Workplace injury records in Dorado, PR
59 establishments in Dorado filed an OSHA Form 300A summary at least once between 2016 and 2025. The largest industries here: Retail Trade (17), Manufacturing (16), Accommodation and Food Services (6). 34 had 30 to 200 employees at their latest filing.
| Establishment | Industry | Avg. employees (last filing) | Years filed | TRIR (last filing) | Industry median TRIR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 035 Dorado El Meson de Felipe, Inc. | Restaurants, fast food | 59 | 2022–2024 · 2 | 6.42 | 0.00 |
| 035 Dorado El Meson de Felipe, Inc. | Restaurants, fast food | 68 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 6.53 | 0.00 |
| 3399 Walmart Puerto Rico, Inc. | Warehouse Clubs and Supercenters | 95 | 2016–2020 · 4 | 0.00 | 4.70 |
| 3399 Walmart Puerto Rico, Inc. | Supermarkets and Other Grocery (except Convenience) Stores | 102 | 2021 · 1 | 2.53 | 4.50 |
| 423330-DORADO PO US Postal Service | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 30 | 2022 · 1 | 19.98 | 9.22 |
| 4833-64391 SP Plus | OTHER SERVICES TO BUILDINGS DWELLINGS | 45 | 2022 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| BALLESTER HERMANOS - DORADO OPERATIONS BALLESTER HERMANOS INC | Meats, canned, merchant wholesalers | 238 | 2025 · 1 | 9.25 | 3.31 |
| Boston Scientific | Sentinel, cardiac, manufacturing | 1,484 | 2023 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Boston Scientific Puerto Rico LLC Boston Scientific | Sentinel, cardiac, manufacturing | 1,430 | 2024 · 1 | 0.09 | 0.00 |
| Caribe Holding (Cayman) Co Ltd Inc DBA PuraCap Caribe Caribe Holdings (Cayman) Co. Ltd. D/B/A PuraCap Caribe | Pharmaceutical preparations (e.g., capsules, liniments, ointments, tablets) manufacturing | 189 | 2023 · 1 | 2.42 | 0.85 |
| CENTRO DE SALUD INTEGRAL EN DORADO SALUD INTEGRAL EN LA MONTANA, INC | Health maintenance organization (HMO) medical centers and clinics | 7 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| CLARO / PRT - Tienda Dorado del Mar CLARO / PRT | Telecommunications carriers, wired | 5 | 2016–2020 · 5 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| CLARO / PRT - Tienda Dorado del Mar CLARO / PRT | Telecommunications carriers, wired | 4 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.22 |
| Correa Tire Distributor, Inc. | Tire and tube repair materials merchant wholesalers | 56 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 4.72 | 2.30 |
| Correa Tire Distributor, Inc. | Tire and tube repair materials merchant wholesalers | 53 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 4.89 | 0.00 |
| DORADO Supermercados Maximo Inc | Supermarkets | 157 | 2016–2025 · 7 | 10.00 | 3.16 |
| DORADO Supermercados Maximo Inc | Supermarkets | 157 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 7.37 | 3.36 |
| DORADO ONLINE SUPERMERCADOS MAXIMO | Supermarkets | 3 | 2018–2023 · 4 | 0.00 | 3.56 |
| DORADO ONLINE SUPERMERCADOS MAXIMO | Supermarkets | 33 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 0.00 | 4.52 |
| Dorado Plant USALCO, LLC | Aluminum chloride manufacturing | 30 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| DORADO_1433945 | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 32 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 3.60 | 6.06 |
| DORADO_1433945 US Postal Service | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 29 | 2024 · 1 | 7.11 | 6.83 |
| Euro Detailing PR Euro Detailing PR, LLC | Car detailers | 5 | 2017 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.75 |
| FB Dorado Branch FirstBank | Banks, savings | 10 | 2018–2020 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| FB Dorado Branch FirstBank | Banks, savings | 9 | 2021 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Gulbrandsen PR Inc. DBA USALCO USALCO, PR | Aluminum compounds, not specified elsewhere by process, manufacturing | 34 | 2023 · 1 | 3.41 | 0.45 |
| Gulbrandsen Technologies - Puerto Rico Facility Gulbrandsen Technologies | Ammonium compounds, not specified elsewhere by process, manufacturing | 31 | 2016–2019 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.72 |
| Gulbrandsen, PR , Inc. DBA USALDO LLC | Sodium aluminum sulfate manufacturing | 31 | 2021 · 1 | — | 0.53 |
| Hacienda del Mar Resort Hyatt Hacienda del Mar | Hotel management services (i.e., providing management and operating staff to run hotel) | 89 | 2020–2025 · 3 | 5.68 | 2.90 |
| Hacienda del Mar Resort Hyatt Hacienda del Mar | Hotel management services (i.e., providing management and operating staff to run hotel) | 85 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 1.51 | 2.81 |
| Heraeus Medical Components Caribe Inc | Stranded wire, uninsulated, made from purchased wire | 90 | 2017–2018 · 2 | 3.12 | 3.26 |
| HERAEUS MEDICAL COMPONENTS CARIBE INC | Cable, noninsulated wire, made from purchased wire | 92 | 2025 · 1 | 1.13 | 1.71 |
| HILTON GARDEN INN Medina Group LLC | Plumbing contractors | 4 | 2024 · 1 | — | 1.23 |
| HILTON GARDEN INN Medina Group LLC | Plumbing contractors | 11 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.10 |
| Island Finance Dorado Island Finance LLC | Small loan companies (i.e., unsecured cash loans) | 5 | 2020–2025 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Island Finance Dorado Island Finance LLC | Small loan companies (i.e., unsecured cash loans) | 6 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| J TORRES WOODEN PALLETS | Pallet containers, wood or wood and metal combination, manufacturing | 37 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 5.82 | 4.66 |
| MAPEI CARIBE, Inc. MAPEI Corporation | Tile adhesives manufacturing | 69 | 2016–2025 · 7 | 6.12 | 1.20 |
| MAPEI CARIBE, Inc. MAPEI Corporation | Tile adhesives manufacturing | 65 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 11.23 | 1.56 |
| Meson Sandwiches 035 El Meson de Felipe, Inc. | Restaurants, fast food | 64 | 2017–2018 · 2 | 6.84 | 3.03 |
| PASEO DORADO SUPERMERCADOS MAXIMO INC | Supermarkets | 113 | 2022–2024 · 2 | 3.65 | 3.36 |
| PASEO DORADO SUPERMERCADOS MAXIMO INC | Supermarkets | 116 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 1.14 | 3.16 |
| PASEO DORADO ONLINE SUPERMERCADOS MAXIMO INC | Supermarkets | 1 | 2022 · 1 | 0.00 | 4.52 |
| PASEO DORADO ONLINE SUPERMERCADOS MAXIMO INC | Supermarkets | 1 | 2023 · 1 | — | 3.56 |
| Pepe Ganga Central Pepe Ganga Corp | Department stores (except discount department stores) | 32 | 2020–2025 · 3 | 9.07 | 2.13 |
| Pepe Ganga Central Pepe Ganga Corp | Department stores (except discount department stores) | 31 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 9.27 | 2.84 |
| ProMed Molded Products - Caribe | Balloons, rubber, manufacturing | 50 | 2023 · 1 | 5.33 | 2.81 |
| ProMed Molded-Caribe ProMed Molded Products MN | Extruded, molded or lathe-cut rubber goods manufacturing | 45 | 2022 · 1 | 13.00 | 2.79 |
| PuraCap Caribe Caribe Holdings (Cayman) Co. Ltd. d/b/a PuraCap Caribe | Pharmaceutical preparations (e.g., capsules, liniments, ointments, tablets) manufacturing | 141 | 2017–2019 · 3 | 1.36 | 1.23 |
| QSR Champs 035 QSR Champs, LLC | Restaurants, fast food | 7 | 2017 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.87 |
| RENT EXPRESS BY BERRIOS DORADO RENT EXPRESS BY BERRIOS | Furniture and appliance stores (i.e., primarily retailing furniture) | 6 | 2017–2025 · 6 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| RENT EXPRESS BY BERRIOS DORADO RENT EXPRESS BY BERRIOS | Furniture and appliance stores (i.e., primarily retailing furniture) | 7 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Ritz Carton Dorado Core linen | Laundry services, industrial | 14 | 2023 · 1 | — | 2.24 |
| Store 1146 - Dorado | — | 23 | 2018 · 1 | 0.00 | 4.88 |
| Store 1146 - Dorado Advance Auto Parts | Automotive Parts | 28 | 2025 · 1 | 8.45 | 2.67 |
| Supermercados Selectos Inc. | Food (i.e., groceries) stores | 73 | 2021 · 1 | 2.64 | 4.50 |
| Toledo & CO LLC Toledo Locks | Locks, security, merchant wholesalers | 36 | 2025 · 1 | 6.10 | 0.00 |
| TPI Dorado Tribunal General de Justicia | Administrative courts | 6 | 2017 · 1 | 0.00 | 5.11 |
| USALCO, PR | Aluminum chloride manufacturing | 29 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
Alphabetical order — this site ranks no one. TRIR = recordable cases × 200,000 ÷ hours worked, for the latest year the establishment filed. The industry median is that of establishments filing with OSHA in the same 4-digit NAICS industry and year; a median of 0.00 means that at least half of them recorded no case that year. Select a name for the full year-by-year record. How to read this.