Workplace injury records in Orangeburg, SC
173 establishments in Orangeburg filed an OSHA Form 300A summary at least once between 2016 and 2025. The largest industries here: Manufacturing (37), Retail Trade (35), Health Care and Social Assistance (19). 81 had 30 to 200 employees at their latest filing.
| Establishment | Industry | Avg. employees (last filing) | Years filed | TRIR (last filing) | Industry median TRIR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| #0513 Orangeburg Belk Belk Department Stores | Department stores (except discount department stores) | 35 | 2017 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.46 |
| (341 - Orangeburg) Concrete Supply Co. | — | 6 | 2022–2023 · 2 | — | 2.82 |
| 00060302-60302N CULPEPER OF ORANGEBURG LLC Evolution Insurance Company, Ltd. CULPEPER OF ORANGEBURG LLC | WOOD PRESERVING | 42 | 2024–2025 · 2 | 0.00 | 3.52 |
| 00827 STORE 00827 Dollar Tree Stores Inc. STORE 00827 | All Other General Merchandise Retailers | 48 | 2016–2024 · 6 | 15.53 | 0.00 |
| 0559 LOWE S OF ORANGEBURG SC Lowe's Companies, INC LOWE S OF ORANGEBURG, SC | Homecenter | 152 | 2024 · 1 | 10.54 | 3.10 |
| 0559 LOWE S OF ORANGEBURG, SC Lowe's Companies, INC LOWE S OF ORANGEBURG, SC | Homecenter | 138 | 2016–2025 · 9 | 1.04 | 2.10 |
| 0559 LOWE S OF ORANGEBURG, SC Lowe's Companies, INC LOWE S OF ORANGEBURG, SC | Homecenter | 163 | 2023 · 1 | 3.70 | 3.26 |
| 06470 STORE 06470 Dollar Tree Stores Inc. STORE 06470 | All Other General Merchandise Retailers | 60 | 2021–2024 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 0785-South Carolina State University C&W Services | Services to Buildings | 69 | 2018–2021 · 2 | 0.00 | 1.78 |
| 09753 STORE 09753 Dollar Tree Stores Inc. STORE 09753 | All Other General Merchandise Retailers | 61 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 100110005140-SCU-SOUTH CAROLINA STATE UNIVER C&W Services | Services to Buildings | 53 | 2022–2023 · 2 | 6.22 | 0.00 |
| 1808-00030103-05513 | Supermarket | 44 | 2016–2017 · 2 | 0.00 | 4.15 |
| 1808-00030103-05655 Southeastern Grocers | Supermarket | 79 | 2016–2021 · 6 | 0.00 | 4.50 |
| 20366 STORE 20366 Dollar Tree Stores Inc. STORE 20366 | All Other General Merchandise Retailers | 33 | 2021–2024 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 26411 STORE 26411 Dollar Tree Stores Inc. STORE 26411 | All Other General Merchandise Retailers | 21 | 2021–2024 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 26703 STORE 26703 Dollar Tree Stores Inc. STORE 26703 | All Other General Merchandise Retailers | 30 | 2021–2024 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 31585 STORE 31585 Dollar Tree Stores Inc. STORE 31585 | All Other General Merchandise Retailers | 25 | 2021–2024 · 2 | 12.27 | 0.00 |
| 44551J - ORANGEBURG BIN Rolling Frito-Lay Sales, LP | — | 12 | 2016 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.79 |
| 456540-ORANGEBURG PO US Postal Service | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 73 | 2017–2022 · 5 | 5.05 | 9.22 |
| 4648-46480010-05663 | Automotive Glass Replacement Shops | 2 | 2018 · 1 | 0.00 | 3.15 |
| 7423 Husqvarna Ryder Intergrated Logistics | General freight trucking, local | 22 | 2017 · 1 | 0.00 | 4.05 |
| 85 Strickland's Enterprises, LLC | — | 3 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Allied Air Enterprises Lennox International Inc | Air-conditioning and warm air heating combination units manufacturing | 655 | 2018–2025 · 8 | 0.82 | 1.70 |
| Aluma-Form (Orangeburg Facility) Aluma-Form | Primary aluminum production and manufacturing aluminum shapes (e.g., bar, ingot, rod, sheet) | 108 | 2022 · 1 | 6.15 | 3.04 |
| Atlantic Pole KUIP | Poles, round wood, cutting and treating | 43 | 2020 · 1 | 1.71 | 4.63 |
| Atlantic Pole, Inc. KUIP | Poles, round wood, cutting and treating | 74 | 2020 · 1 | 1.27 | 4.63 |
| B and S Holdings LLC SC | General Freight Trucking | 48 | 2018 · 1 | 5.34 | 4.21 |
| B and S Holdings, LLC | Private warehousing and storage, general merchandise | 41 | 2019–2020 · 2 | 0.00 | 2.57 |
| B and S Holdings, LLC | Warehousing and storage, general merchandise | 31 | 2022 · 1 | 9.35 | 2.47 |
| Big Lots Store #1991 ORANGEBURG, SC | Retail Other | 18 | 2016–2023 · 8 | 0.00 | 4.77 |
| C0485 - Orangeburg Aarons Inc | Consumer Electronics and Appliances Rental | 21 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Carolina Pole Leland Leland Land | Poles, round wood, cutting and treating | 56 | 2020 · 1 | 3.11 | 4.63 |
| Carolina Pole, Inc. KUIP | Poles, round wood, cutting and treating | 60 | 2020 · 1 | 1.60 | 4.63 |
| City of Orangeburg | Mayor's offices | 200 | 2017 · 1 | 8.89 | 2.25 |
| Claflin Student Center M. B. Kahn Construction Co. Inc. | School building construction | 8 | 2023 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Corporate Machine & Fabrication Shop Zeus Industrial Products | Profile shapes (e.g., rod, tube), nonrigid plastics, manufacturing | 138 | 2016–2025 · 10 | 0.00 | 1.96 |
| County of Orangeburg Orangeburg County - South Carolina | Executive and legislative office combinations | 620 | 2019–2024 · 3 | 8.43 | 1.19 |
| Cox Industries-Corporate | Administration/Procurement/Distribution | 106 | 2017–2018 · 2 | 7.43 | 4.42 |
| Cox Wood of Alabama KUIP | Poles, round wood, cutting and treating | 39 | 2020 · 1 | 18.18 | 4.63 |
| Crown Beverages Orangeburg Crown Beverages LLC | Beverages, alcoholic (except distilled spirits, wine), merchant wholesalers | 36 | 2020–2022 · 3 | 5.43 | 4.44 |
| Dempsey Wood Products | Lumber (i.e., rough, dressed) made from logs or bolts | 95 | 2017 · 1 | 9.66 | 4.42 |
| Dodge's Store #8703 Dodge's | Convenience Store | 17 | 2016 · 1 | 15.17 | 0.00 |
| E0146-Orangeburg SC-North Rd Tidal Wave Auto Spa | Car washes | 11 | 2023 · 1 | 41.73 | 0.00 |
| Edisto Post Acute | Skilled nursing facilities | 150 | 2020–2023 · 4 | 1.25 | 5.00 |
| Flextronics America, LLC Flextronics International USA Inc | Lawn and garden equipment manufacturing | 1,059 | 2017–2025 · 9 | 0.65 | 2.25 |
| GKN Aerospace South Carolina Inc GKN Aerospace | Aircraft assemblies, subassemblies, and parts (except engines) manufacturing | 135 | 2022–2023 · 2 | 2.07 | 0.86 |
| Gulbrandsen Inc. - Orangeburg Facility Gulbrandsen Inc. | Aluminum compounds, not specified elsewhere by process, manufacturing | 100 | 2016–2025 · 8 | 0.97 | 0.00 |
| HGI Orangeburg Holston Gases Inc | Acetylene manufacturing | 7 | 2019–2025 · 7 | 19.15 | 0.00 |
| Hill's Pet Nutrition | Dog Food Manufacturing | 30 | 2019–2025 · 7 | 0.00 | 1.73 |
| Hills- Orangeburg, SC Landair Logistics, Inc. | General warehousing and storage | 3 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.68 |
| Inbra Chemical Company, Inc. | Plasticizers (i.e., basic synthetic chemicals) manufacturing | 21 | 2023–2024 · 2 | 6.38 | 0.00 |
| INDEVCO Orangeburg | Flexible packaging, plastics film, manufacturing | 69 | 2024–2025 · 2 | 0.00 | 1.96 |
| Jolley Acres HealthCare Center | Convalescent homes or convalescent hospitals (except psychiatric) | 73 | 2019–2025 · 6 | 3.47 | 4.17 |
| KUIP Admin KUIP | Poles, wood, treating | 16 | 2020 · 1 | 0.00 | 4.63 |
| KUIP-Corporate KUIP | Administration/Procurement/Distribution | 34 | 2019 · 1 | 0.00 | 4.26 |
| Longwood Plantation-FHE Inc. Longwood Plantation-FHE | Assisted-living facilities without on-site nursing care facilities | 33 | 2017 · 1 | 0.00 | 6.04 |
| M. B. Kahn Construction LLC Orangeburg Wilkinson High School M. B. Kahn Construction LLC | School building construction | 14 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| M. B. Kahn Construction LLC Robert E. Howard Elementary School M. B. Kahn Construction LLC | School building construction | 3 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| M. B. Kahn Zeus Project 1 M. B. Kahn Construction Co. Inc | Industrial building (except warehouses) construction, general contractors | 2 | 2018–2019 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.41 |
| Maxway Store 1847 Variety Wholesalers, Inc. | All Other General Merchandise Stores | 13 | 2017–2021 · 2 | 41.73 | 0.00 |
| MBRT Inc | Automobile dealers, new only or new and used | 18 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.32 |
| MedTrust Medical Transport- OBRG MedTrust Medical Transport LLC. | Air ambulance services | 31 | 2023–2024 · 2 | 14.13 | 1.55 |
| MLK Auditorium at University of South Carolina UTP Productions | Stage set (e.g., concert, motion picture, television) erecting and dismantling, independent | 919 | 2022–2025 · 4 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Morningside of Orangeburg Five Star Senior Living | Assisted-living facilities without on-site nursing care facilities | 20 | 2018–2020 · 3 | 15.43 | 7.39 |
| Mtc Orangeburg Sc-Meducare-Rw - 60281 AMERICAN MED RESPONSEGLOBAL MED RESPONSE 015025 | — | 17 | 2024–2025 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.50 |
| MUSC Health Orangeburg | General medical and surgical hospitals | 1,198 | 2023–2025 · 3 | 4.82 | 4.08 |
| ORA Red Collar Pet Foods | Animal feed mills, dog and cat, manufacturing | 95 | 2017–2018 · 2 | 0.00 | 3.16 |
| Orangeburg Patten Seed Co. / Super-Sod | Sod farming | 47 | 2017–2025 · 9 | 0.00 | 2.77 |
| Orangeburg Terminix Service, Inc. | Pest Control | 12 | 2017–2021 · 5 | 0.00 | 1.78 |
| Orangeburg Prologix Distribution Services-East | Wholesale distribution of magazines and books | 10 | 2018 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.47 |
| Orangeburg Senior Catering | Caterers | 18 | 2018–2019 · 2 | 13.13 | 0.49 |
| Orangeburg Saddle Creek Transportation | General Freight Trucking | 23 | 2022–2023 · 2 | 8.31 | 2.81 |
| Orangeburg - Cable Plant The Okonite Company, Inc. | Cable, nonferrous, insulated, or armored, made from purchased nonferrous wire | 265 | 2016–2025 · 10 | 1.84 | 1.06 |
| Orangeburg - Compound Plant The Okonite Company, Inc. | Ethylene-propylene rubber manufacturing | 59 | 2016–2025 · 10 | 1.62 | 0.27 |
| ORANGEBURG BIN EmpWorkCtrCd 30001570 ROLLING FRITO LAY SALES | Confectionery Merchant Wholesalers | 17 | 2023 · 1 | 5.40 | 4.71 |
| ORANGEBURG BIN EmpWorkCtrCd 30001570 ROLLING FRITO LAY SALES | Confectionery Merchant Wholesalers | 16 | 2024 · 1 | 5.60 | 3.45 |
| Orangeburg Branch Gallman Professional Services | Employment agencies | 4 | 2017–2018 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| ORANGEBURG CENTER (SCORA) United Parcel Service | Courier Services Except by Air | 82 | 2017–2018 · 2 | 15.12 | 8.04 |
| Orangeburg Country Club | Country clubs | 107 | 2016–2023 · 8 | 1.22 | 0.00 |
| Orangeburg County | General accounting offices, government | 620 | 2020 · 1 | 3.79 | 0.10 |
| ORANGEBURG COUNTY DSS | Individual and family social services, multi-purpose | 109 | 2023–2025 · 3 | — | 0.01 |
| Orangeburg County Health Department SCDPH | Health program administration | 18 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Orangeburg Department of Public Utilities | Distribution of electric power | 206 | 2017–2025 · 9 | 2.55 | 0.00 |
| Orangeburg Redi-Mix Concrete, Inc. | Ready-mix concrete manufacturing and distributing | 25 | 2016–2025 · 10 | 0.00 | 1.65 |
| ORANGEBURG SC BAKERY Bimbo Bakeries USA, Inc. | Commercial Bakeries | 193 | 2016–2025 · 9 | 2.75 | 3.33 |
| Orangeburg Senior Helping Center | Day care centers, adult | 40 | 2022 · 1 | 16.67 | 0.00 |
| Orangeburg Warehouse JTEKT North America | General warehousing and storage | 38 | 2022–2025 · 4 | 9.37 | 1.68 |
| Orangeburg Wilkinson High School M. B. Kahn Construction Co. Inc. | School building construction | 4 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| ORANGEBURG, SC #03450 Harbor Freight Tools | Retail Hardware Stores | 12 | 2023–2025 · 3 | 11.19 | 2.10 |
| Orangeburg, SC - Regional Parkway J.B. Hunt Transport | — | 15 | 2018 · 1 | 5.76 | 1.11 |
| Orangeburg, SC - Regional Pkwy J.B. Hunt Transport | — | 1 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 0.00 | 2.54 |
| Orangeburg, SC 48Forty Plant - 372 48forty Solutions, Inc. | Pallet Wood Plant | 38 | 2023–2025 · 3 | 0.00 | 3.26 |
| Orangeburg, SC Branch Bearing Distributors, Inc. | Bearings merchant wholesalers | 5 | 2016–2017 · 2 | 22.37 | 0.00 |
| ORANGEBURG_1376222 | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 79 | 2023–2025 · 3 | 3.35 | 6.06 |
| ORG Kauffman Engineering, LLC | Harness assemblies for electronic use manufacturing | 2 | 2023–2025 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.23 |
| Palmetto OPCO DBA Jolley Acres HealthCare Center Jolley Acres HealthCare Center | Nursing homes | 85 | 2016–2019 · 4 | 4.55 | 5.44 |
| Palmetto Sitework Services, LLC | Road construction | 48 | 2023–2024 · 2 | 0.00 | 1.26 |
| Pet Supplies Plus | General warehousing and storage | 134 | 2023 · 1 | 11.20 | 1.97 |
| Piggly Wiggly 117 Fogle's Inc | Supermarkets | 44 | 2016 · 1 | 2.71 | 4.14 |
| Piggly Wiggly 179 Fogle's Inc | Supermarkets | 90 | 2016 · 1 | 0.00 | 4.14 |
| Pioneer Hi-Bred International Inc. Orangeburg SC, Production Corteva Agriscience | Seed processing, post-harvest for propagation | 7 | 2024–2025 · 2 | 0.00 | 1.85 |
| Powell Valves - Orangeburg Powell Valves | Butterfly valves, industrial-type, manufacturing | 15 | 2023–2024 · 2 | 0.00 | 1.98 |
| PRIME MATERIALS RECOVERY, INC Prime Materials Recovery, Inc. | Tubing, flexible metal, manufacturing | 123 | 2023–2025 · 3 | 0.90 | 1.80 |
| Pruitthealth Pruitthelath Orangeburg | Nursing homes | 105 | 2020–2023 · 4 | 1.44 | 5.00 |
| PSPD-OR1 Pet Supplies Plus Distribution LLC | Bonded warehousing, general merchandise | 200 | 2024 · 1 | 9.80 | 1.74 |
| Pye Barker Fire & Safety, LLC - Priority One Security - Orangeburg Pye Barker Fire & Safety, LLC | Fire sprinkler system installation | 3 | 2025 · 1 | — | 1.10 |
| RA Management LLC Orangeburg Manor RA Management LLC | — | 1 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Regional Medical Center | Hospitals, general medical and surgical | 1,144 | 2017–2021 · 4 | 4.45 | 5.05 |
| Roses 176 Variety Wholesalers, Inc. | Dollar stores | 41 | 2017–2020 · 4 | 0.00 | 4.70 |
| ROSES STORE -176 Variety Wholesalers, Inc. | All Other General Merchandise Stores | 36 | 2022 · 1 | 4.48 | 7.45 |
| S02931 - Orangeburg Hauling WM Corp | — | 21 | 2017–2021 · 5 | 0.00 | 3.96 |
| SC - Allied GXO Logistics Worldwide LLC | General Warehousing and Storage | 23 | 2017–2025 · 8 | 0.00 | 1.68 |
| SC - Allied (145) GXO Logistics Worldwide LLC | General Warehousing and Storage | 34 | 2021 · 1 | 2.47 | 2.53 |
| SC Voc Rehab Orangeburg South Carolina Vocational Rehabilitation Department | Job training, vocational rehabilitation or habilitation | 26 | 2018–2025 · 8 | 8.41 | 0.00 |
| SC-Strider CF Real Estate Services LLC | Apartment managers' offices | 1 | 2020 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| SC.ORANG.1 - Ricoh Americas Holdings, Inc. Ricoh USA Inc | Office Equipment | 1 | 2016–2021 · 6 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| SCORA - ORANGEBURG CENTER UPS | Couriers and Express Delivery Services | 117 | 2019–2025 · 7 | 6.93 | 7.17 |
| SCORAN-OPI-ORANGEBURG 150 OCTAPHARMA PLASMA, INC. | PLASMA COLLECTION | 31 | 2020–2022 · 3 | 5.47 | 3.28 |
| SCORB1 SC ORANGEBURG 6004 Air Methods Corporation | Air Ambulance Services | 22 | 2025 · 1 | 6.03 | 0.50 |
| SCORG Fastenal Company | Hardware Merchant Wholesalers | 7 | 2016–2017 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| SCSU PIZZA HUT Sodexo Inc | Food Service Contractors | 1 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Seedway - Orangeburg Seedway, LLC | Seed Sales | 7 | 2020–2025 · 6 | 19.27 | 0.00 |
| SI Group | Carbon organic compounds, not specified elsewhere by process, manufacturing | 220 | 2016–2023 · 7 | 0.44 | 0.45 |
| SI Group | Carbon organic compounds, not specified elsewhere by process, manufacturing | 160 | 2018–2025 · 8 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| SI Group Orangeburg SDI INC | Facilities Support Services | 1 | 2021–2024 · 4 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Sizemore, Inc. - KOYO Orangeburg (Columbia SC) #220-10 Sizemore, Inc. | Security Services | 5 | 2016 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| SODEXO AT CLAFLIN QDOBA Sodexo Inc. | Food Service Contractors | 25 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| SODEXO AT CLAFLIN PAPA JOHNS PIZZA Sodexo Inc | Food Service Contractors | 2 | 2023 · 1 | — | 0.00 |
| SODEXO AT CLAFLIN QDOBA Sodexo Inc | Food Service Contractors | 18 | 2024 · 1 | — | 0.00 |
| SODEXO AT CLAFLIN PAPA JOHNS PIZZA Sodexo Inc | Food Service Contractors | 1 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| SODEXO AT CLAFLIN STARBUCKS WPS Sodexo Inc. | Food Service Contractors | 17 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| SODEXO AT CLAFLIN UNIVERSITY Sodexo Inc. | Food Service Contractors | 89 | 2018–2025 · 8 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| SODEXO AT CLAFLIN UNIVERSITY FACILITIES Sodexo Inc. | Facilities Support Services | 43 | 2018–2025 · 8 | 6.99 | 0.00 |
| SODEXO AT CLAFLINSTARBUCKS WPB AND CSTORE Sodexo Inc | Food Service Contractors | 1 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| SODEXO AT SCSU PIZZA HUT Sodexo Inc | Food Service Contractors | 1 | 2023 · 1 | — | 0.00 |
| SODEXO AT SCSU STARBUCKS Sodexo Inc | Food Service Contractors | 2 | 2023 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| SODEXO AT SCSU CONCESSIONS Sodexo Inc | Food Service Contractors | 1 | 2023–2024 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| SODEXO AT SCSU KIRKLAND HALL Sodexo Inc. | Food Service Contractors | 30 | 2024–2025 · 2 | — | 0.00 |
| SODEXO AT SCSU KIRKLAND HALL RETAIL Sodexo Inc | Food Service Contractors | 68 | 2017–2023 · 5 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| SODEXO AT SCSU STARBUCKS Sodexo Inc | Food Service Contractors | 1 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| SODEXO AT SCSU WASHINGTON HALL RES DIN Sodexo Inc. | Food Service Contractors | 74 | 2019–2025 · 7 | 7.04 | 0.00 |
| SODEXO AT SCSU WHICH WICH Sodexo Inc | Food Service Contractors | 4 | 2023–2024 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| SODEXO AT SCSUCATERING Sodexo Inc | Food Service Contractors | 1 | 2023–2024 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| SODEXO AT SCSUWOW WINGERY Sodexo Inc | Food Service Contractors | 1 | 2021–2024 · 4 | — | 0.00 |
| Southern Crown Partners LLC - OGB Southern Crown Partners, LLC | Beer merchant wholesalers | 34 | 2024–2025 · 2 | 5.78 | 4.41 |
| Southern Propane Superior Plus Propane | Liquefied petroleum gas (LPG) dealers, direct selling | 28 | 2020–2021 · 2 | 16.77 | 3.39 |
| Southern States Orangeburg Turf Plant Southern States Cooperative Inc. | Farm supply stores | 2 | 2017–2020 · 3 | 0.00 | 5.24 |
| Store 0513 Orangeburg Belk Inc | Department stores (except discount department stores) | 55 | 2018–2019 · 2 | 3.85 | 2.58 |
| Store 1099 Lidl US | RETAIL | 14 | 2018–2025 · 7 | 0.00 | 3.16 |
| Store 8703 D and H Company | Gasoline Station with convenience store | 22 | 2023–2025 · 3 | 13.92 | 0.00 |
| STR0513 Belk | Department stores (except discount department stores) | 38 | 2020–2022 · 3 | 11.20 | 5.89 |
| STR0513 Belk | Department stores except discount department stores | 41 | 2023–2025 · 3 | 0.00 | 2.13 |
| Superior Motors, Inc. | Automobile dealers, new only or new and used | 55 | 2017 · 1 | 3.56 | 3.11 |
| Supply Technologies - Orangeburg | Rubber goods, mechanical (i.e., extruded, lathe-cut, molded), merchant wholesalers | 8 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Sweetwater Wood Holdings TN KUIP | Poles, wood, made from from log or bolts | 24 | 2020 · 1 | 0.00 | 4.63 |
| The HT Hackney Co. HT Hackney CO. | General-line groceries merchant wholesalers | 140 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 2.68 | 3.31 |
| The Legacy of Orangeburg RSS Orangeburg Operations LLC | Continuing care retirement communities | 29 | 2023–2025 · 3 | 4.15 | 4.90 |
| The Methodist Oaks | Retirement homes with nursing care | 382 | 2016 · 1 | 6.63 | 5.94 |
| The Oaks of Orangeburg LLC Oaks on the Edisto LLC | Single family house rental or leasing | 23 | 2022–2025 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| The Oaks Post Acute | Skilled nursing facilities | 103 | 2024–2025 · 2 | 2.80 | 4.17 |
| The Regional Medical Center Regional Medical Center | Hospitals, general medical and surgical | 1,273 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 3.44 | 4.60 |
| Tidal Wave Auto Spa of Orangeburg-Matthews Tidal Wave Auto Spa | Car washes | 16 | 2022–2023 · 2 | 16.16 | 0.00 |
| Tractor Supply Company Store 0423 Tractor Supply Company | General Merchandise Stores | 22 | 2021–2025 · 5 | 14.31 | 6.36 |
| Transportation Ryder Dedicated Transporation Services | Trucking, specialized freight (except used goods), local | 22 | 2016 · 1 | 0.00 | 3.16 |
| Unit #2152 JCPENNEY CORP INC | Retail | 38 | 2016–2019 · 4 | 0.00 | 2.58 |
| US1099 Lidl US | 445110 | 59 | 2017 · 1 | 16.22 | 4.15 |
| Valagro Thompson Construction Group, Inc | Industrial Building Construction | 35 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Valagro USA Manufacturing | Mixing purchased fertilizer materials | 14 | 2024–2025 · 2 | 0.00 | 1.08 |
| Valtir, LLC | Coal chutes, sheet metal (except stampings), manufacturing | 38 | 2017–2025 · 9 | 2.84 | 2.71 |
| WM 3724 Wal-Mart Stores East, LP | Supermarkets and Other Grocery (except Convenience) Stores | 139 | 2016–2025 · 9 | 6.46 | 3.16 |
| WM 616 Wal-Mart Stores East, LP | Warehouse Clubs and Supercenters | 343 | 2016–2025 · 10 | 5.59 | 4.92 |
| Zeus Orangeburg Zeus Industrial Products | Profile shapes (e.g., rod, tube), nonrigid plastics, manufacturing | 417 | 2016–2025 · 10 | 1.01 | 1.96 |
| Zeus Sales/R&D/AMP Facility Zeus Industrial Products | Profile shapes (e.g., rod, tube), nonrigid plastics, manufacturing | 179 | 2016–2025 · 10 | 0.00 | 1.96 |
Alphabetical order — this site ranks no one. TRIR = recordable cases × 200,000 ÷ hours worked, for the latest year the establishment filed. The industry median is that of establishments filing with OSHA in the same 4-digit NAICS industry and year; a median of 0.00 means that at least half of them recorded no case that year. Select a name for the full year-by-year record. How to read this.