Smaller places in West Virginia — page 4 of 4
Localities with fewer than 10 filing establishments do not get a page of their own; they are listed here, by place and then by name — 929 establishments in all.
1 (3800 Morgantow…) · 2 (Fraziers Botto…) · 3 (Newburg…) · 4 (White Hall…)
| Place | Establishment | Industry | Avg. employees | Years filed | TRIR (last filing) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| White Hall | CW STICKLEY INC | Asphalt paving (i.e., highway, road, street, public sidewalk) | 12 | 2021–2025 | 0.00 |
| White Hall | Fairmont Go-Mart 69 | Gasoline Stations with Convenience Stores | 9 | 2016–2025 | 0.00 |
| White Hall | Mon Health Marion Neighborhood Hospital | Hospitals, general medical and surgical | 89 | 2022–2025 | 8.47 |
| White Hall | Mosebach Electric & Supply (PC2350) | Electric motors, wiring supplies, and lighting fixtures merchant wholesalers | 22 | 2019–2023 | 0.00 |
| White Hall | Star Furniture Fairmont | Furniture stores (e.g., household, office, outdoor) | 4 | 2024–2024 | 0.00 |
| White Hall | URSE AUTOMOTIVE GROUP LLC | Automobile dealers, new only or new and used | 21 | 2019–2019 | 4.81 |
| White Hall | WVFAR | Hardware Merchant Wholesalers | 6 | 2016–2017 | 0.00 |
| White Hall | WVFAR - FAIRMONT | General Freight Trucking Local | 6 | 2021–2021 | 0.00 |
| White Sulphur S | 826 | Supermrkts & other grocery stores | 54 | 2016–2021 | 0.00 |
| White Sulphur Spgs | 558640-WHITE SULPHUR SPGS PO | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 7 | 2021–2022 | 18.79 |
| White Sulphur Spr | 00826 - STORE # 826 WHITE SULPHUR SPR | Grocery Stores | 51 | 2022–2025 | 2.68 |
| White Sulphur Spring | 21710 STORE 21710 | All Other General Merchandise Retailers | 21 | 2023–2023 | 0.00 |
| White Sulphur Springs | Greenbrier Sporting Club | Golf and country clubs | 124 | 2016–2025 | 2.26 |
| White Sulphur Springs | The Greenbrier Hotel | Hotels, resort, with casinos | 1,108 | 2019–2023 | 1.17 |
| White Sulphur Springs | White Sulphur Springs Center | Nursing homes | 63 | 2017–2025 | 0.00 |
| White Sulphur Springs | White Sulphur Springs Emergency Medical Services, Inc. | Ambulance services, air or ground | 75 | 2023–2023 | 2.00 |
| White Sulphur Springs | White Sulphur Springs Go-Mart 119 | Gasoline Stations with Convenience Stores | 7 | 2016–2025 | 0.00 |
| Whitehall | 09302 STORE 09302 | All Other General Merchandise Retailers | 57 | 2024–2024 | 0.00 |
| Wiley Ford | 558712-WILEY FORD PO | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 1 | 2022–2022 | 148.48 |
| Wiley Ford | WILEY FORD_1387692 | Mail and Parcel Delivery | 1 | 2024–2024 | 118.20 |
| Williamsport | Maryland Paper Company | Paper stock for conversion into paper products (e.g., bag and sack stock, envelope stock, tissue stock, wallpaper stock) manufacturing | 88 | 2022–2022 | 1.08 |
| Willow Island | Americas Styrenics Willow Island - BIS | Multi Craft | 11 | 2019–2019 | 0.00 |
| Willow Island | Cytec Solvay Group Willow Island Plant | Carbon organic compounds, not specified elsewhere by process, manufacturing | 188 | 2016–2025 | 0.00 |
| Willow Island | Cytec Solvay Group Willow Island Plant | Carbon organic compounds, not specified elsewhere by process, manufacturing | 198 | 2019–2019 | 0.93 |
| Willow Island | Phibro AHC Willow Island | Medicinal chemicals, uncompounded, manufacturing | 98 | 2024–2025 | 0.00 |
| Willow Island | Pleasants | Electric power generation, fossil fuel (e.g., coal, oil, gas) | 157 | 2016–2019 | 0.64 |
| Willow Island | Zoetis Willow Island | Antibiotics, uncompounded, manufacturing | 91 | 2016–2023 | 0.97 |
| Worthington | Precision Machine & Hydraulic, Inc. | Industrial equipment and machinery repair and maintenance services | 28 | 2024–2024 | 4.06 |
| Wyoming Co | Vecellio & Grogan, Inc._Job # 1000207 | Pavement, highway, road, street, bridge or airport runway, construction | 7 | 2019–2020 | — |
Alphabetical order — this site ranks no one. TRIR = recordable cases × 200,000 ÷ hours worked, for the latest year the establishment filed. The industry median is that of establishments filing with OSHA in the same 4-digit NAICS industry and year; a median of 0.00 means that at least half of them recorded no case that year. Select a name for the full year-by-year record. How to read this.