Workplace injury records in Providence, RI — page 1 of 3
658 establishments in Providence filed an OSHA Form 300A summary at least once between 2016 and 2025. The largest industries here: Health Care and Social Assistance (91), Accommodation and Food Services (86), Transportation and Warehousing (74). 326 had 30 to 200 employees at their latest filing.
1 (000016837 BR…) · 2 (Kelleher Log…) · 3 (Textron Corp…)
| Establishment | Industry | Avg. employees (last filing) | Years filed | TRIR (last filing) | Industry median TRIR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 000016837 BROWN HEALTH RI HOSPITAL Aramark | Food Services | 24 | 2022–2024 · 2 | — | 0.00 |
| 000016837 BROWN HEALTH - RI HOSPITAL Aramark BROWN HEALTH - RI HOSPITAL | Food Service Contractors | 25 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 9.72 | 0.00 |
| 0044 - RIV BAYADA Home Health Care, Inc. | Home Health Care | 41 | 2020–2023 · 2 | 7.75 | 1.09 |
| 0044 - RIV BAYADA Home Health Care Inc. | Home Health Care | 53 | 2021–2024 · 2 | 10.28 | 0.57 |
| 01733 STORE 01733 Dollar Tree Stores Inc. STORE 01733 | All Other General Merchandise Retailers | 51 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 0188-Providence Place (General Growth Properti C&W Services | Services to Buildings | 21 | 2021 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.78 |
| 0188-Providence Place (General Growth Properties) C&W Facility Services, Inc. | Services to Buildings | 34 | 2018 · 1 | 3.41 | 2.64 |
| 10014 Providence | — | 206 | 2019–2025 · 4 | 6.83 | 3.16 |
| 10014 Providence | — | 178 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 6.71 | 3.36 |
| 100722 Stop & Shop | — | 137 | 2021 · 1 | 4.60 | 4.50 |
| 100725 Stop & Shop | — | 130 | 2021 · 1 | 5.89 | 4.50 |
| 10111 University Heights | — | 272 | 2019–2025 · 4 | 1.65 | 3.16 |
| 10111 University Heights | — | 271 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 2.80 | 3.36 |
| 102-23 RIC Clarke Science State of Rhode Island | Gypsum board installation | 5 | 2024 · 1 | 20.18 | 1.39 |
| 102706 Stop & Shop | — | 122 | 2019–2020 · 2 | 4.50 | 4.24 |
| 102706 Stop & Shop | — | 120 | 2021 · 1 | 12.05 | 4.50 |
| 102851 - NGL-Providence LNG Facility Kiewit Power Constructors Co. | Oil and Gas Pipeline and Related Structures Construction | 8 | 2016–2017 · 2 | 0.00 | 1.32 |
| 102975 - Rhode Island Misc 2015 Mass. Electric Construction Co. | Electric contracting | 5 | 2018 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.26 |
| 104012 - NGL-Fields Point LNG Facility Kiewit Power Constructors Co. | Natural gas processing plant construction | 87 | 2019–2020 · 2 | 1.06 | 0.90 |
| 104012 - NGL-Fields Point LNG Facility Kiewit Power Constructors Co. | Natural gas processing plant construction | 67 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.66 |
| 1049 1049 BOS RI Providence Place 49 BlueChip 2000 | — | 2 | 2022 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 1159 - One Hasbro Plac Ricoh USA Inc | Office Equipment | 1 | 2018–2025 · 4 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 1159 - One Hasbro Plac Ricoh USA Inc | Office Equipment | 1 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 1165 Providence Savers | Retail | 75 | 2019–2020 · 2 | 7.44 | 2.78 |
| 1165 Providence Savers | Retail | 75 | 2022 · 1 | 5.59 | 4.00 |
| 11720 Providence First Student | — | 401 | 2020–2025 · 2 | 2.21 | 2.16 |
| 11720 Providence First Student Inc. | School bus services | 333 | 2021–2024 · 2 | — | 2.85 |
| 141 - 50 Kennedy Plaz Ricoh USA Inc | Office Equipment | 1 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 141 - 50 Kennedy Plaz Ricoh USA Inc | Office Equipment | 1 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 144 ABC Supply Co., Inc ABC Supply Co | Wholesale Building Materials | 12 | 2016–2017 · 2 | 0.00 | 3.39 |
| 169 Bay Street Providence RI E. W. Audet & Sons, Inc. | Electrical contractors | 73 | 2020 · 1 | 3.95 | 1.58 |
| 2044-20440020-02252 Coca-Cola | Other Grocery and Related Prod | 201 | 2016 · 1 | 6.47 | 2.79 |
| 2096-AI2054-PROVIDENCE-RI | Automotive parts and accessories stores | 21 | 2018 · 1 | 0.00 | 4.88 |
| 22190 STORE 22190 Dollar Tree Stores Inc. STORE 22190 | All Other General Merchandise Retailers | 41 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 226_351 Athena | — | 213 | 2020–2025 · 3 | 6.70 | 4.17 |
| 226_351 Athena | — | 186 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 3.88 | 4.70 |
| 22868 STORE 22868 Dollar Tree Stores Inc. STORE 22868 | All Other General Merchandise Retailers | 61 | 2024 · 1 | — | 0.00 |
| 262882 Kellermeyer Bergensons Services,LLC | Custodial services | 33 | 2020 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.52 |
| 2636-RHODE ISLAND. PROVIDENCE | Other Communications Equipment Manufacturing | 28 | 2020 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 2662-4115 | School and Employee Bus Transportation | 61 | 2017–2020 · 4 | 0.00 | 1.98 |
| 26864 STORE 26864 Dollar Tree Stores Inc. STORE 26864 | All Other General Merchandise Retailers | 42 | 2024 · 1 | 19.62 | 0.00 |
| 28177 STORE 28177 Dollar Tree Stores Inc. STORE 28177 | All Other General Merchandise Retailers | 35 | 2021–2024 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 28896 STORE 28896 Dollar Tree Stores Inc. STORE 28896 | All Other General Merchandise Retailers | 55 | 2024 · 1 | — | 0.00 |
| 29082 STORE 29082 Dollar Tree Stores, Inc. STORE 29082 | All Other General Merchandise Retailers | 30 | 2023 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 316-19 Hasbro Hospital Hasbro Hospital | Drywall contractors | 4 | 2020 · 1 | 22.05 | 2.16 |
| 31705 STORE 31705 Dollar Tree Stores Inc. STORE 31705 | All Other General Merchandise Retailers | 53 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 31732 STORE 31732 Dollar Tree Stores Inc. STORE 31732 | All Other General Merchandise Retailers | 48 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 31780 STORE 31780 Dollar Tree Stores Inc. STORE 31780 | All Other General Merchandise Retailers | 35 | 2021–2024 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 31780 STORE 31780 Dollar Tree Stores, Inc. STORE 31780 | All Other General Merchandise Retailers | 23 | 2023 · 1 | 9.65 | 0.00 |
| 31977 STORE 31977 Dollar Tree Stores Inc. STORE 31977 | All Other General Merchandise Retailers | 45 | 2021–2024 · 2 | 17.05 | 0.00 |
| 32469 STORE 32469 Dollar Tree Stores Inc. STORE 32469 | All Other General Merchandise Retailers | 42 | 2021–2024 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 331 - Community Works Rhode Island Portfolio FIRST REALTY MANAGEMENT CORP | Real estate property managers | 7 | 2017 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 333/515 - Beneficent House & Riverfront Lofts Cond FIRST REALTY MANAGEMENT CORP | Real estate property managers | 3 | 2017 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 337/350/356 - Oxford Gardens/Oxford Place/St James FIRST REALTY MANAGEMENT CORP | Real estate property managers | — | 2017 · 1 | — | 0.00 |
| 338 - Olneyville Housing Corp. FIRST REALTY MANAGEMENT CORP | Real estate property managers | 3 | 2017 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 346 - West Elmwood Housing Development Corp. FIRST REALTY MANAGEMENT CORP | Real estate property managers | 4 | 2017 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 394 - Brown Universit Ricoh USA Inc | Office Equipment | 3 | 2016–2025 · 7 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 394 - Brown Universit Ricoh USA Inc | Office Equipment | 9 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 4016-18179300 AmerisourceBergen | Wholesale Trade | 32 | 2017 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.92 |
| 4115 EAST REGION-NORTH PROVIDENCE National Express LLC EAST REGION-NORTH PROVIDENCE | School and Employee Bus Transportation | 57 | 2021–2024 · 2 | 3.55 | 2.85 |
| 4115 EAST REGION-NORTH PROVIDENCE National Express LLC EAST REGION-NORTH PROVIDENCE | School and Employee Bus Transportation | 44 | 2023 · 1 | 7.98 | 2.79 |
| 4115 EAST-NORTH PROVIDENCE Summit School Services EAST-NORTH PROVIDENCE | School and Employee Bus Transportation | 63 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.16 |
| 415-20 Maria Weston Chapman Middle School H. Carr & Sons, Inc. | Drywall contractors | 23 | 2021 · 1 | 8.16 | 2.40 |
| 4186-01733 | Dollar Stores | 28 | 2016–2019 · 2 | 19.45 | 4.78 |
| 4186-01733 Dollar Tree | All Other General Merchandise Retailers | 21 | 2022 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.21 |
| 4186-31732 Dollar Tree | Variety Stores | 31 | 2021 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 4285 PROVIDENCE The Home Depot | Home Centers | 135 | 2023 · 1 | 1.51 | 3.26 |
| 4285 PROVIDENCE The Home Depot | Home Centers | 129 | 2022–2024 · 2 | 2.37 | 3.10 |
| 437101-LOG-PROVIDENCE RI P&DC US Postal Service | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 97 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 24.98 | 9.22 |
| 437140-PROVIDENCE PO US Postal Service | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 20 | 2022 · 1 | 0.00 | 9.22 |
| 437141-PROVIDENCE RI P&DC USPS | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 915 | 2017–2020 · 4 | 5.43 | 7.73 |
| 437141-PROVIDENCE RI P&DC USPS | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 865 | 2019 · 1 | 5.23 | 8.18 |
| 437141-PROVIDENCE RI P&DC US Postal Service | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 888 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 29.90 | 9.22 |
| 437142-PROVIDENCE RI VMF USPS | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 27 | 2019–2020 · 2 | 8.06 | 7.73 |
| 437142-PROVIDENCE RI VMF US Postal Service | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 26 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 12.24 | 9.22 |
| 437142-PROVIDENCE VMF USPS | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 26 | 2017–2018 · 2 | 11.21 | 8.55 |
| 437154-PVD-CORLISS PARK STA USPS | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 160 | 2017–2020 · 3 | 13.14 | 7.73 |
| 437154-PVD-CORLISS PARK STA US Postal Service | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 151 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 19.18 | 9.22 |
| 437156-PVD-CRANSTON FINANCE UNIT USPS | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 2 | 2019 · 1 | 55.22 | 8.18 |
| 437162-PVD-ELMWOOD STA USPS | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 94 | 2017–2020 · 4 | 3.52 | 7.73 |
| 437162-PVD-ELMWOOD STA US Postal Service | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 90 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 36.51 | 9.22 |
| 437167-PVD-MAIN OFFICE BOXES US Postal Service | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 13 | 2022 · 1 | 25.34 | 9.22 |
| 437170-PVD-OLNEYVILLE STA USPS | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 39 | 2017–2020 · 4 | 11.38 | 7.73 |
| 437170-PVD-OLNEYVILLE STA US Postal Service | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 40 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 14.03 | 9.22 |
| 4596 Save A Lot | Grocery Stores | 18 | 2018–2019 · 2 | 22.53 | 4.09 |
| 5063 O'Reilly Auto Parts | — | 35 | 2017–2025 · 3 | 11.73 | 2.67 |
| 5063 O'Reilly Automotive Stores, Inc | — | 32 | 2022 · 1 | 3.22 | 4.67 |
| 5063 O'Reilly Auto Parts | Automotive Parts and Accessories Retailers | 35 | 2023 · 1 | 5.66 | 4.03 |
| 5063 O'Reilly Auto Parts | Automotive Parts and Accessories Retailers | 36 | 2024 · 1 | 8.22 | 4.27 |
| 55336 BROWN UNIVERSITY Transdev BROWN UNIVERSITY | Mixed Mode Transit Systems | 50 | 2019–2025 · 4 | 7.30 | 4.10 |
| 55336 BROWN UNIVERSITY Transdev | Other Transit and Ground Passenger Transportation | 52 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 3.48 | 2.97 |
| 5915 Save A Lot | Grocery Stores | 18 | 2018–2019 · 2 | 0.00 | 4.09 |
| 68001441--PROVIDENCE COLLEGE ABM | — | 42 | 2017 · 1 | 14.19 | 1.32 |
| 6957-PVD | — | 53 | 2019 · 1 | 25.90 | 3.21 |
| 70 Calverly St., Providence, RI R.P. Iannuccillo & Sons Construction Compan | Commercial building construction general contractors | 28 | 2021 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 7000-35916 | Vocational Rehabilitation Services | 21 | 2020 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.99 |
| 7000-35916 ResCare, Inc | Vocational Rehabilitation Services | 24 | 2022 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.98 |
| 71207 Macys | Department Stores | 79 | 2018–2025 · 4 | 1.86 | 2.56 |
| 71207 Macy's Inc. PROVIDENCE PLACE 207 | Department Stores | 101 | 2021–2023 · 2 | 6.18 | 2.92 |
| 71207 Macys | Department Stores | 83 | 2022–2024 · 2 | 1.74 | 2.78 |
| 769 - Gtech Ricoh USA Inc | Office Equipment | 1 | 2016–2025 · 6 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 769 - Gtech Ricoh USA Inc | Office Equipment | 2 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 80015 Providence Arena Delaware North Companies | Food Service Contractors | 68 | 2023 · 1 | 4.78 | 0.00 |
| 8064ProvidenceCorliss ExtendedStayAmerica | HotelsAndMotels | 38 | 2023 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.40 |
| 83 ALL MY SONS OF RHODE ISLAND All My Sons Business Development, LLC ALL MY SONS OF RHODE ISLAND | Van lines, moving and storage services | 55 | 2024 · 1 | 9.49 | 2.05 |
| 83 ALL MY SONS OF RHODE ISLAND All My Sons Business Development, LLC ALL MY SONS OF RHODE ISLAND | Van lines, moving and storage services | 61 | 2025 · 1 | — | 1.84 |
| 9184 Stop & Shop | — | 147 | 2021 · 1 | 0.00 | 4.50 |
| 97 Johnson Street Lorac Tool LLC | Bracelets, precious metal, manufacturing | 30 | 2018 · 1 | 12.82 | 2.94 |
| AAP, INC | Automotive parts and supply stores | 94 | 2021 · 1 | 2.12 | 3.50 |
| ABC Supply 144 ABC Supply | Roofing Siding and Insulation Merchant Wholesalers | 10 | 2025 · 1 | 9.90 | 0.00 |
| Acoustical Building Supplies Killingly Building Products Co., Inc. | Building materials supply dealers | 29 | 2022 · 1 | 11.41 | 4.44 |
| Admiral Pkg Admiral Packaging | Printing, flexographic (except books, grey goods) | 94 | 2017–2025 · 5 | 2.05 | 1.35 |
| Admiral Pkg Admiral Packaging | Printing, flexographic (except books, grey goods) | 92 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 1.50 |
| Aero Mechanical- PC site Aero Mechanical, Inc. | Heating, ventilation and air-conditioning (HVAC) contractors | 26 | 2023 · 1 | 3.73 | 1.38 |
| ALGONQUIN-TERMINAL ROAD-RI02 NG LNG LP Regulated Entity | Natural Gas Distribution | 30 | 2022–2024 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| ALGONQUIN-TERMINAL ROAD-RI02 NG LNG LP Regulated Entity | Natural Gas Distribution | 28 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 4.08 | 0.00 |
| All Projects Grande Masonry LLC | Bricklaying contractors | 87 | 2018–2023 · 2 | 2.29 | 2.19 |
| All Projects Grande Masonry LLC | Bricklaying contractors | 59 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.96 |
| Allen's Ave Rhode Island Energy | Distribution of electric power | 20 | 2022 · 1 | 14.89 | 0.23 |
| Alloy Holdings LLC | Precious metal bar, rod, sheet, strip, and tubing made from purchased metals or scrap | 80 | 2017–2020 · 4 | 5.35 | 2.57 |
| Amazon.com Services LLC - DRI1 Amazon.com Services LLC | Couriers and Express Delivery Services | 190 | 2019–2025 · 3 | 5.74 | 7.17 |
| Amazon.com Services LLC - DRI1 Amazon.com Services LLC | Couriers and Express Delivery Services | 186 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 6.81 | 7.82 |
| Amazon.com Services LLC - WFM-PRO Amazon.com Services LLC | Supermarkets and Other Grocery (except Convenience) Stores | 50 | 2022 · 1 | 0.00 | 4.52 |
| Amazon.com Services LLC - WFM-UNI Amazon.com Services LLC | Supermarkets and Other Grocery (except Convenience) Stores | 90 | 2022 · 1 | 0.00 | 4.52 |
| AMERICAN RED CROSS - 100 NIANTIC AVE American Red Cross | Emergency and Other Relief Services | 8 | 2022 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.35 |
| AMZL : DRI1 Amazon.com Services LLC | General Warehousing and Storage | 316 | 2020 · 1 | 8.21 | 2.57 |
| Apollo Roofing and Sheet Metal Greenwood Industries | Roofing contractors | 65 | 2020–2025 · 2 | 0.00 | 1.60 |
| Apollo Roofing and Sheet Metal Greenwood Industries | Roofing contractors | 39 | 2021–2024 · 2 | 5.15 | 1.96 |
| Arbor Hill Assisted Living Aldersbridge Communities | Assisted-living facilities with on-site nursing facilities | 37 | 2020–2025 · 3 | 0.00 | 4.90 |
| Arbor Hill Assisted Living Aldersbridge Communities | Assisted-living facilities with on-site nursing facilities | 31 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 5.15 |
| Ariston Group (HTP Providence) Ariston Group | Water heaters (including nonelectric), household-type, manufacturing | 47 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.45 |
| Armbrust International | Cases, jewelry, metal, manufacturing | 78 | 2016–2018 · 2 | 4.65 | 2.94 |
| Armbrust International | Jewel settings and mountings, precious metal, manufacturing | 62 | 2019 · 1 | 1.92 | 2.82 |
| Armbrust International, Ltd. | Jewel settings and mountings, precious metal, manufacturing | 58 | 2020 · 1 | 4.41 | 2.15 |
| ATANE Engineers, P.C. ATANE Engineers, Architects and Land Surveyors, P.C. | Engineering services | 8 | 2018–2025 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| ATG-Providence Analytical Technologies Group | Engineering services | 5 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| ATG-Providence Analytical Technologies Group | Engineering services | 7 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| B-X Providence LLC | Assisted Living Facilities for the Elderly | 112 | 2016–2018 · 3 | 16.68 | 6.11 |
| Bananagrams, Inc. - Main Office Bananagrams, Inc. | Games (except coin-operated) merchant wholesalers | 17 | 2017 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.52 |
| Bananagrams, Inc. - Warehouse Bananagrams, Inc. | Games (except coin-operated) merchant wholesalers | 17 | 2017 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.52 |
| Bannister Center | Skilled nursing facilities | 160 | 2023 · 1 | 0.60 | 5.00 |
| Barbara Jordan I LP Omni Holdings Company LLC | Apartment building rental | 6 | 2022 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Barbara Jordan I, LP | Apartment building rental or leasing | 6 | 2020–2023 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Barbara Jordan I, LP Paths Management Services | Building, apartment, rental or leasing | 6 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Bayside Foods, Inc. DBA Bonollo Provisions Bayside Foods, Inc. | Groceries, general-line, merchant wholesalers | 73 | 2023 · 1 | 5.18 | 4.71 |
| Bayside Foods, Inc. DBA Bonollo Provisions Bayside Foods, Inc. | Groceries, general-line, merchant wholesalers | 70 | 2024 · 1 | 4.74 | 3.45 |
| Bed Bath and Beyond Providence Bed Bath Beyond | retailing new home furnishings | 25 | 2016–2020 · 5 | 0.00 | 3.27 |
| Berkshire Plac SNF DBA Berkshire Rehab & Healthcare Center Berkshire Place | Nursing homes | 205 | 2024 · 1 | 12.68 | 4.70 |
| Berkshire Place SNF DBA Berkshire Rehab & Healthcare Center Berkshire Place | Nursing homes | 205 | 2024 · 1 | 12.68 | 4.70 |
| Big Blue Bug Solutions | Pest control (except agricultural, forestry) services | 85 | 2017–2020 · 3 | 4.72 | 2.52 |
| Blakely Builders LLC Blakeley Builders LLC | Cleaning building interiors during and immediately after construction | 3 | 2023 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Blakely Builders LLC Blakeley Builders LLC | Cleaning building interiors during and immediately after construction | 13 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Blue Mile Transport | Couriers and Express Delivery Services | 162 | 2022–2024 · 2 | — | 7.82 |
| Blue Mile Transport | Couriers and Express Delivery Services | 162 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 5.71 | 7.17 |
| Boskalis Offshore Contracting LLC | Marine construction | 94 | 2023 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Boskalis Offshore Contracting LLC | Marine construction | 25 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| BRANCH - RI - Rhode Island Sunrun Inc | Photovoltaic solar energy generation systems and battery energy storage products,primarily for residential customers | — | 2024 · 1 | — | 1.23 |
| Brown Surgical Associates | Physicians' (except mental health) offices (e.g., centers, clinics) | 247 | 2023 · 1 | — | 0.00 |
| Bucklin Street ALLIED GROUP, A BIOTOUCH COMPANY | Printing, letterpress (except books, grey goods) | 252 | 2016–2023 · 6 | 0.45 | 1.67 |
| Bucklin Street ALLIED GROUP, A BIOTOUCH COMPANY | Printing, letterpress (except books, grey goods) | 25 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 4.37 | 1.50 |
| Building Enclosure Science - Providence Building Enclosure Science | Construction engineering services | 33 | 2023 · 1 | 11.66 | 0.00 |
| Building Enclosure Science - Providence Building Enclosure Science | Construction engineering services | 42 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Butler Hospital (2) Care New England | Mental health hospitals | 1,075 | 2016–2025 · 3 | 12.54 | 4.28 |
| Butler Hospital (2) Care New England | Mental health hospitals | 1,084 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 16.24 | 4.32 |
| Calise & Sons Bakery-Providence Calise & Sons Bakery | Frozen bread and bread-type rolls, made in commercial bakeries | 37 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 3.21 |
| Capco Plastics Providence Capco Plastics | Trash containers, plastics, manufacturing | 19 | 2017–2019 · 3 | 5.91 | 2.80 |
| Capco Steel Erection Company | Iron work, structural, contractors | 89 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 3.36 | 1.60 |
| Capco Steel Erection Company | Iron work, structural, contractors | 90 | 2024 · 1 | 1.09 | 1.96 |
| Care New England | Corporate offices | 563 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.72 | 0.00 |
| Care New England | Corporate offices | 670 | 2023 · 1 | 1.07 | 0.00 |
| Care New England Medical Group Care New England | Family physicians' offices (e.g., centers, clinics) | 1,123 | 2019 · 1 | 1.24 | 0.76 |
| Case Lane The Fogarty Center | Group homes, intellectual and developmental disability | 4 | 2021 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.73 |
| Cathedral Art Metal Co., Inc. | Novelties, not specified elsewhere, manufacturing | 30 | 2020–2025 · 3 | 0.00 | 1.08 |
| Cathedral Art Metal Co., Inc. | Novelties, not specified elsewhere, manufacturing | 39 | 2021 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.41 |
| Cathedral Art Metal Co., Inc. | Novelties, not specified elsewhere, manufacturing | 32 | 2022–2024 · 2 | 0.00 | 1.68 |
| CBRE - Boston - One Financial Plaza CBRE Inc | Activities related to Real Estate/Facility Maintenance | 9 | 2025 · 1 | 10.68 | 0.00 |
| Central Falls Public Schools Compass Group | — | 58 | 2024 · 1 | 3.08 | 0.00 |
| Central Falls Public Schools Compass Group | — | 58 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| city Year Providence City Year Inc | Child and Youth Services | 30 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Coastal Medical | Medical doctors' (MDs, except mental health) offices (e.g., centers, clinics) | 713 | 2021–2024 · 2 | 1.95 | 0.00 |
| Coastal Medical | Medical doctors' (MDs, except mental health) offices (e.g., centers, clinics) | 786 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 1.22 | 0.00 |
| Coke Northeast - Providence Coca-Cola Beverages Northeast | General warehousing and storage | 225 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 7.71 | 1.74 |
| Coke Northeast - Providence Coca-Cola Beverages Northeast | General warehousing and storage | 267 | 2023 · 1 | 4.11 | 1.97 |
| Coke Northeast - Providence Coca-Cola Beverage Northeast, Inc. | Soft Drink Manufacturing | 219 | 2025 · 1 | 6.39 | 1.68 |
| Coldmaster Temperature Control Thielsch Engineering, Inc. | Heating, ventilation and air-conditioning (HVAC) contractors | 49 | 2017–2020 · 3 | 12.75 | 1.58 |
| Coldmasters Temperature Control, Inc. Thielsch Engineering Inc. | HVAC (heating, ventilation and air-conditioning) contractors | 45 | 2018 · 1 | 15.08 | 2.26 |
| Contech Medical A UFP Technologies Company | Dialysis equipment, electromedical, manufacturing | 97 | 2022–2024 · 2 | 1.98 | 0.00 |
| Contech Medical A UFP Technologies Company | Dialysis equipment, electromedical, manufacturing | 100 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Contempo Card Co Contempo Card Co. | Flexible packaging, plastics film, manufacturing | 62 | 2023 · 1 | 1.87 | 2.41 |
| Contempo Card Company | Packaging film, plastics, single-web or multiweb, manufacturing | 50 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.12 |
| Controller Service and Sales, Inc. - Providence Controller Service and Sales, Inc. | Motor controls, electric, merchant wholesalers | 12 | 2025 · 1 | 8.68 | 0.00 |
| CORLISS PARK STATION_1434581 | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 154 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 12.39 | 6.06 |
| CORLISS PARK STATION_1434581 US Postal Service | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 148 | 2024 · 1 | 11.58 | 6.83 |
| Corp Brothers - Providence | — | 19 | 2018 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.99 |
| Corporate Office Building Narragansett Bay Commission | Sewage treatment plants or facilities | 97 | 2016–2025 · 7 | 1.32 | 0.00 |
| Corporate Office Building Narragansett Bay Commission | Sewage treatment plants or facilities | 97 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Courtyard Providence Downtown Crestline Hotels and Resorts | Hotel management services | 55 | 2016–2018 · 3 | 0.00 | 3.85 |
| Cumberland Farms Providence Drivers EG America | General freight trucking, local | 37 | 2016–2020 · 5 | 0.00 | 3.38 |
| Cumberland Farms Providence Drivers EG America | General freight trucking, local | 30 | 2021 · 1 | 5.19 | 2.50 |
| Danecraft Inc Danecraft Inc. | Bracelets, precious metal, manufacturing | 26 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 0.00 | 2.39 |
| Danecraft Inc. | Bracelets, precious metal, manufacturing | 26 | 2022 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.39 |
| Danecraft, Inc | Jewelry, costume, manufacturing | 28 | 2017–2020 · 4 | 0.00 | 2.15 |
| Deepwater Wind, LLC | Power generation, wind electric | 36 | 2018 · 1 | 3.14 | 0.54 |
| DERMATOLOGY PROFESSIONALS, INC-Providence,RI DERMATOLOGY PROFESSIONALS, INC | Physicians' (except mental health) offices (e.g., centers, clinics) | 7 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 84.03 | 0.00 |
| DERMATOLOGY PROFESSIONALS, INC-Providence,RI DERMATOLOGY PROFESSIONALS, INC | Physicians' (except mental health) offices (e.g., centers, clinics) | 8 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Dexter St Rhode Island Energy | Distribution of electric power | 194 | 2022 · 1 | 2.56 | 0.23 |
| Dexter Street Rhode Island Energy, a PPL company | Distribution of electric power | 218 | 2024 · 1 | 3.05 | 0.00 |
| Dexter Street Rhode Island Energy, a PPL company | Distribution of electric power | 198 | 2025 · 1 | 4.04 | 0.00 |
| DGS Aviation Services : PVD - Providence Delta Global Services | Support Activities for Air Transportation | 114 | 2017–2020 · 4 | 1.68 | 2.23 |
| DoorDash Essentials PRV-1 DoorDash Essentials LLC | Convenience food stores | 30 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 3.36 |
| DSP DRI1-Wuta Wutabon Inc | Courier services (i.e., intercity network) (except establishments operating under a universal service obligation) | 48 | 2022–2024 · 2 | 2.60 | 7.82 |
| DUNKIN DONUTS CENTER RHODE ISLAND CONVENTION CENTER AUTHORITY | Performing arts center operators | 613 | 2019 · 1 | 15.48 | 3.23 |
| DUNKIN DONUTS CENTER RHODE ISLAND CONVENTION CENTER AUTHORITY | Performing arts center operators | 1,975 | 2021 · 1 | — | 2.23 |
| E.W. Audet & Sons, Inc. | Electrical contractors | 84 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 1.23 |
| E.W. Audet & Sons, Inc. | Electrical contractors | 56 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 5.63 | 1.10 |
| East Side Wingate | Assisted-living facilities without on-site nursing care facilities | 60 | 2018–2020 · 3 | 2.56 | 7.39 |
| EAST SIDE_1361845 US Postal Service | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 3 | 2024 · 1 | 46.20 | 6.83 |
| EAST SIDE_1361845 | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 3 | 2025 · 1 | 42.97 | 6.06 |
| Eastside Veterinary Clinic Blue River PetCare | Animal hospitals | 15 | 2023 · 1 | 22.45 | 0.00 |
| Eco Global Manufacturing East Providence Locat Eco Global Manufacturing | Urethane foam products manufacturing | 9 | 2021 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.67 |
| Eco Global Manufacturing Providence Branch Eco Global Manufacturing LLC | Polyurethane foam products manufacturing | 26 | 2017–2025 · 3 | 0.00 | 1.96 |
| Eco Global Manufacturing Providence Branch Eco Global Manufacturing LLC | Polyurethane foam products manufacturing | 27 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 2.12 |
| EG America, Cumberland Farms Drivers Providence Area EG Amarica | Gasoline stations with convenience stores | 25 | 2022 · 1 | 2.92 | 0.00 |
| Electrolizing, Inc. | Chrome plating metals and metal products for the trade | 47 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 6.78 | 2.63 |
| Electrolizing, Inc. | Chrome plating metals and metal products for the trade | 46 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 4.71 | 2.62 |
| Elmhurst Operator LLC Elmhurst Rehabilitation and Healthcare Center | Skilled nursing facilities | 187 | 2016–2025 · 7 | 5.89 | 4.17 |
| Elmhurst Operator LLC Elmhurst Rehabilitation and Healthcare Center | Skilled nursing facilities | 169 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 2.00 | 4.70 |
| Elmhurst Rehabilitation and Healthcare Center Reliant Pro Rehab | healthcare facility | 54 | 2019 · 1 | 8.67 | 0.00 |
| Elmwood Nursing & Rehabilitation Center Health Concepts Ltd | Nursing homes | 107 | 2016–2023 · 5 | 10.95 | 5.00 |
| Elmwood Nursing & Rehabilitation Center Health Concepts Ltd | Nursing homes | 87 | 2022 · 1 | 9.23 | 6.30 |
| ELMWOOD RI_1362477 | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 95 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 11.11 | 6.06 |
| ELMWOOD RI_1362477 US Postal Service | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 89 | 2024 · 1 | 16.61 | 6.83 |
| EW Audet Sons Inc | Electrical Contractor | 84 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.23 |
| Farm Fresh Rhode Island - 10 Sims Avenue Farm Fresh Rhode Island | Environmental advocacy organizations | 35 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 0.00 | 3.67 |
| Farm Fresh Rhode Island - 10 Sims Avenue Farm Fresh Rhode Island | Environmental advocacy organizations | 54 | 2024 · 1 | 7.73 | 4.05 |
| Ferguson Perforating Company Reliance Steel and Aluminum | Machine tools, metal cutting, manufacturing | 82 | 2016–2025 · 7 | 1.49 | 1.57 |
| Ferguson Perforating Company Reliance Steel and Aluminum | Machine tools, metal cutting, manufacturing | 83 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 1.49 | 1.70 |
| Field's Point Wastewater Treatment Facility Narragansett Bay Commission | Sewage treatment plants or facilities | 70 | 2016–2025 · 7 | 4.79 | 0.00 |
| Field's Point Wastewater Treatment Facility Narragansett Bay Commission | Sewage treatment plants or facilities | 71 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 3.06 | 0.00 |
| First Student Inc. Maintenance First Student Inc. | School bus services | 14 | 2020 · 1 | 13.54 | 1.98 |
| First Student Inc. Maintenance First Student Inc. | School bus services | 13 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 2.85 |
| First Transit Providence RI First Transit Inc | Mixed mode transit systems (e.g., bus, commuter rail, subway combinations) | 65 | 2018 · 1 | 6.82 | 1.11 |
| Fisher Auto Parts - RIWHSE Fisher Auto Parts | Automotive parts, new, merchant wholesalers | 68 | 2016–2025 · 7 | 10.76 | 0.00 |
| Fisher Auto Parts - RIWHSE Fisher Auto Parts | Automotive parts, new, merchant wholesalers | 68 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 4.04 | 2.30 |
| G-Form, LLC | Ammunition, sporting, merchant wholesalers | 38 | 2018–2023 · 4 | 0.00 | 1.60 |
| G-Form, LLC | Ammunition, sporting, merchant wholesalers | 40 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.73 |
| Garrahy Dimeo Construction Company | Construction management, commercial and institutional building | 5 | 2018 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.87 |
| Gateway Healthcare, Inc | Mental health centers and clinics (except hospitals), outpatient | 527 | 2021–2024 · 2 | 1.66 | 0.00 |
| Gateway Healthcare, Inc | Mental health centers and clinics (except hospitals), outpatient | 647 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 2.70 | 0.00 |
| Gilbane Building Company Corporate Gilbane Building Company | Construction management, commercial and institutional building | 3,064 | 2016–2025 · 7 | 0.07 | 0.00 |
| Gilbane Building Company Corporate Gilbane Building Company | Construction management, commercial and institutional building | 367 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Gilbane Building Company Providence Gilbane Building Company | Construction management, commercial and institutional building | 159 | 2016–2025 · 6 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Gilbane Building Company Providence Gilbane Building Company | Construction management, commercial and institutional building | 97 | 2019 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.41 |
| Gilbane Building Company Providence Gilbane Building Company | Construction management, commercial and institutional building | 57 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Gilbane Development Company | Commercial property managing | 69 | 2020 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Global Specialty Fulfillment : CRI1 Amazon.com Services LLC | General Warehousing and Storage | 68 | 2020 · 1 | — | 2.57 |
| Graduate Providence Highgate Hotels | Hotel management services (i.e., providing management and operating staff to run hotel) | 36 | 2017–2020 · 4 | 0.00 | 2.40 |
| Graduate Providence Highgate Hotels | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 106 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 3.48 | 2.88 |
| Great In Counters Inc | Countertops, stone, manufacturing | 32 | 2021–2024 · 2 | 3.25 | 1.02 |
| Great In Counters Inc | Countertops, stone, manufacturing | 33 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| H. Carr & Sons, LLC. | Drywall contractors | 350 | 2017–2025 · 5 | 3.41 | 1.26 |
| H. Carr & Sons, LLC. | Drywall contractors | 318 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.76 | 1.39 |
| Harmony Hospice Care LLC Elmhurst | Hospice care services, in home | 38 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.57 |
| Harmony Hospice Care LLC Elmhurst | Hospice care services, in home | 71 | 2025 · 1 | 9.47 | 1.04 |
| HART Engineering Corporation - Narragansett Bay Commission HART Engineering Corporation | Sewage treatment plant construction | 1 | 2019 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.09 |
| Hemenway's Restaurant Newport Restaurant Group | Full service restaurants | 106 | 2025 · 1 | 5.44 | 0.00 |
| Hilton Garden Inn TPG Hotels & Resorts Hotels | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 36 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 4.91 | 2.88 |
| Hilton Garden Inn TPG Hotels & Resorts Hotels | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 45 | 2023 · 1 | 4.31 | 2.40 |
| Hilton Garden Inn TPG Hotels & Resorts Hotels | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 36 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.81 |
| Hilton Garden Inn Providence Gano Holdings, LLC | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 15 | 2017–2020 · 4 | 9.43 | 2.40 |
| Hilton Providence TPG Hotels & Resorts Hotels | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 95 | 2023 · 1 | 8.30 | 2.40 |
| Hilton Providence TPG Hotels & Resorts Hotels | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 75 | 2024 · 1 | 7.35 | 2.81 |
| HOME DELIVERY STOP & SHOP PROVIDENCE, RI STOP & SHOP | — | 149 | 2023 · 1 | 5.89 | 3.56 |
| HOME DELIVERY Stop And Shop PROVIDENCE RI Stop And Shop | — | 142 | 2022–2024 · 2 | 4.14 | 3.36 |
| HopeHealth Hospice & Palliative Care | Home health agencies | 399 | 2018–2019 · 2 | 8.80 | 3.15 |
| HopeHealth Hospice and Palliative Care HopeHealth | Hospice care services, in home | 470 | 2021 · 1 | 7.20 | 2.21 |
| HopeHealth Visiting Nurse | Home health care agencies | 101 | 2021 · 1 | 7.24 | 2.21 |
| Hotel Providence Linchris Hotel Corporation | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 48 | 2020 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.40 |
| Hotel Providence Linchris Hotel Corporation | Hotels (except casino hotels) | 39 | 2021 · 1 | — | 2.82 |
| Hudson Services, Inc Hudson Services, Inc. | Cleaners, drycleaning and laundry service (except coin-operated) | 28 | 2016 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.51 |
| I-95/Rt 10 Corridor Skanska McCourt Aetna JV | Repair, highway, road, street, bridge or airport runway | 71 | 2025 · 1 | 1.35 | 1.05 |
| IFS:IS100 - IS100 - Providence, RI Parkside Utility Construction, LLC | Telecommunications | 25 | 2018–2019 · 2 | 7.81 | 1.09 |
| Imagination Playground | Playground equipment and supplies merchant wholesalers | 4 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.73 |
| Imagination Playground | Playground equipment and supplies merchant wholesalers | 3 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Ira Green, Inc. | manufacturing | 164 | 2018–2025 · 5 | 6.14 | 1.08 |
| Ira Green, Inc. | manufacturing | 148 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 3.95 | 1.68 |
| IS100 - IS100 - Providence, RI Parkside Utility Construction, LLC | Telecommunications | 49 | 2018 · 1 | 7.67 | 1.35 |
| IS100 - Providence, RI Parkside Utility Construction, LLC | Telecommunications | 49 | 2017–2018 · 2 | 7.67 | 1.35 |
| J Polep Providence J Polep Distribution Services | General-line groceries merchant wholesalers | 24 | 2016–2023 · 6 | 15.18 | 4.71 |
| J Polep Providence J Polep Distribution Services | General-line groceries merchant wholesalers | 26 | 2022–2024 · 2 | 25.46 | 3.45 |
| JandJ HealthCare Technology Ctr Providence Johnson and Johnson | Offices | 25 | 2022 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| JCM DESIGN & DISPLAY, INC. | Displays (e.g., counter, floor, point-of-purchase) manufacturing | 18 | 2017 · 1 | 10.53 | 2.75 |
| Jesmac Building Systems, Inc. | Gypsum board installation | 53 | 2024 · 1 | 9.98 | 1.39 |
| Jesmac Building Systems, Inc. | Gypsum board installation | 53 | 2025 · 1 | 6.03 | 1.26 |
| Jesmac, Inc. JESMAC INC | Drywall contractors | 1 | 2017–2025 · 6 | 0.00 | 1.26 |
| Jesmac, Inc. JESMAC INC | Drywall contractors | 1 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 1.39 |
| Joseph Tavone Incorporated | Painting (except roof) contractors | 25 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 1.39 |
| Joseph Tavone Incorporated | Painting (except roof) contractors | 27 | 2023 · 1 | 3.87 | 1.63 |
| K&M Associates L.P. | Jewelry merchant wholesalers | 112 | 2022 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.71 |
| K&M Associates L.P. | Jewelry merchant wholesalers | 127 | 2023 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.60 |
Alphabetical order — this site ranks no one. TRIR = recordable cases × 200,000 ÷ hours worked, for the latest year the establishment filed. The industry median is that of establishments filing with OSHA in the same 4-digit NAICS industry and year; a median of 0.00 means that at least half of them recorded no case that year. Select a name for the full year-by-year record. How to read this.