Workplace injury records in Wickliffe, OH
48 establishments in Wickliffe filed an OSHA Form 300A summary at least once between 2016 and 2025. The largest industries here: Manufacturing (22), Transportation and Warehousing (6), Wholesale Trade (5). 24 had 30 to 200 employees at their latest filing.
| Establishment | Industry | Avg. employees (last filing) | Years filed | TRIR (last filing) | Industry median TRIR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 02407 STORE 02407 Dollar Tree Stores Inc. STORE 02407 | All Other General Merchandise Retailers | 42 | 2021–2024 · 2 | 18.06 | 0.00 |
| 133231 Davey Tree Expert Company | Landscaping Services | 20 | 2021–2025 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 2128 AUTONATION FORD EAST | Automotive Dealers | 58 | 2017 · 1 | 0.00 | 3.11 |
| 388988-WICKLIFFE PO US Postal Service | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 32 | 2017–2022 · 5 | 14.33 | 9.22 |
| 8582 Cleveland Whse Savers | Warehouse | 2 | 2017 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.63 |
| Ajax Tocco Magnethermic-PMC-Pines - Wickliffe | Honing heads (i.e., a machine tool accessory) manufacturing | 21 | 2017–2024 · 5 | 0.00 | 1.70 |
| Brookdale Wickliffe Brookdale Senior Living | Assisted-living facilities without on-site nursing care facilities | 47 | 2016–2022 · 6 | 2.86 | 6.09 |
| Bumper to Bumper Wickliffe Auto-Wares | Auto body shop supplies, merchant wholesalers | 24 | 2023 · 1 | 17.98 | 1.01 |
| CBRE-Lubrizol-Wickliffe CBRE Inc | Activities related to Real Estate/Facilities Support Services | 6 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Diamond Shine Sonnys Enterprises, LLC | Soaps (e.g., bar, chip, powder) manufacturing | 65 | 2021 · 1 | 27.82 | 1.81 |
| EMI Corp- Wickliffe EMI Corp | Belt conveyor systems manufacturing | 48 | 2016–2025 · 10 | 0.00 | 1.10 |
| Fluid Connectors Wickliffe HPD Parker Hannifin - Hose Products, Wickliffe, OH | Fluid power valve and hose fitting manufacturer | 115 | 2016–2025 · 10 | 0.00 | 1.80 |
| Foti Contracting LLC | Addition, alteration and renovation for-sale builders, commercial and institutional building | 90 | 2016–2024 · 8 | 5.79 | 0.00 |
| Gabe's Wickliffe Gabriel Brothers, Inc. | General stores | 29 | 2022–2023 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Green Vision Materials, Inc. | Applicators, wood, manufacturing | 18 | 2016–2020 · 5 | 0.00 | 4.49 |
| Industrial Hose Products - Wickliffe Parker Hannifin Corporation | Hoses, reinforced, rubber or plastics, manufacturing | 47 | 2017 · 1 | 0.00 | 3.02 |
| IWI Incorporated | Metalworking machinery and equipment merchant wholesalers | 38 | 2017–2023 · 5 | 2.48 | 0.00 |
| JAB Supply Corporation | Dump trucking (e.g., gravel, sand, top soil) | 20 | 2018 · 1 | 5.52 | 3.17 |
| JKing PRECISION TOXICOLOGY | 621511 Medical Laboratories | — | 2021 · 1 | — | 0.00 |
| Kinetic Technologies, LLC | Stackers, portable (except farm), manufacturing | 5 | 2019–2021 · 3 | 0.00 | 2.04 |
| LUBRIZOL Sodexo Inc | Food Service Contractors | 10 | 2020–2024 · 5 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Main Office Northcoast Moving Enterprises Inc | Van lines, moving and storage services | 60 | 2018 · 1 | 12.69 | 3.17 |
| NORTHEASTERN NORTHEAST SHOP Dominion Energy | Natural Gas Distribution | 100 | 2016–2024 · 4 | 2.19 | 0.00 |
| OH23-LPZ-OH23 CONTINENZA LPZ - DEALER TIRE | WHOLESALE TIRE DISTRIBUTION | 1 | 2017 · 1 | 0.00 | 3.05 |
| OHCL7 Fastenal Company | Hardware Merchant Wholesalers | 6 | 2016–2017 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Ohio Moulding | Fabricated structural metal manufacturing | 60 | 2020–2025 · 6 | — | 2.71 |
| OMCO The Ohio Moulding Corporation | Custom roll forming metal products | 45 | 2017–2019 · 3 | 4.41 | 4.27 |
| PARTS PRO AUTOMOTIVE WAREHOUSE | Automotive parts, new, merchant wholesalers | 31 | 2017–2020 · 4 | 0.00 | 1.76 |
| PCC Airfoils SMP | Investment castings, nonferrous metal (except aluminum), unfinished, manufacturing | 290 | 2019–2025 · 6 | 1.62 | 4.04 |
| PCC Airfoils, LLC - Ceramics Group (Lake Erie Design) PCC Airfoils, LLC | Refractories (e.g., block, brick, mortar, tile), nonclay, manufacturing | 118 | 2019–2025 · 2 | 0.85 | 2.24 |
| Perfect Cut-Off | Nipples, metal, made from purchased pipe | 30 | 2020–2022 · 3 | 0.00 | 2.36 |
| PMC, Snow Dragon and Pines Engineering Wickliffe Ajax Tocco Magnethermic; dba PMC, Snow Dragon and Pines Engineering | Tools and accessories for machine tools manufacturing | 24 | 2016–2023 · 8 | 0.00 | 2.17 |
| SMP Wickliffe PCC Airfoils SMP | Investment castings, nonferrous metal (except aluminum), unfinished, manufacturing | 329 | 2023 · 1 | 0.32 | 5.00 |
| SODEXO AT LUBRIZOL Sodexo Inc | Food Service Contractors | 10 | 2018–2023 · 4 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Tapestry Senior Living Wickliffe | Assisted Living | 75 | 2020–2025 · 5 | — | 4.17 |
| The Botanist - Wickliffe Greenleaf Apothecaries | Pharmacies | 15 | 2021 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| The Lubrizol Corporation - Wickliffe The Lubrizol Corporation | Carbon organic compounds, not specified elsewhere by process, manufacturing | 1,035 | 2016–2024 · 7 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| The Lubrizol Corporation - Wickliffe The Lubrizol Corporation | Carbon organic compounds, not specified elsewhere by process, manufacturing | 1,112 | 2023 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.45 |
| Thermal Treatment Center HI TecMetal Group Inc. | Hardening (i.e., heat treating) metals and metal products for the trade | 1 | 2024–2025 · 2 | 0.00 | 2.62 |
| Umicore Specialty Materials Recycling Umicore | Nickel carbonate manufacturing | 59 | 2019 · 1 | 5.03 | 0.72 |
| Umicore Specialty Materials Recycling, LLC | Nickel carbonate manufacturing | 51 | 2016 · 1 | 4.29 | 0.86 |
| Universal Metal Products, Inc. Universal Metal Products, Inc. - Wickliffe Division | Metal stampings (except automotive, cans, coins), unfinished, manufacturing | 143 | 2016–2024 · 7 | 8.30 | 3.55 |
| Wickliffe Community Bus Services | School bus services | 28 | 2017–2025 · 9 | 17.07 | 2.16 |
| Wickliffe - 29801 Euclid Avenue ABB Inc. | Engineering Services | 700 | 2016–2017 · 2 | 0.47 | 0.00 |
| Wickliffe Bar Processing Corp Bar Processing Corp | Bars, iron, made in iron and steel mills | 55 | 2020–2021 · 2 | 16.94 | 2.20 |
| Wickliffe Bar Processing Corp Bar Processing Corp | Bars, iron, made in iron and steel mills | 71 | 2023 · 1 | 1.61 | 2.08 |
| Wickliffe Country Place | Skilled nursing facilities | 165 | 2016–2025 · 10 | 1.65 | 4.17 |
| WICKLIFFE_1387646 | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 27 | 2023–2025 · 3 | 7.89 | 6.06 |
Alphabetical order — this site ranks no one. TRIR = recordable cases × 200,000 ÷ hours worked, for the latest year the establishment filed. The industry median is that of establishments filing with OSHA in the same 4-digit NAICS industry and year; a median of 0.00 means that at least half of them recorded no case that year. Select a name for the full year-by-year record. How to read this.