workplace-injury-records

Workplace injury records in Institute, WV

11 establishments in Institute filed an OSHA Form 300A summary at least once between 2016 and 2025. The largest industries here: Accommodation and Food Services (6), Manufacturing (4), Construction (1). 6 had 30 to 200 employees at their latest filing.

EstablishmentIndustryAvg. employees (last filing)Years filedTRIR (last filing)Industry median TRIR
Bayer Cropscience LP
Austin Maintenance & Construction
Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction272016 · 13.560.00
SODEXO AT WVSU RESIDENT DINING
Sodexo Inc.
Food Service Contractors262023–2025 · 20.000.00
SODEXO AT WVSU WPS STARBUCKS
Sodexo Inc
Food Service Contractors162023 · 1—0.00
SODEXO AT WVSU RESIDENT DINING
Sodexo Inc
Food Service Contractors602023–2024 · 20.000.00
SODEXO AT WVSU RETAIL
Sodexo Inc
Food Service Contractors142024 · 10.000.00
SODEXO AT WVSU WPS STARBUCKS
Sodexo Inc
Food Service Contractors172024 · 10.000.00
Specialty Products US, LLCCarbon organic compounds, not specified elsewhere by process, manufacturing812019 · 10.000.72
Specialty Products US, LLC- POLYOX
Specialty Products US, LLC
Plasticizers (i.e., basic synthetic chemicals) manufacturing572020–2025 · 60.000.00
UCC Institute Facility
Union Carbide Corporation
Carbon organic compounds, not specified elsewhere by process, manufacturing652016–2023 · 70.000.45
Union Carbide Corp Institute
Union Carbide Corp
Carbon organic compounds, not specified elsewhere by process, manufacturing652022–2025 · 30.000.00
WV State University
Elior North America
Food Service Contractors532022 · 10.000.00

Alphabetical order — this site ranks no one. TRIR = recordable cases × 200,000 ÷ hours worked, for the latest year the establishment filed. The industry median is that of establishments filing with OSHA in the same 4-digit NAICS industry and year; a median of 0.00 means that at least half of them recorded no case that year. Select a name for the full year-by-year record. How to read this.

All of West Virginia · All states · By industry