025 · 2 | 2.98 | 1.36 |
| 21846 STORE 21846 Dollar Tree Stores Inc. STORE 21846 | All Other General Merchandise Retailers | 69 | 2024 · 1 | — | 0.00 |
| 381635-NORWOOD OH VMF USPS | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 9 | 2017 · 1 | 12.51 | 8.76 |
| 4186-21846 Dollar Tree | Variety Stores | 39 | 2021 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 4535-0411 | Retail/Home Furnishings | 20 | 2016–2019 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| C1868 - Norwood Aarons Inc | Consumer Electronics and Appliances Rental | 20 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| CDK - Norwood CDK Global | Computer software, packaged, merchant wholesalers | 39 | 2019–2023 · 4 | 14.96 | 0.00 |
| Cincinnati THE THREE RING BREWING CO., LLC | Beer brewing | 4 | 2023–2025 · 3 | 53.84 | 2.89 |
| City of Norwood Ohio | Executive offices, federal, state, and local (e.g., governor, mayor, president) | 203 | 2024 · 1 | 7.41 | 1.19 |
| Corporate BRIGHTVIEW LLC | 621420 Outpatient Mental Health and Substance Abuse Centers | 172 | 2024 · 1 | 2.02 | 0.00 |
| Encompass Health Rehabilitation Hospital of Cincinnati | Rehabilitation hospitals (except alcoholism, drug addiction) | 221 | 2025 · 1 | 4.58 | 4.00 |
| Erlanger Hardware Consultants, LLC | Hardware (except motor vehicle) merchant wholesalers | 47 | 2022–2025 · 4 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| MCC Norwood (ESG) Multi-Color Corporation | Printing, flexographic (except books, grey goods) | 29 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 0.00 | 1.96 |
| Mercy Health Rookwood Medical Center Mercy Health | General medical and surgical hospitals | 42 | 2016–2018 · 3 | 0.00 | 4.86 |
| Millipore Sigma EMD Millipore Corporation | Chemicals (except agriculture) (e.g., automotive, household, industrial, photographic) merchant wholesalers | 134 | 2016–2025 · 9 | — | 0.00 |
| Millipore Sigma | Carbon organic compounds, not specified elsewhere by process, manufacturing | 127 | 2022–2023 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.45 |
| Multi-Color Corporation - Norwood Equipment So Multi-Color Corporation | Bindery machinery manufacturing | 29 | 2021 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.19 |
| Multi-Color Norwood Multi-Color Corporation | Commercial printing (except screen, books) | 22 | 2016–2023 · 7 | 4.69 | 1.67 |
| Norwood Towers Post Acute | Skilled nursing facilities | 97 | 2023–2025 · 3 | 1.98 | 4.17 |
| Oh Norwood 4620 Forest Avenue-NOW PD Siemens | Coils for motors and generators manufacturing | 285 | 2019–2021 · 3 | 1.34 | 1.27 |
| OH.NORWO.1 - Ricoh Americas Holdings, Inc. Ricoh USA Inc | Office Equipment | 1 | 2017–2021 · 4 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Siemens Large Drives, LLC | Motors, electric (except engine starting motors, gearmotors, outboard), manufacturing | 230 | 2016–2022 · 4 | 1.23 | 1.37 |
| The Shepherd Chemical Company | Copper compounds, not specified elsewhere by process, manufacturing | 157 | 2016–2025 · 10 | 3.48 | 0.00 |
| University Station Greystar | — | 32 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
Alphabetical order — this site ranks no one. TRIR = recordable cases × 200,000 ÷ hours worked, for the latest year the establishment filed. The industry median is that of establishments filing with OSHA in the same 4-digit NAICS industry and year; a median of 0.00 means that at least half of them recorded no case that year. Select a name for the full year-by-year record. How to read this.