Workplace injury records in Cedar City, UT
124 establishments in Cedar City filed an OSHA Form 300A summary at least once between 2016 and 2025. The largest industries here: Manufacturing (27), Retail Trade (19), Construction (19). 53 had 30 to 200 employees at their latest filing.
| Establishment | Industry | Avg. employees (last filing) | Years filed | TRIR (last filing) | Industry median TRIR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 000280-CEDAR CITY UT TRUCKPRO LLC | Motor Vehicle Supplies & New Parts Wholesale | 3 | 2017–2025 · 5 | 0.00 | 2.67 |
| 00535 CEDAR CITY SERV CTR PacifiCorp | Electric Services | 54 | 2016–2025 · 6 | 5.59 | 0.00 |
| 02665 STORE 02665 Dollar Tree Stores Inc. STORE 02665 | All Other General Merchandise Retailers | 23 | 2017–2024 · 5 | 13.23 | 0.00 |
| 0862 - CEDAR CITY,UT Harbor Freight Tools, Inc | Retail Stores | 18 | 2017–2018 · 2 | 18.98 | 6.26 |
| 1001 CEDAR CITY BMHC - BUILDING MATERIALS HOLDING CORP | — | 15 | 2017–2018 · 2 | 11.90 | 4.35 |
| 112474.4 - UPS-UT_C_11307961_6590_00500_MND000_41890010.JAN-UPS-CEDAR CITY ABM Industries Incorporated | Service to Buildings and Dwellings | — | 2025 · 1 | — | 0.00 |
| 204418 HD UT 4418 CEDAR CITY C Blue Chip 2000 Commercial Cleaning | — | 1 | 2022–2025 · 4 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 24120004 CEDAR CITY OFFICE DW Chrysalis Holdings, LLC CEDAR CITY OFFICE | Residential Intellectual and Developmental Disability Facilities | 504 | 2025 · 1 | 7.36 | 0.00 |
| 30148 STORE 30148 Dollar Tree Stores Inc. STORE 30148 | All Other General Merchandise Retailers | 28 | 2021–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| 3433 MAJCO LLC | Tire Dealers | 2 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.67 |
| 3434 MAJCO LLC | Tire Dealers | 2 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.67 |
| 3435 MAJCO LLC | Tire Dealers | 2 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.67 |
| 4418 CEDAR CITY The Home Depot | Home Centers | 92 | 2022–2024 · 3 | 4.44 | 3.10 |
| 491190-CEDAR CITY PO US Postal Service | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 72 | 2017–2021 · 5 | 4.84 | 7.51 |
| 491190-CEDAR CITY PO US Postal Service | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 71 | 2022 · 1 | 0.00 | 9.22 |
| 49361B - CEDAR CITY BIN Rolling Frito-Lay Sales, LP | — | 5 | 2016 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.79 |
| 706-00042 Smiths Food And Drug | Supermarkets and Other Grocery Except Convenience Stores | 149 | 2017–2025 · 9 | 4.56 | 3.16 |
| 865 YRC Freight | Freight Trucking LTL | 8 | 2020 · 1 | 14.91 | 3.38 |
| Agra Tech | Buildings, prefabricated metal, manufacturing | 69 | 2023–2025 · 3 | 1.30 | 2.71 |
| Align Precision - Cedar City - Plant 1 Align Precision - Cedar City | Aircraft hardware, metal, manufacturing | 127 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 2.20 | 1.79 |
| Align Precision - Cedar City - Plant 2 Align Precision - Cedar City | Aircraft hardware, metal, manufacturing | 52 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 7.16 | 1.79 |
| All Seasons Health - Cedar City All Seasons Health | Assisted-living facilities without on-site nursing care facilities | 21 | 2017–2021 · 5 | 14.82 | 6.05 |
| American Pacific Corporation AE Industrial Partners | Solid fuel propellants, inorganic, not specified elsewhere by process, manufacturing | 133 | 2019–2022 · 4 | 2.30 | 0.47 |
| American Packaging Corp | Flexible packaging sheet materials made by laminating purchased foil | 76 | 2025 · 1 | 2.48 | 1.64 |
| ANNIE-REDST-THE ANNIE REDSTONE RESIDENTIAL | PROPERTY MANAGEMENT | 1 | 2023–2024 · 2 | — | 0.00 |
| AUTO VALUE CEDAR CITY-37 National Auto Parts LLC | Automotive parts, new, merchant wholesalers | 6 | 2019 · 1 | 0.00 | 3.81 |
| AUTO VALUE CEDAR CITY-37 National Auto Parts LLC | Automotive parts, new, merchant wholesalers | 4 | 2020 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.76 |
| Biomat Cedar City | — | 61 | 2018 · 1 | 2.00 | 3.10 |
| Brian Head Resort | Ski resorts without accommodations | 250 | 2017 · 1 | 2.26 | 3.65 |
| Brookdale Cedar City Brookdale Senior Living | Senior citizens' homes without nursing care | 50 | 2017–2020 · 3 | 2.90 | 7.39 |
| Bulloch Dirt Works, Inc | Excavating, earthmoving, or land clearing contractors | 32 | 2022–2024 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Bway Cedar City | Awnings, rigid plastics or fiberglass, manufacturing | 126 | 2017–2025 · 9 | 1.64 | 1.96 |
| CEDAR BMC STOCK HOLDINGS, INC | NULL | 13 | 2016 · 1 | 0.00 | 3.16 |
| CEDAR CITY Dominion Energy | Natural Gas Distribution | 14 | 2017–2024 · 3 | 8.04 | 0.00 |
| Cedar City Cacique Inc. | Meat grinders, food-type, manufacturing | 54 | 2017–2019 · 3 | 3.02 | 2.40 |
| Cedar City GAF | Plate, laminated plastics, manufacturing | 81 | 2017–2025 · 9 | 0.00 | 1.96 |
| Cedar City Kapstone Paper and Packaging | Boxes, corrugated and solid fiber, made from purchased paper or paperboard | 38 | 2018 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.26 |
| Cedar City WL Plastics | Pipe, rigid plastics, manufacturing | 38 | 2019–2021 · 3 | 2.49 | 2.67 |
| Cedar City Sunroc Corporation Inc | Commercial building construction | 199 | 2021–2022 · 2 | 3.69 | 0.00 |
| Cedar City Sunpro | Building materials supply dealers | 14 | 2022–2025 · 4 | 0.00 | 2.10 |
| Cedar City ALIGN Precision - Cedar City, LLC | Aircraft manufacturing | 196 | 2023 · 1 | 3.16 | 0.86 |
| CEDAR CITY (UTCED) United Parcel Service | Courier Services Except by Air | 40 | 2016–2018 · 2 | 14.14 | 8.04 |
| Cedar City 258 G I Trucking Co DBA Estes West | — | 12 | 2017–2025 · 9 | 0.00 | 2.83 |
| Cedar City American Packaging Corporation American Packaging Corporation | Printing, flexographic (except books, grey goods) | 54 | 2023–2024 · 2 | 0.00 | 1.50 |
| CEDAR CITY BIN EmpWorkCtrCd 30001814 ROLLING FRITO LAY SALES | Confectionery Merchant Wholesalers | 11 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 3.45 |
| CEDAR CITY BIN EmpWorkCtrCd 30001814 Rolling Frito Lay Sales | Confectionery Merchant Wholesalers | 10 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 3.31 |
| Cedar City Day Program Danville Services of Utah, LLC | Intellectual and developmental disability facilities (e.g., homes, hospitals, intermediate care facilities), residential | 11 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Cedar City Day Program 1 Chrysalis Utah | Group homes, intellectual and developmental disability | 27 | 2019–2021 · 2 | 6.92 | 1.73 |
| Cedar City Day Program 2 Chrysalis Utah | Group homes, intellectual and developmental disability | 28 | 2018–2024 · 6 | 4.08 | 0.38 |
| Cedar City Day Program 3 Chrysalis | Activity centers for disabled persons, the elderly, and persons diagnosed with intellectual and developmental disabilities | 28 | 2021–2024 · 4 | 8.16 | 0.00 |
| Cedar City Hospital IHC Health Services, Inc. | General medical and surgical hospitals | 523 | 2018–2025 · 8 | 2.33 | 4.08 |
| Cedar City Motor Company llc Cedar City Motor Company | Automobile dealers, new only or new and used | 80 | 2019–2023 · 3 | 5.29 | 2.22 |
| Cedar City Office Chrysalis Utah | Group homes, intellectual and developmental disability | 476 | 2018–2024 · 7 | 4.78 | 0.38 |
| Cedar City Office Chrysalis Utah | Group homes, intellectual and developmental disability | 389 | 2019 · 1 | 4.12 | 2.33 |
| Cedar City UT DI The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter day Saints | Used Merchandise Store | 81 | 2018–2025 · 7 | 7.86 | 3.17 |
| Cedar City UT Yard Builders FirstSource | Other Building Material Dealers | 21 | 2023–2025 · 3 | 0.00 | 2.10 |
| Cedar City UT-Sage Biomat USA | Blood and Organ Banks | 36 | 2021–2025 · 5 | 4.27 | 0.50 |
| CEDAR CITY, UT #00862 Harbor Freight Tools | Retail Hardware Stores | 11 | 2019–2025 · 7 | 0.00 | 2.10 |
| CEDAR CITY_1357356 | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 73 | 2023–2025 · 3 | 8.99 | 6.06 |
| Cedar Day Program 4 Chrysalis Utah LLC | Mental health facilities, residential | 30 | 2022–2024 · 3 | 11.43 | 0.38 |
| Cedar Health and Rehabilitation | Skilled Nursing Facilities | 132 | 2018–2025 · 7 | 3.46 | 4.17 |
| Charlotte Pipe and Foundry PLUT Charlotte Pipe and Foundry | PVC pipe manufacturing | 104 | 2025 · 1 | 2.73 | 1.96 |
| Cornerstone - Iron County Cornerstone Detention Products, Inc | Fencing contractors (except electronic containment fencing for pets) | 8 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Corrugated Packaging Cedar City S WestRock CP, LLC | Corrugated and Solid Fiber Boxes | 54 | 2019–2025 · 7 | 0.00 | 1.64 |
| DHS PRODUCTS, INC DHS PRODUCTS INC | Novelties, not specified elsewhere, manufacturing | 24 | 2021–2024 · 4 | 0.00 | 1.68 |
| Exxon 646 ARS FRESNO LLC | Convenience food stores | 3 | 2017–2020 · 4 | 32.99 | 4.24 |
| Fabral Metal Wall and Roof Systems OmniMax International | Roofing, sheet metal (except stampings), manufacturing | 20 | 2021 · 1 | 10.75 | 3.74 |
| Far West Construction, Inc. | Framing contractors | 30 | 2016 · 1 | 0.00 | 3.45 |
| Genpak Utah West Genpak LLC | Food containers, polystyrene foam, manufacturing | 204 | 2024–2025 · 2 | 6.13 | 1.96 |
| GOEX Cedar City GOEX Corporation | Film, plastics, packaging, manufacturing | 52 | 2022–2025 · 3 | 6.36 | 1.96 |
| Granite Mtn East SolarSunEdison 15145017 M A Mortenson Company | Construction | 5 | 2016–2017 · 2 | 22.07 | 1.32 |
| Granite Mtn West SolarSunEdison 15145018 M A Mortenson Company | Construction | 1 | 2016–2017 · 2 | 0.00 | 1.32 |
| InnovaTech Manufacturing | Construction machinery manufacturing | 61 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 2.13 |
| Integrity Truss Desert Lumber - USLBM LLC | Floor trusses wood manufacturing | 26 | 2016–2017 · 2 | 11.80 | 4.46 |
| Iron Springs Solar SunEdison M A Mortenson Company | Construction | 75 | 2016 · 1 | 5.15 | 1.09 |
| Lamplight Danville Services of Utah, LLC | Group homes, intellectual and developmental disability | 11 | 2025 · 1 | 11.96 | 0.00 |
| Lins Cedar City Associated Food Stores | Grocery stores | 143 | 2021–2025 · 5 | 1.03 | 3.16 |
| Marshall & Evans Electric, Inc. | Electrical contractors | 32 | 2021–2023 · 3 | 6.27 | 1.38 |
| MCCC MLSC Holding Co., DBA Mountainland Supply | Contractor Supply Wholesaler | 26 | 2023–2025 · 3 | 25.89 | 0.00 |
| Mel Clark Inc. | Sand, construction grade, quarrying and/or beneficiating | 36 | 2019–2024 · 5 | 2.95 | 0.00 |
| Mueller Copper Tube West Co. Mueller Industries Inc | Copper secondary smelting and alloying | 71 | 2019–2023 · 3 | 8.51 | 2.80 |
| Natural Grocers - Cedar City Natural Grocers | Supermarket | 20 | 2020–2024 · 3 | 0.00 | 3.36 |
| Oak Harbor - EW/ID/UT - 059 - CDC Oak Harbor Freight Lines | Transportation | 5 | 2023–2025 · 2 | 0.00 | 2.83 |
| Perco Rock Company | Sand, construction grade, quarrying and/or beneficiating | 27 | 2022–2023 · 2 | 2.49 | 1.26 |
| Phaze Concrete Inc Phaze Concrete Inc. | Poured Concrete Foundation & Structure Contractors | 390 | 2019–2024 · 5 | 0.97 | 1.96 |
| Prestige Constructors | Steel Erection | 15 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.96 |
| RCYU Reddaway | Freight Trucking LTL | 6 | 2019 · 1 | 0.00 | 3.79 |
| Realine Steel BZI / Steeltech Academy | Fabricated structural metal manufacturing | 152 | 2023–2024 · 2 | 1.68 | 2.88 |
| Ross store 1928 Ross Stores Inc | Retail Store | 34 | 2017–2020 · 4 | 0.00 | 1.82 |
| ROYAL WHOLESALE ELECTRIC Cedar City RWE PC 0980 Consolidated Electrical Distributors Inc | — | 9 | 2024 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| SB Concrete, Inc. | Concrete finishing | 33 | 2018–2025 · 8 | 0.00 | 1.60 |
| Senergy Petroleum - Cedar City Senergy Petroleum, LLC | Petroleum and petroleum products bulk stations and terminals | 8 | 2023 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Senergy Petroleum LLC. - Cedar City Senergy Petroleum LLC. | Petroleum and petroleum products merchant wholesalers (except bulk stations, terminals) | 6 | 2025 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Shop/Office | Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors | 23 | 2021 · 1 | — | 1.59 |
| Smead Manufacturing Company | Die-cut paper products for office use made from purchased paper or paperboard | 195 | 2017–2022 · 6 | 6.66 | 2.10 |
| SODEXO AT UPS UTCED CEDAR CITY Sodexo Inc | Food Service Contractors | 1 | 2023 · 1 | — | 0.00 |
| Solar Granite Mtn East Civil M A Mortenson Company | Construction | 5 | 2016 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.09 |
| Solar Granite Mtn West Civil M A Mortenson Company | Construction | 2 | 2016 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.09 |
| Solar Iron Springs Civil M A Mortenson Company | Construction | 2 | 2016 · 1 | 0.00 | 1.09 |
| Sonev Construction | Excavation contractors | 14 | 2019 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.30 |
| Southern Utah Univ Compass Group | — | 42 | 2018–2025 · 8 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Southern Utah University | Colleges, universities, and professional schools | 3,273 | 2018–2025 · 7 | 0.39 | 1.01 |
| Southwest Grading & Paving LLC | Excavation contractors | 37 | 2024–2025 · 2 | 2.76 | 0.00 |
| Specialty Fusion Enterprise | Construction | 33 | 2023–2025 · 3 | 0.00 | 1.60 |
| STG Reddaway | Freight Trucking LTL | 8 | 2020 · 1 | 6.98 | 3.38 |
| Stonehenge of Cedar City | Skilled Nursing Facilities | 81 | 2025 · 1 | — | 4.17 |
| SUU CHICK-FIL-A Compass Group | — | 27 | 2022–2025 · 3 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Swift Heating & AC, Inc | Heating, ventilation and air-conditioning (HVAC) contractors | 20 | 2025 · 1 | 15.16 | 1.10 |
| Timberline Production Holdings DBA Timberline Cabinet Doors | Cabinets, kitchen (except freestanding), stock or custom wood, manufacturing | 55 | 2017–2025 · 8 | 13.43 | 2.85 |
| Transporation Mountain West Milk Transport | Freight carriers (except air couriers), air, scheduled | 20 | 2018 · 1 | 4.81 | 4.81 |
| UCU XPO Logistics Freight Inc. | Freight Transportation | 7 | 2016–2020 · 5 | 0.00 | 3.38 |
| Utah East Genpak LLC | Plastics Product Manufacturing | 97 | 2018–2022 · 4 | 5.92 | 2.59 |
| Utah Solar Clearway Energy | Electric power generation, solar | 11 | 2022 · 1 | 0.00 | 0.23 |
| Utah West Genpak LLC | Foam polystyrene products manufacturing | 210 | 2018–2023 · 5 | 6.01 | 2.41 |
| UTCCI - CEDAR CITY United Parcel Service Inc. | Corporate Subsidiary and Regional Managing Offices | 2 | 2021 · 1 | 228.41 | 2.50 |
| UTCED Fastenal Company | Hardware Merchant Wholesalers | 6 | 2016–2017 · 2 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| UTCED - CEDAR CITY United Parcel Service Inc. | Couriers and Express Delivery Services | 69 | 2019–2022 · 4 | 0.00 | 7.68 |
| UTCED - CEDAR CITY UPS | Couriers and Express Delivery Services | 62 | 2023–2025 · 3 | 4.90 | 7.17 |
| Valley AG Cedar City | — | 5 | 2017 · 1 | 0.00 | 3.22 |
| Western Quality Foods | Dairy products (except canned, dried) merchant wholesalers | 79 | 2018 · 1 | 1.06 | 5.39 |
| WESTERN QUALITY FOODS-CEDAR CITY UT PLANT DFA DAIRY BRANDS FLUID LLC | FLUID MILK MANUFACTURING | 128 | 2025 · 1 | 2.28 | 3.31 |
| WL Plastics - Cedar City WL Plastics | Fittings and unions, rigid plastics pipe, manufacturing | 54 | 2022–2025 · 2 | 1.88 | 1.96 |
| WM 1438 Walmart Inc. | Warehouse Clubs and Supercenters | 607 | 2016–2025 · 10 | 5.43 | 4.92 |
| YCYU YRC Freight | Freight Trucking LTL | 7 | 2019 · 1 | 15.29 | 3.79 |
Alphabetical order — this site ranks no one. TRIR = recordable cases × 200,000 ÷ hours worked, for the latest year the establishment filed. The industry median is that of establishments filing with OSHA in the same 4-digit NAICS industry and year; a median of 0.00 means that at least half of them recorded no case that year. Select a name for the full year-by-year record. How to read this.